Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Toni , 39, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeHosnting and no durgs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out to dinner or a move
Political AffiliationGood
Who I Would Like to MeetSexing and hosting
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Favorite MoviesLove stories
Favorite BooksGloba magazine
Where You Were RaisedHouston texas
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodMaxicin food
Favorite PlacesFl
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing
Life GoalsFinding someone and being happy
john , 58, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status"You don't want to miss this one!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,
Political Affiliationabsolutely none
Favorite Quotesbetter days are coming, win some you lose some, count your blessings, what goes around comes around, live for today because there is no guarantee for tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others Noticeattractive for an older fellow
Skills/Talentspainting, sculptures, pen and ink, water color,
Favorite Foodlasagna, cheese cake, fudge
Favorite Placesantonios flying pizza
Subjects You Think Aboutcars, houses, pets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes, i could be available on a friday night
Life GoalsLife is so vast I dont like to tie myself to a limited area but like to branch out and be receptive to any thing of interest at the time and get absorbed into it
Secretnot really
Jackntx38 , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicAll of it!! Well xcpt
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad/The Office/The Simpsons
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Napoleonville, LA, Raised in Houston
SecretAsk me when we meet
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusfun loving! adventurous!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to astros games dine in and out movies
Political Affiliationnot important to me
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for honesty
Favorite Musicall kinds except rap
Favorite TV Showsking of queens everybody loves raymond
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy some sci fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others Noticemy charm and wit!
Favorite Foodseafood meats vegetables
Favorite Placescapt bennys fudruckers
Subjects You Think Aboutromance and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life one day at a time
Secretfor me to know and you to find out!
Alan , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusnycdrummer
More About MeI am a full-time musician and I own a jazz band. Although I play the drums full-time, I also enjoy playing the guitar, piano and bass. I have been writing poetry my entire life. Me being a drummer, I was never ever to write complete songs so, I have just taught myself how to play the guitar and piano a few months ago and now I am able to write entire songs. I have two kids, so liking kids is a must. I believe that honesty and loyalty are the two key ingredients to a healthy and successful relationship. I am looking for my soul mate. I want to find a woman who enjoys gazing at those mesmerizing Texas sunsets, who likes getting lost in rain storms and just enjoys each others company. When I am with her in a crowded place it is as if no one else is even around.. just us.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with music. I enjoy playing the drums, bass, piano and guitar. I also love to write.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman whom I can enjoy life with.
Favorite MusicI like it all from Sinatra to Biggie Smalls, from Mozart to Pantera, from Johnny Cash to System of a Down
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV
Favorite BooksI currently reading a book on music theory.
Favorite Quotes"I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not" Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Skills/TalentsMusic, poetry, drums, guitar, piano, bass, cooking
Favorite FoodWhatever you want me to cook.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn stage performing with my jazz act.
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI take care of my house . I am very athletic taking many types of exercise classes at my club, tennis, golf , bike riding
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicWide range from top 40 , country, blues , religious
Favorite TV Showscsi, history channel , espn
Favorite Moviesaction , documentaries
Favorite BooksHistory book What IF
Where You Were RaisedMidland , Texas
Others NoticeBlonde hair and green eyes
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico our house in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at a restaurant, swimming or playing golf at sunset , riding bikes in the Heights
Guy , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusYou had me at HELLO
More About MeVery loving and caring person looking for someone looking for a committed, serious relationship. Stable, financially secure. Person with a lot of love in my heart looking for my soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend most of my time w/ my 7 yr old daughter. Single dad who shares custody w/ his ex. When I am not with her, I work out, go to the movies, have drinks w/ friends. Enjoy traveling. Enjoy dancing.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, attractive, good personality, sarcastic, witty, mother figure for my daughter.
Favorite MusicI like old fashioned music, like Sinatra, Michael Buble. Also like music you can dance to.
Favorite TV ShowsFlash forward, Lost, V, 30 Rock, Desperate Housewives.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure. Thrillers.
Favorite BooksAll Steven King novels.
Favorite FoodItalian.
Favorite PlacesSkiing in Colorado or Whistler, Cabo San Lucas.
Life GoalsFind a soulmate, and mother figure for my 7 yr old girl.
Mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Me5:9ft with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPop Rocks, Mexican food, Sausage, Greyhound racing, Greyhound rescue, Crosshair, Air rifle, Mizzou Tigers,Funny Car Racing,
Political AffiliationGod Fearing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive perso
Favorite MusicBlues, Hip and R&B
Favorite BooksLord of the rings
Where You Were RaisedPop Rocks, Mexican food, Sausage, Greyhound racing, Greyhound rescue, Crosshair, Air rifle, Mizzou Tigers, Tweety, Foghorn Leghorn, Tweety Bird, Star gazing, Trumpet, Communications Workers of America, Beading, Pig Latin, Cabernet Sauvignon, Reiki, Shooting, Airsoft Guns, Panda Express, Funny Car Racing, Top Fuel Racing, Astrology, Movies and Music, NFL Football, NASCAR Racing
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee Bar
Harry , 56, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am missing that special one person. I'm very open minded, spontaneous, fun loving, honest and truthful.. Hmmmm...I would love to meet a fun, attractive, health conscious woman. I am looking for honesty, loyalty and communication, these are three traits I hold above all to be the key to success of a happy relationship. I am a good listener and try not to put in my two cents unless asked and I don't try to fix everything for you. Chivalry is not dead I do open doors, always allow my lady to walk in front of me and I like to hold hands, I am a romantic. I know how to treat a lady right with out being to mushy or wimpy; I give women their space and only drop by when I am invited. I like old fast cars, the faster the better. I've been told I am a fun person to hang out with, a good listener an excellent kisser. nnn nnI just want to have some fun, wanna come along? I am looking for spontaneity, someone that is open to new idea's. You will try something new or daring once in a while. Someone that doesn't bore easily and can just sit and watch a movie, TV or read a book. I am looking for some one to share my time with and with someone to share and spend the rest of my life with..I will like to meet a God fearing woman who is willing and ready to love and be loved unconditionally as am here for the same reason.
Political Affiliationsocial
Favorite MusicRnb,jazz,slow rock,gospel,country,pop,hippop
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodsea food,chinese,italian,mexican
Favorite Placesparis,italy,singapore,china
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home and watch movie
TritonV , 99, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeNot an Angel but: loyal, honest direct, positive, realistic, daring, curious, pragmatic, genuine, one of the few...
Political AffiliationNone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetEvery option is open. As long the chemistry is there, The ski is the limit.regardless
Where You Were RaisedEurope & South America
Others NoticeSmile & sense of humor
Favorite FoodI love food and dining out
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining, party, out of town
Life GoalsStrive for the best. Constant spiritual and Professional growth

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (503)
Spanish (76)
French (21)
German (14)
Italian (13)
Portuguese (11)
Other (18)