Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeI'm a fun, easy going guy with a sense of humor spontaneous and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, going to the movies, play softball, gardening jogging reading
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a lady with a sense of humor a nice personality confident sexy is fun nonsmoker and is open minded
Favorite MusicReggae dub step classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, revenge, hostages, marvel agents of shield
Favorite MoviesAction drama sci fi fantasy adventure and comedy
Favorite BooksOregonian
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile :))
Favorite FoodItalian shrimp scampi frozen yogurt
Favorite PlacesThe coast, casino Saturday mkt
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or having sex
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably
donna , 47, Female seeking Female, Hillsboro, AL
Favorite MusicSoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsID,news,
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedcedar rapids,iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes.
samantha , 35, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, WI
Favorite TV ShowsCops, george lopez, jersey shore, and ghost hunters
Favorite MoviesAll of the tyler perry movies
Where You Were Raisedracine, wisconsin
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes
Dale , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp..ride
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen..passionate..likes the to do day trips...sports...camping....
Favorite MusicAC-DC...Toby K..80's rock and like the new country music...
Favorite TV ShowsSpeed Channel..CSI...Duel Survival...How its Made...Americas got Talent....NCIS...ESPN...
Favorite MoviesHistory...Westerns...Sci Fi...ones for Historical...Eastwood...Action..
Favorite BooksSports page.... online info..
Where You Were RaisedBanks Oregon
Others Noticei am outgoing and have a nice personality open to new things have fun
Favorite FoodA good salsa...seafood !!...BBQ...salads...Beef...
Favorite PlacesCruise to the Carribean...nice exp.
Life GoalsTo survive long as possible and be remembered for something cool..
Kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Photography, Tattoo artist, Movies, Music
Political Affiliationi would have to say that I am unaffiliated
Favorite MusicTool, Vast, Paula Cole, Portishead, Evenescence, Suicidal Tendancies, marilin manson, Misfits, Disterbed, Avenge sevenfold, Iron Maiden, Lamb of God band, Devil wears prada
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, Two Broke Girls, Grimm, touch , Walking Dead
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time, Anne Bishop, Sword of Truth Novels
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in durmus irland
Others NoticeI am not sure, how bout you tell me.
Skills/Talentsfind out for yourself
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesanywhere that i am with someone
Subjects You Think Aboutart
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever seems right at the time :)
Life Goalslife
Secretif you want to know, you have to ask
celly12 , 33, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSacramento California
orry , 26, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, TX
More About Meim fun, caring, spontaneous, funny, flirty and a little bit exciting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and go meet new people fixing cars playing sports exercising watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart beautiful kind sweet fun caring willing to do things at random
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop, rock
Favorite TV Showshouse,ncis,ufc,jersey shore,food network
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmagazines
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq and anything home made
Favorite Placesanywhere quiet and relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at house
Life Goalsto graduate from tech school and be a deisel mechanic and to meet the girl that can make me the happiest man alive.
Don , 66, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
Dating StatusNew, not dating at this time
More About MeI have been widowed for many months,34 years of marriage. I have a big heart, will do anything for the right person. I live near my two daughters and 4 grand daughters that is of importance to me. I do not know what else to say, if we meet we can talk more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting,skiching,being with grand daughters,an family. Fishing,camping, site seeing,yard sales,walks.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to get to know. I am looking for someone who is kind and loving to spend my time with and who knows what will happen next. Hope she likes moves I have a large collection from kids,syfy action,drama, chic flix ,old moves (Ben-Hur, The Robe) I am looking for a one man woman to spend the rest of my years with. She loves music (all) ,hobbies & crafts,flea markets,yard sales, I like oil painting & drawing, dinning out,help me cook or just being home together.
Favorite MusicMost any type of music ,not rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI (all), Ellen, The Chew, Dr. Drew, Dr. Phill, Person of Interest, Numb3rs, Bob Ross - The Joy of Painting, Nova,
Favorite MoviesAction,Adventure,Kids movies,SyFy,Nonfiction,most anything. I have about 1500 + DVD move colection.
Favorite BooksSifi, 007
Favorite Quotes"Get'er Done", "Live is short (LOVE SOMEONE OR LOVE THE ONE WITH !)"
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Grand Rapides, Mich. Raised in Salt Lake City, Utah
Others NoticeA big heart , a little nutty at times, a little shy t'll he gets to you. But will give all once he knows you.
Skills/TalentsWork on PCs, oil paint, I do cook, do some gardening, and some what of a handyman too.
Favorite FoodChinese,other food I'm not picky,I make a great stir-fry & a good meat loaf And you name it I'll try to make it or make it together.
Favorite PlacesThe # ONE (Hillsboro & Wilmington), Ponderosa, Wendy's.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy the rest of my live with the one with or be sadly alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,with a good movie or 2. At friends house, at the lake. At one of my daughters.
Life GoalsTo find that someone special to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretTell you later maybe, ha ha
angel , 20, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, TX
More About MeIm chunky with blondish brown hair. I have hazel eyes. I wear glasses.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText, Hang Out With Freinds, Hang Out With Family, Computer, playing with puppy
Political AffiliationI dont know...
Who I Would Like to MeetFor him to be sweet,kind,loving,cuddly,and nice.
Favorite MusicBlack Eye Peas, Selena Gomez & The Scene, Iyaz, Country & Western, Gospal Music, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Bones, sponge bob, Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, CSI - (All Three Series), Reba show, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesLion King, Lion King 2, Mamma Mia!, Army Wives, the closer
Favorite Booksblackstock, Mystery, Murder, Biographies of Famous People
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro,tx
Others NoticeIm sweet,nice and loving..
Favorite FoodI like to eat pizza, cake,pie,salad,hamburgers,fritoe pie,ice cream,roast.
Favorite Placesparks, lakes, out side, romantic places..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout side with my puppy,computer, inside texting freinds,hanging out with freinds and family..
Life Goalsto finish high school an to go to collage. get a job and meet a guy. have a family..
Nathan , 38, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeAlways up to something...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying the drums, video games, watch a movie, and hangout with friends and family.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbitious, joyful, and not lazy. Tries to enjoy life..
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Country.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror, no preference, long as they are good.
Favorite FoodStrawberry Short Cake, Pasta, ice cream, pizza..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say. Out in about or at home.
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)