Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hartford, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hartford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 52, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Dating StatusHard working, Cuddly , & fun2luv, Always !!
More About Meromantic,funny,loyal,dependable, I'm a very domesticated person very much aware of my partners needs and feelings.can be impulsive .I am very warm and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, Spend Time With Family, Beach, Ask Me
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,loyal,dependable .Cuddly , funloving ,good sense of humor.like to be pampered and enjoy quiet intimate evenings .sometimes just talking about the future and sharing dreams.
Favorite MusicAvril lagvine, avri lavigne, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Booksthrillers
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsswimming , motorcycles ,hiking ,biking ,cooking intimate dinners !
Favorite FoodPasta / Pastries
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutwho will be my soulmate ? & where is she !
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone,relaxing. Or hanging out w/friends entertaining (cook outs etc. )
Life Goalsget into a long term relationship and enjoy our life to the fullest. alway's reaching for the Starz together.....
SecretI'll tell you in the morning............fer sure!
Dean , 59, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Hartford, KY
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy
Favorite MoviesCountry, Rock
Where You Were Raisedhartford ky
Others Noticeim country
Skills/Talentscooking at home
florian , 57, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Dating Statusgreat person to have around fun loving too
More About Mehello i'm a fun loving honest loyal respectful to your feelings i like to fish go camping in a tent with sleeping bags , air bed have bonfires cookouts do a turkey deep fry style watch the nite sky for sattelites theres not much i won't try at least once but my fav is to spend my time with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting camping boating walking spending time outdoors and with grandkids
Political AffiliationOTHER
Favorite Musicac/dc etc ANYTHING THAT MAKES NOISE
Favorite TV Showslaw and order csi bones hunting and fishing shows
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Bookshunting books
Favorite QuotesGet R Done
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeface
Skills/Talentsgood at fishing
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placespondarosa
Subjects You Think AboutHunting And Fishin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstoo be happy
Secrethave a nickname
Matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
More About MeI'm a normal guy, I like hanging out with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer Fire Fighter
Political AffiliationI don't follow politics, but if I have to choose, I'd be a republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a caring woman, that wants to be with me for the rest of our lives.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, familey guy, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, COPS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, CT
Others NoticeI notice their personality whether they are friendly or not.
Favorite PlacesDewey Beach, Delaware is a great place. I have a lake house in upstate NY. That is fun to go to in the summer.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally working at my restaurant unless i am not working.
Life GoalsTo become a police officer and to become a certified fire fighter.
SecretI have no secrets.
Jack , 58, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Favorite MusicI like classic rock most but consider myself to be eclectic.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy both comedies and thrillers.
Where You Were RaisedStamford, CT
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodPizza and creme brulee
LORI , 39, Female seeking Male, Hartford, WI
Dating Statuslooking for mr. right
More About Memy down to earth attidude about certains love spending time with my son and our two cats
Political Affiliationi care little
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest give a card or flowers to say i love youre a wonderful person and not rush into having a one nite stand.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Rock
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Where You Were Raisedmillwaukee
Others Noticemy cute dimples and smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeschiles cracker barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping renting a movie for my son and i
Life Goalsto be a great mom and a wonderful wife
Gina , 63, Female seeking Male, Hartford, WI
Dating StatusAngelBLookin'4U
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Cooking & Baking, SWIMMING AND DANCING, Entertaining, religion,, cuddled up with my man watching a movie, play cards with friends, Internet, Music and Dance
Political AffiliationNo Answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a gentleman who is caring, understanding, loving & not afraid to communicate with his significant other. He must be ambitious & like to travel.
Favorite MusicBands, Rock & Roll, easy listening, Country a Bit of Everything, Oldies 50's and 60's
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Grilled out steaks, Italian, German, Chinese, Desserts, Appetizers
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner, at a friend's house, at home watching tv, playing cards
SecretIt would not be secretive, if I let you know.
maciejowski , 57, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Favorite TV Showstwo and haf man
JOSE RIVERA , 48, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Dating StatusME GUSTAN LAS MUJERES
More About MeSOY UM TIPO NORMA ME GUSTA LA MUSICA PERO ESPESIAL LAS MUJERES MUCHO OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMIRAL DEPORTES Y MUSICA OY
Political AffiliationBALONCESTO. PELOTA . FULBOOL
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesESA ES MI VOZ?!?
Favorite BooksSpace and Beyond
Favorite QuotesSHAQUIRA
Where You Were RaisedCAYEY PUERTO RICO
Others NoticeNONE
Skills/TalentsDANCER
Favorite FoodARROZ CON AVICHUELA
Favorite PlacesPLALLA
Subjects You Think AboutSINCERO
Friday or Saturday Nights IYRS CON AMIGOS
Life GoalsYES
SecretEL MUCHO SEXO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)