Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 55, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusVery Outgoing
More About MeI am pretty easy going. I am often told I do not look my age. Try not to act it either..LOL. I do enjoy a good/fun night out. Going to dinner, movies, hanging out, getaways, etc. I enjoy going out with friends/couples. I basically have a good time at any function I attend. I do enjoy outdoor activities like golf, softball, sporting events, boating etc. I can also stay in, cook dinner, watch a movie/show at home. I am a self employed business owner with employees and am very motivated in what I do. My music tastes are mostly classic disco, new wave and classic rock. I will listen to other music if I like what I'm hearing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am pretty easy going. Just about Dinner, outdoor activities, sporting events, movies, etc
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and attractive woman to share fun/good times with
Favorite MusicClassic disco, classic rock, new wave, or anything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, honeymooners among others
Favorite Moviesgangster, comedy, drama movies
Favorite Booksa few
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were Raisedwestchester, ny
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/Talentswill discuss
Favorite FoodItalian, japanese, chinese, american
Favorite Placesany getaway, casinos, nice resaurants, sporting events, movies, out with friends/couples, etc
Can't Live WithoutFamily, friends, job and of course love
Subjects You Think AboutJust living day by day....look forward to getting up everyday & living life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsVery motivated with running my business and living life to the fullest..hopefully with a soul mate
takemeasiam4u12 , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing woman, loving, kind, caring and giving, love kids and nature and must always approve herself and Improve herself in all aspect.
Where You Were RaisedRome, Italy
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of good foods, am good to trying anything.
Favorite PlacesLove all kinds of food, ethnic food especially although my Italian mother taught me how to take care of myself and my friends in the kitchen. Really enjoy the beach. LOVE kissing!!!!My most favorite thing would be spending time with you....hmmmm! I promise you will not regret it!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing, sometimes at the beach
Life GoalsGrowing spiritiually and Improving financially..
sara , 24, Female seeking Male, Harrison, OH
Where You Were Raisedharrison
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusAggressive cab driver who'sotherwise a teddybear
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and easy going,nlike me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBaseball, FOOTBALL, Basketball, Law & Order, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesMysteries, comedies
Favorite BooksJohnny Winter Biography, destination dealy
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, NY
Others NoticeThat all depends who's looking I guess
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Drink Coffee, Enjoy the Outdoors, watch a sunset, sit by a fire
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicGeorge Straight, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Kelly B Clarkson, Reba McEntire, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies, comedy movies, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksThe Bible, ultimate weight solutions, backgammon
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Favorite Foodmexican(tacos); italian(spaghetti);
Favorite PlacesHawaii, jose osheas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie,
Life Goalsto complete my bachelors degree in computers.
SecretI'm tall and love to cuddle by the fire.
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Dating Statushello there cutty would you like to meat.
More About MeI am a single man liveing a lone i have two girls they dont live with me but they mean the world to me,we visit as often as we can ia m a honest straight up guy I can be a bit quit at time, but i still like to go out dancing, or watch a good movie.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hunting fishing, swimming, dancing, going out dinner, movies.county clasic rock
Favorite Musiccountry clasic rock
Favorite TV Showscis westerns action movie
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswild life out doorshay make my day
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedwarren michigan
Others Noticemy honesty
Skills/Talentsi was allways good in sports,
Favorite Foodchicken,icecream
Favorite Placesnight clubs,dancing
Subjects You Think Aboutlistening to music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friend
Life Goalsto find me a new mate
Secretno
TIM , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Dating StatusTHE KIDS HOT TONIGHT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Swimming, Hunting, Horseshoes
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality number 1 quality ,i look for
Favorite MusicBig Hair Music, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Poisen, Damn Yankees, Def Leppard, Slaughter, Ted Nugent
Favorite TV ShowsFull Drawn Pursuit, Above The Game, Tex-Mex Outdoors, Outdoor Junkies, Huntin' on Empty, Reel Shot Outdoors, Killin' IT Outdoors, Easton Bowhunting TV, Bowhunting Addiction TV, Criminal Minds, Criss Angel Mindfreak
Favorite MoviesThe Great Outdoors, The Dukes of Hazzard, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunting Books, Hunting Magazines
Favorite QuotesITS BETTER TO TRY AND FAIL,,THEN FAIL TO TRY
Where You Were RaisedINDIANA
Others NoticePERSONALITY,GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR
Skills/TalentsINDIAN ARTIFACTS,,HUNTING,,OUTDOORS,,PAINTING,,LANDSCAPING,,
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesbeach ocean,,,,mountains,,,
Subjects You Think AboutMY MIND DONT QUIT,,I THINK ABOUT EVERYTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately been a homebody,but that needs to change
Life Goalsstay alive as long as i can and try to enjoy life
ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Jennifer , 43, Female seeking Male, Harrison, NY
Favorite MusicPhil Collins and Genesis, Roxy Music Bryan Ferry, Cure, Barry White, Kenny Loggins, Billy Joel, Sting & The Police
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, White Collar, Royal Pains, Alcatraz Tv Show
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFavorite places to go are the Caribbean, Europe and the local bar/eatery in town
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, or spending time with family and friends
nickolasclould , 18, Male seeking Male, Harrison, OH
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticepeope say I have nice blue eyes but idk
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)