Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grande Prairie, Canada » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Grande Prairie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arsenault , 42, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About MeI'm a very easy-going kind of man, I like to keep busy, as I get bored quickly. I enjoy watching almost any sport, like going for coffee.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm trying to find someone that's easygoing. Is usually happy all the time. That is perfectly content just hangin out chill-axin.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), agents of shield, Two and a Half Man
Favorite BooksInstruction Manuals, Paper
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, B.C. Area
Others NoticeEyes, Hair
Favorite FoodCooked seafood with pasta, Cheesecake, Anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesVancouver island
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the theatre, or Tims having coffee, or maybe at home watching a movie
Life GoalsToo be happily married.
nerissa , 25, Female seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Romance
Favorite BooksVampire Academy
Where You Were Raisedkamloops british columbia
Others Noticeim very outgoing but shy at first i have a strong personality and don't take abuse from no one i have a big heart tho and if your worth it ill show you that
Favorite Foodnot to sure actually im up for new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at dinner
BERNARD POULIN , 53, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Dating Statusi like dancing.
More About Mei am active person and want share my life whit some one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want be whit someone i am lonely
Favorite TV ShowsDISCOVER LESOTHO TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHunting Books
Favorite Quotesinternet
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticei am easy going person and like outdoor
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeswhere is warm in winter .red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the casino
Life Goalshave good lover
Carol , 56, Female seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my Friend,Lover Soul-mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, cooking, camping
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that has his life together and knows where ,how and what he wants..
Favorite MusicRolling Stonens, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Reba
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quoteswhat ever !!! get-r-dun !!!
Where You Were RaisedClearwater B.C
Others Noticehopefully my smile
Skills/Talentspretty much do anything ..except play with electricity...haha
Favorite FoodBacon,Grape and Broc. salade, Im not too pickie being the oldest of 11.Bacon and Tomato....yum!!I love all foods.
Favorite PlacesI love sledding in the mountains or just playing in the garden.Love to make things beautiful.Cooking is a favorite,love to try new things.
Subjects You Think AboutIf I will ever find a Real Man out there !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or watching a good movie with my Bestie....where ever you are.....
Life GoalsTo find a Real Man whom I can spend my life with ..making him happy and sharing what life has to offer to the two of us...
Secretcan't tell or it wouldn't be a secret..lol
lenbone , 42, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
KokaneeSteve , 37, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Favorite BooksCrucial Conversations
Where You Were Raisedmission, bc
Others Noticemy witty personality, my humour
Favorite Foodchocolate, fine dinning
Favorite Placeswaterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutdoors
Life Goalsgain enough experience so I can travel later in life around my job
elizabeth , 24, Female seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
Dating Statusnothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancer and singer
Political Affiliationgood
Favorite MusicCher
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel (2013)
Where You Were Raisedgrande prairie
Others Noticei am sexy and cute one
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite Foodpizza cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icute guy
Secretmy friend from hythe she made me have sex with a boy i was 9 old
Michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to go to archery, enjoy fishing. Hag out with friends and kick back and have a couple of drinks. Working on repairing my truck with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is adventurous,outgoing and fun to be with.... someone who like to be with new friends...Quiet nites are cool too...
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAdventurous, Wild TV, Cops, Friends,Two and a Half Men,Hockey,
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventurous
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedHinton Alberta. Been livung in Grande Prairie for 11yrs.
Others Noticesense of humor.
Favorite FoodSteak potatoes fries and a ceasar salad. Pizza. Good hearty meals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or at a garage party at a neighbors.
Life GoalsTry to live life to the fullest. Providing for my daughter with whatever she needs.
Dave , 43, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About MeMy happy go lucky attitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet together with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in them self
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Where You Were RaisedPrince George BC
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodDark chocolate
Favorite PlacesCrazy lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe gym or out with friends
Life GoalsSee more of the world
dave , 22, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About Megirls if u wanna knoe u ot to ask lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoke weed
Political Affiliationdont give a fuck about it
Who I Would Like to Meetif u r down
Favorite Musici like every thing but i rather enjoy rap n music that make girls crazy
Favorite TV Showsufc n news
Favorite Moviesaction scary funny retarded
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Wierd
Others Noticeim good
Favorite Foodwhipe cream on u babe
Favorite Placeswhat ever dont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout door house friend house bar
Life Goalswork money n sex

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)