Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grafton, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Grafton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sara , 39, Female seeking Male, Grafton, MA
Dating StatusLooking for a great guy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking with my dog, movies, reading, and cooking and baking.
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to meet an honest, loyal, intelligent guy with good values...If he happen to have a sarcastic sense of humor, all the better!
Favorite MusicEverything except metal!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter!!! Paranormal State, Law and Order SVU, the O'Reilly Factor
Favorite MoviesGoodFellas, the Exorcist, Tommy Boy
Favorite Booksto Kill a Mockingbird, the Hobbit, the Demonologist, and too many other to list
Favorite Quotes"I'm a peacock! You gotta let me fly!!!"
Where You Were RaisedCT and MA
Others NoticeSense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can sell just about anything. And I'm very good at public speaking
Favorite FoodWhite pizza with chicken and broccoli, or maybe nachos...
Favorite Placesthe mountains in VT, anywhere tropical, and anywhere on the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutI think too much as it is!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best human I can: fostering my personal relationships, helping others, and having a successful career.
Secretsigh...I love fruity, glittery vampire movies
tom , 72, Male seeking Female, Grafton, WI
More About MeI am a good looking, youth full,dress neat,witty,fun loving guy with a good personality.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA good looking woman with a good personality.Maybe some what out going With a good sense of humor!
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band
Where You Were RaisedGrafton ,wi.
Others NoticeNice looking young for my age w/ good personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to dinner by myself or with friends.
Life GoalsI have many friends, but feel the need for that special person/soul mate,that other half that makes you one.That is my goal!
jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Grafton, WI
More About MeI'm a caring, sympathetic listener with off-the-wall humor
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsensitivity, respect, loyalty,
Where You Were RaisedMonroe wisconsin
Others NoticeI am a good, easy going listener
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesI like nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoming home from work
Life Goalsgood health and happiness.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
More About Mesporty outgoing adventure filled outdoors guy that values honnesty a talker not a hider
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to list love all sports anything that is fun and done with others is ok outdoor water beach flying gliding bushwalking the longer the better
Political Affiliationat the monent none
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine girl that enjoys life active honnest commited knows what they like and need
Favorite Musicrock pop jazz soul blues
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAll sorts drama comedy thriller probably if had to choose Adan sandler movies really enjoy his humour water boy a crack up !!!
Favorite Booksreal life stories Weary life of Sir Edward Dunlop
Favorite QuotesWaste not want Not
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Skills/TalentsHave a go at anything
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesBeach Bushwalking Travel any
Subjects You Think Aboutwork Unfortunatly lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly or on river in boat
Life GoalsTo live a relaxed life with like minded woman that likes adventure
Secrettalker not hider
norman , 44, Male seeking Female, Grafton, MA
Dating Statuscompanionship honesty fun fun hve fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmountain bikeing cycling gym hangen out
Political Affiliationhvenone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a careing understanding honest person
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV Showscsi anything cops dexter
Favorite Moviesdum dumber
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of choclates never know what ya gonna get
Where You Were Raisedmassachusettes
Others Noticepersonality and the ability to make people laugh
Skills/Talentsim a gd cyclist regular comic.
Favorite Foodlobster pasta oatmeal steak pizza
Favorite Placesany kind of state park wachusette mountain
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life wats next
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday i work saturdays im off sundays im off kids every other weekend
Life Goalsto be happy meet nice people
Secretim kinda shy
tony , 49, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others Noticemy eyes seem to do it for me
ashley , 30, Female seeking Female, Grafton, ND
Others NoticeMy personality and friendliness, then my smile!
Secretask and you will get an answer.
kerry , 38, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
More About Mei try to excell at everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts
Political Affiliationdon!t care
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were Raisedgrafton
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmechanic spray painting
Favorite Foodchianese
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe sucessfull
Secretnothing really
Erin , 20, Female seeking Male, Grafton, OH
Dating StatusLookin for a Country Boy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFarming
Who I Would Like to Meeta cute fun loving country boy i can take to meet my parents
Favorite MusicCountry, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesTommy Boy (1995)
Favorite Quotes"Don't be stupid" "Don't stop before you get started" "I just like to smile, smiling's my favorite"
Where You Were Raisedon the farm in the country
Others NoticeI smile all the time and I have a great smile. I am pretty friendly and easy to talk to
Skills/Talentsworking with animals and singing
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placesthe farm :)
Subjects You Think Aboutmy futurenreligionnfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends and do whatever i feel like
Life Goalsfinish vet school and become a practicing livestock vetni also want to live on a farm with grain and livestock
susan , 48, Female seeking Male, Grafton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedGrafton, Ohio
Others Noticethat am shy .but when u get to know me am funny.
Favorite Foodicecream
Life Goalslive life to it fullest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)