Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glen Burnie, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Glen Burnie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alesia , 24, Female seeking Male, Glen Burnie, MD
More About MeI'm outgoing social and have a sense of humor. I'm tired of being used and refuse to let it happen anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys my company and wouldn't be afraid to take my out and show me off
Favorite MusicCountry, rap and some rock
Favorite TV ShowsArmywives, Criminal Minds, CSI, Gilmore Girls, Sons of Guns, Untold Stories of the ER, House, Scrubs, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksCosmo, Lurlene McDaniel novels
Favorite FoodChocolate! Lol Im a picky eater
Favorite PlacesItaly!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or out with friends
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedglen burnie , md
Others Noticemy eyes
paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Who I Would Like to Meeta good friend and maybe more
G r e g o r y , 40, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy. go out / have fun / dinner. / visit museum / shopping
Favorite MusicOpen to different kinds. I like the starting up of bands in beginning and u know it's going to be a hit
Favorite TV ShowsI like a lot of different movies / shows
Favorite Moviesold and new but I have to say I do like classics
Favorite BooksHealth Dictionary for school
Where You Were Raisedcounty
Others NoticeNice to be with and honesty and sensible
Favorite FoodMy own. Cooking. For friends and. Family
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying then racing weather permitted. night clubs some.or working
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
kylemears , 18, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
More About MeI'll enjoy someone who is driven in life and can deal with my sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld War II, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and a good heart.
Favorite MusicMetallica, Iron Maiden, Pantera, Straight Line Stitch, Judas Priest, The Big Four: Anthrax, Megadeth, Slayer, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesThe Outsiders
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite Placessams club or olive garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the neighborhood
Life GoalsTo be the best IT assistant, worker i can.
BOB , 73, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam radio operator.
Favorite MusicCountry.
Favorite TV ShowsSports,weather,news,quiz shows
Favorite MoviesCrime,western.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeHonest,caring,trusting,love able.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say.
MICHAEL BENSON , 65, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
Dating StatusCompassionate guy
Favorite QuotesI like the quote from FDR...talk softly and carry a big stick !
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Newton, Mass which is a suburb of Boston.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy surfing the Internet for all kinds of ninteresting features and articles.nI retired at age 55, I was a Computer Aided Design Draftsman. I loved my job.
Favorite FoodI enjoy a good steak dinner. My favorite place to eat is Outback Steak House in Glen Burnie.nI also like a good Chinese Buffet.
Favorite PlacesI like walking around old town Annapolis.nI like to dine at Buddys on Main Street.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my family and the good times I had growing up with my brother and 2 sisters.nI had a happy childhood and that is a reflection of how I live today.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually do not go out at night because I have difficulty seeing in darkness.
Life GoalsI am 65 years old and I want to live my life with a special ladyfriend. I enjoy my retirement.
SecretI do not have any secrets. I am open to any suggestions.
Bruser727 , 52, Male seeking Female, Glen Burnie, MD
More About Mevery focused,honest, loyal,hard working.sucessful.guy looking for my soulmate
Political AffiliationNONE IT SUCKS
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a wonderful family,great circle of real friends,someone that wants to be on the same page with me.
Favorite Music1980's Music, 1990s
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank, Gold Rush, Killer Karaoke
Favorite MoviesThomas Crown Affair
Where You Were RaisedOn the water in the dena
Others NoticeHonest,good guy.
Favorite FoodGreat pizza,Beef brisket,BBQ ribs,sushi.
Favorite PlacesCruses,Key west florida,Any where its warm,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter the gym,Taking a cruse on my boat at a tiki bar resturant,
Life GoalsI am looking to make my life simple,Selling off my businesses and propertys and retire,Do some traveling with my future wife.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)