Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Essex, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
herbert , 27, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About Meim funny outgoing I love to have fun I have a good sence of humor and very down to earth
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to work spend time with family and go out
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticeim very nice and outgoing
Favorite Foodcrab imperial
Favorite Placesengland, florida, colorado,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsi wanna make partner at my marketing firm
jenna , 31, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Favorite Musicmostly rock
Favorite TV Showsanything to with crime! dramas
Favorite Movieshorror and an occasional chick flick
Others Noticei am funny, friendly and smart
Favorite Foodanything i cook!
Chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Water Sports
Political AffiliationREPUBLICIAN
Favorite MusicPuddle Of Mudd, 3 Doors Down, Eminem, Three Days Grace (3DG)
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight, 2 Broke Girls, 2 and 1/2 men, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Wedding Crashers, Ladder 49
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedSALISBURY
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANGING WITH FRIENDS
mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Essex, CA
Where You Were Raisedwindsor
Others Noticemessgae me and find out!
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Essex, IL
More About MeI am honest, trustworthy, hard working and very loyal. I dont ever lie, I tell it as it is no matter what it is. I am very unique, not a jerk or scum like most men. I have a huge heart that takes up much room so I want to find someone special to give a piece of it to. I was raised an only child by both parents. I work hard full-time and have much to show for it. I am at a good place in my life and want someone to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fire, Pool billiards, Outdoor activities, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Fishing
Political Affiliationsome other point of view.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyality, respect. I am looking for my soul-mate and my best friend. Someone that I can love and will love me back for better or for worse. I want that person to be able to communicate their feelings and not hold nothing back. Someone that can trust me with anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedOak Lawn, Illinois
Others NoticeIm sensitive, smart, funny, responsible, self-motivated,hard-working.
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, my new creations.
Favorite Placeslakes and rivers, campgrounds, lake geneva, galena, graceland, enjoying time at my house with family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my camper or entertaining good company at my home.
Tim , 62, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating StatusUnique & friendly fella:O)
More About MeI enjoy helping people who appreciate a friendly gesture. I am geared to be pleasant, and glad to be your friend:O)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic/play guitar/sing/listen:O)
Political Affiliationdem/open field
Who I Would Like to MeetHaven't met her ...yet.
Favorite Musicrock&roll-rock-r&b-soft ballads-classical-infinity
Favorite TV Showsnot certain....
Favorite Movieslove stories:O) action, comedies
Favorite Booksus
Skills/Talentsmusician,drywall mechanic/maintenance mechanic
Favorite Foodseafood & seefood...if I see it ,and it is good...I usually eat it:O)
Favorite PlacesBermuda/Florida keys
Life GoalsTo meet the lady of all my dreams....I haven't met her yet:O(
cheyenne009 , 38, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
More About MeI am an independent, and driven person. I am organized and a planner. I am always early for everything...never running late! I am also a creature of habit, but very much like my partner to be spontaneous and to break up the monotony of my routine. I love to learn, and think of life as one big life lesson. I like to try and learn something everyday. Good close friends are important to me, as opposed to having just many friends. I enjoy get together's, hanging out at home spending time with my partner. I enjoy traveling but don't have that special someone to enjoy it with. I have many places I would love to travel! Cooking is my favorite thing to do, I can cook well and certainly enjoy a good meal. i want to find a man that can cook well and very sexy. I am looking for someone who has a good set of values with good character. I do not care about how much you make or what you do for a living, as long as you are a good person. I want someone who is not afraid of committment and who values relationships. I want to be with someone I can talk to about anything! Having a conversation about everything or nothing for awesome!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love a Challenge
Favorite MusicBluse
Where You Were RaisedGermany
dt109 , 30, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeAm currently studying at City university & hope to become a nurse some time in the future. I then plan to put as many air miles between myself & England as physically possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, spending money, drinking and finding lots and lots of men to give me the previous shopping, money, men, holidays, me and good things....
Political AffiliationNot interested....At all
Who I Would Like to MeetDecent Human Beings
Favorite Musicanything really...
Favorite TV Showsnot bothered....
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing, pretty woman etc
Favorite BooksStephanie Meyer, Dan Brown
Favorite Quotes"MORON!!", "what a prat" and "can i borrow...."
Can't Live WithoutGHD Hair straightners, my ipod , family & friends, bank card and phone.
michaelr52 , 42, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeIm 6'1 Good sense of humour. Like to talk to anyone into D/s
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut with mates, having fun, restaurants and good wine. West Ham. A deep question....In a relationship do you prefer to be more in charge, your man or equal?
Favorite QuotesNot a premium member so cant message
thrash1989 , 24, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeI love music, I play the drums and guitar, also love tattoos and piercings!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell, i play electric guitar, and also sing, (i'm still working on the singing though) i've got a gym at my house which i try and use at least 3 times a week, i enjoy cycling going to concerts, holidays, and like meeting new people, sometimes get a little shy though :S
Political Affiliationcouldnt give a fuck
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that can love me as much as i can love them :)
Favorite Musicrock, metal, dance, r&b, trance basically anything except D&b n rap
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, family guy, eastenders, friends
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies, but especially, saw, childs play/chucky, most adam sandler, will ferrel films yea anyhing lol
Favorite Booksdont really read much
Favorite Foodi eat anything but fave is a stir fry :)
Favorite Placesbehind the drum kit or having cuddles :)
Life Goalstravel america, see the world :)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)