Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durban, South Africa » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Durban, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 29, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About MeI am very soft heart have a amazing personality, dont have the best looks, but overall. i am a nice person to be with time well tell u, only give me a chance :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play games online, just clear my mind and have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetDoes not bother me as long as he/she can enjoy both of our fun times adn share them together
Favorite Musicall types besides heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Eureka, Bones, Vampire diaries, Human Target
Favorite MoviesMatrix, any thing romantic chick flicks anything really
Favorite BooksHarry potter and vampire dairies :)
Where You Were RaisedIn durban of south africa
Favorite Foodanything i am not picky person
Favorite Placesany where is long as it can be fun to hang out
Subjects You Think AboutI am loving caring, always out for fun, love to try make people love and give them a good time, and i always there when some one needs me :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo find some one who i can love and marry, live on our own and have atleast one child :)
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Blues, Classic
Favorite BooksRobinson Crusoe
Favorite FoodFish, Mussels,
Favorite PlacesCarabean
Wayne , 31, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Dating StatusSporty
peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeMy shyness
Swty72 , 23, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About Meum dats hard..........lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjollin um duh!!!!!! n dancing yea hehe
cecila , 56, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About Mecant describe my self, i"m just myself, you must know me to find out,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do sewing, knitting, cooking, and like spending time alone,
Who I Would Like to Meetideal man, you cant judge a book by his cover
Favorite Musicany country and nice music
Favorite TV Shows7 de laan
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper and magazines
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodseafood, well cooked boerekos, and a braai
Life Goalstricky,
Tee kay , 33, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeI am shy loving en caring, I'm dwn to earth, end I love to meet people are like me. Awlys smiling bt dint take advantage off me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with my friends
Political AffiliationI am not good in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who z got TLC knw how to treat a woman.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSoapies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeI am very shy, alwys smilin. I dnt wnt to gt hurt.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house or Movies
Life GoalsI want to a good family and my own things.
sidewayz , 30, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About MeI am fun to be around, goal driven, determined and enjoy fun outdoor activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMess around with my quad bike, picnics, play with my dogs, movies, bowling, golf, volleyball, hang out at the beach, socialize with friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksRnB, hip hop, house, rock
Alan , 23, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About MeI'm shy, kind, caring, loving, funny, honest, good personality and good sensor of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, read, sport, outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest, kind, caring, good sensor of humor, loving
Favorite MusicShakira
Favorite TV ShowsIsidingo, chuck
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy and action
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedsandton
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti bolognaise
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friend
Life GoalsNot sure yet
Shaun , 32, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and golf
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssurvivor
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending the weekend away at the dam

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)