Online Speed Dating » Singles in Duncan, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Duncan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melissa , 45, Female seeking Male, Duncan, OK
More About MeIm divorced have 3 kids. I love life I love to be kissed, hugged, and would love to fine a man who will love me for who I am and not for what he wants me to be
Favorite MusicCounrty and christainrnChris Young, Rascall Flatts. Luke BryanrnToby Mac, Mercy Me, Third Day
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesgirlie flicks, romantic
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedElgin, Oklahoma
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would be a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or movie
Life GoalsTo teach children
leonardpatton80 , 42, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
More About MeHave a big heart gentle and nice even though I look like a fighter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars,go fishing, watch videos, cook, hiking, sightseeing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKind with a big heart likes to cuddle and talk openly
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNovel burden of proof
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles california
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes
Favorite FoodChile verde
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most likly have to work most saturdays
Life GoalsTo be successful
Jeremy , 20, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
Political AffiliationDemocratic but usually stay away from politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSelf respect, dignity, happy, good with others.
Favorite BooksBram Stoker's Dracula
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy height, my body and my hair.
Favorite FoodPizza and chicken
Favorite PlacesPlaces
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo make good money and have a happy healthy family.
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
Where You Were Raisedin the united states
Others Noticechest
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbar bados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto be a heart surgeon
Johnson , 53, Male seeking Female, Duncan, CA
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere
Christian , 19, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
More About MeWen people r sweet and not mean and who like me foe who I am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill Smoke a Bowl and just chill
Political Affiliation???????????
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't care
Favorite MusicSleeping With Sirens,Myka Relocate,Pierce The Veil,Of Mice And Men
Favorite TV ShowsCleveland Show
Favorite MoviesTed
Favorite BooksNothing Really
Where You Were RaisedDodge City Kansas
Others NoticeI really don't know
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesI'm not shure yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywere around town
Life GoalsNot shure
troy , 46, Male seeking Female, Duncan, SC
More About Meim a very outgoin person i like to do things outdoors,plus love sports,goin to movies,dining out and dancing when i have the time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Mountains, Restaurants
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a non-smoker,someone who is a social drinker and likes to do the things i like to do
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Big Bang Theory, American Idol, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticepeople tell me i have a nice smile
Favorite Foodi love steak,seafood,and fish
Favorite Placesi like eatin out different restaurants,love goin to beach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like chillin at home sometimes or going out to the movies or hanging with my friends
DeeBlock , 31, Male seeking Female, Duncan, CA
More About MePure and Simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Mountain Biking, Scuba Diving, Baseball, Hockey.
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Metallica, Motley Crue, Aerosmith, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Prison Break, Family Guy, Entourage, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura, Fight Club, Taken
Favorite BooksMaxim, FHM
Favorite QuotesIf it looks good, you'll see it If it sounds good, you'll hear it If it's marketed right, you'll buy it But If it's Real, you'll Feel It.
Cody , 23, Male seeking Male, Duncan, OK
More About MeEvery thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMythbusters
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Others NoticeHow I help everone I can
Favorite Foodanything thats good
Favorite PlacesEver war
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to have good time
softeze , 53, Female seeking Male, Duncan, CA
More About MeI am an easy going, open minded, fun loving, adventurous, and independent lady. I am kind hearted, honest and try to enjoy life as best as I can!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexplore, take photos, hike, camp, canoe, travel, garden, cook.....
Political Affiliationtoo much crap for me
Who I Would Like to MeetI care not how much money you make, or what job you have, or how big your you know what is....I really want to know what is in your heart and soul.......and are you seeking the same things in life as I am?
Favorite Musicsuspense, scary, action, drama, documentary, comedy
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv.
Favorite Moviessuspense/mystery/horror but not too much guts and gore/romance/sci fi/comedy
Favorite Booksbook on boosting your immune system
Favorite Quotesalways expect the unexpected and for my life really this is true: never just an outing always an adventure!
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes, and my hair
Skills/Talentsphotgraphy/creative thinker/dreamer/patience especially with children but not for bullshit...no patience for that!
Favorite Foodcurries.......no.......seafood..............no greek.........omg.....i love it all!
Favorite Placeslove to explore new places, beaches, forests, pretty places, unusual places
Subjects You Think Abouthow nice it would be to be married to a man who adores me as much as i adore him/living on an acerage and growing my old organic food!!nholidays to exotic and exciting placesnmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with grandkids watching a movie
Life GoalsTo share my life with a like minded man, to enjoy life and be happy and healthy and laugh alot! I would love to live on an acerage and grow my own organic foods and then share in cooking them together!
Secretsilly if i tell you then it is not a secret!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)