Online Speed Dating » Singles in Duluth, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Duluth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
Dating Statushonest and passionate
Tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Duluth, MN
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
More About Meeasy going get along with everyone,like to laugh,im told i have a great smile and a good personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the yard, i do crafty things, helping others, being with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos true, loving, caring, honest, likes to do things and not a couch potato, someone who will treat me with respect and i will do the same.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, ncis,csi, two and half men, a good movie
Favorite Moviesalmost all
Favorite Quotesdont worry about it bee happy
Where You Were RaisedDuluth
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpasta, pizza, cookies
Favorite Placeslove to go to Australia, Jamaica was fun.
Subjects You Think Aboutthat some one who will sweep me off my feetnand make my heart melt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell prob at home at this time but maybe out and about having fun!!!
Life Goalslive life to its fullest
stacey bailey , 41, Female seeking Male, Duluth, MN
More About MeI am a single mother of 2 boys and 2 girls. I love doing things with them. I am a caring loving person. I good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family and my four kids and meeting new people.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal faithful caring and strong
Favorite MusicEverything mainly country
Favorite TV ShowsBones.csi nsci ghost whisper ghost hunters
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksState of fear
Skills/TalentsLove to cook and bake. Have baking degree
Favorite FoodPizza home cooked meals chiness
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that I can fun that I can bring my kids
Life GoalsTo meet. New people.find someone that's loving and not afraid that I have 4 kids. They are everything to me.
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Duluth, GA
Dating StatusDiscover Me
More About MeI am an ambitious honest and caring individual. I enjoy playing sports, tennis, golf, fishing and camping outside when I get a chance. Some of the hobbies I enjoy are boating, autos, and motorcycles. I like being outside when the weather is nice. Consider myself a well traveled man as I have been around the country working as a traveling consultant for the past decade. I spent several years of my childhood in Europe and used to go back to visit relatives every couple years but have not been back in a long time. I really like to go to restaurants and live music places something about a live band that makes for a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrying to keep a contract and my business afloat!! I used to golf, tennis if I can find a partner, sport fish, SCUBA, Camping, Hiking at least once a year.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy cheerful, wake up in the morning with a smile
Favorite MusicI like everything. Rock, Country, Alternative, even New Age relaxing music.
Favorite MoviesAction packed adventure, comedy, Drama, just depends on my mood and the flick.
Where You Were RaisedNorth America and Europe
Favorite FoodSeafood, Scallops, Ribeye, Filet and Cajun food.
Life GoalsTo find the right woman that is my perfect match and spend quality time with her. We should have similar tastes, I have to make her laugh and she has to like my jokes.
SecretNo
sylvia , 48, Female seeking Male, Duluth, MN
Dating StatusLife is wonderful. Enjoy it with me!
More About MeI am friendly, bubbly, gregarious, honest, and fun girl to be around....lol I do have a great sense of humor, I am a very hard worker, a dedicated mother of 2 handsome teens, sweet, caring and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a very honest, polite, well educated, romantic, handsome kind gentleman who enjoys life as much as me, and wants to live it to the fullest.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSao Paulo, BRAZIL
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality, my exotic Brazilian Italian physique, and my sweet demeanor
Favorite FoodBrazilian Italian cosine
Favorite PlacesLocal lounge Blackwaters by Graysolon Plaza, Duluth, MN downtown
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsOne would be to make my boys happy and motivate them to attend college. Other would be find a gentleman who makes my heart beats faster and share the good things in life with.
SecretI am absolutely adorable!!!! not too modest though....lol
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
Political Affiliationlike to stay out of politics in general
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whom I can trust, make me laugh and smile, and of course be honest, loyal, and respect me as I would them.
Favorite MusicCountry, Punk, Basically Anything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesInception, Gamer, In Time, anything that I don't fall asleep within 30 minutes
Favorite BooksA Dogs Life, Not a big reader other than my magazines and anything informational. A Dogs Life was just the last book I actually read
Favorite Quotes"you miss 100% of the shots you do not take"
Where You Were RaisedDuluth,MN
Others NoticeWould have to go with my piercings/unique jewelry
Skills/TalentsIm gonna leave that open and maybe you can get a chance to find out... :)
Favorite FoodNot picky when it comes to food but like chinese, "good" pizza, and lately the new Doritos tacos from Taco Bell!
Favorite PlacesVegas is fun for partying and hanging with the guys but Cali is so beautiful and I love the mountains for boarding! puts duluth's hill to shame!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to keep the weekends open for anything that might pop up but also like to reserve them for relaxation so on my couch watching the big screen with by boy axel (my dog)
Life GoalsTo be successful of course
SecretI keep my secrets to those closest to me so maybe one day I can share with you???
Jamie , 43, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
More About Mebhbj,nkj.hbhj, mbjhljklnm,./njvkvkjn k.m;lk;l/kbuv
Political Affiliationnone
Jesse , 27, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
Dating StatusHi!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be my best friend.
Favorite MusicBob Dylan, THE BAND, Josh Ritter, Van Morrison, Matt Maher, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, hannibal, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Arrested Development
Favorite BooksDracula, Superman: He'l On Earth, In Cold Blood, The Starman Omnibus, Tree and Leaf
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pie, lots of stuff.
Favorite PlacesGermany, Uncle Louie's, Iceland, the Grand Canyon, Los Angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a movie, or outside playing a game
Life GoalsTo be a screenwriter and/or novelist. Also to get married and have a family.
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Duluth, GA
Dating StatusSexy in duluth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to concerts, listen to music and i have a high sex drive. i love sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman who love to have fun, very passionate
Favorite Musicmy favorite band is Sevendust, and I love dave mathews and eminem and my preference is heav metal but i listen to all genres of music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Sons of Anarchy, Ghost Hunt
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Superbad, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite QuotesLife is short,
Where You Were RaisedNorcross, Ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsoral pleasure. i am not bragging i just love to to lease and i take pride in being good at it
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Wa
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy
Life Goalsto enjoy every min
Secreti love to please women
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
More About Meim easy going and like to hangout with
Who I Would Like to Meetsame thing
Where You Were Raisedduluth minnesota
Others Noticethe same thing
Favorite Foodall kind of foods
Favorite PlacesI don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at canal park or riding my scooter
Life GoalsI don't know

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)