Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roxane , 50, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Harry , 54, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Dancing, Music, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Road trip
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or at home relaxing
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm super Special ;) just talk ta me ill prove it! words can be said actions tell themselves!!
Political Affiliationeeehhhhh i will live my life how i choose i live in a free country n i will live that way
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart outgoing likes to have fun not judgemental loves dogs likes ta try anything atleast once
Where You Were RaisedI was born n raised in Colorado
Others NoticeHello I'm Chris! I'm a college Graduate. I went to school for automotive my passion is working on cars n trucks n my Pitts! I have 2 Kamora n Abbie n a lil Mutt she goes by Shylow! They're my kids! I like being outside n stayin Active! If u would like ta kno more hit me up im easy ta talk to n get along with most ppl! oh n ah....im lookin for my Queen ;-)
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite but I like all types of food ive literally ben around the world twice. Ive ben to 13 different countries. so I like an array of different foods! I cant pinpoint one specific type except Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesDenver is my Favorite place to be in tha world im on vacation everytime I walk outside!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat's hard to answer im all over tha place I like to do something different wen I have the time!
Life GoalsI want to own my own Mechanic shop SOON!! I'm starting school for business in tha fall!!! I WILL own my own shop!!!
DICK , 80, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statuswalk on the beach
More About Melike to listen and funny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports.
Political Affiliationwhat ever i feel is the right person for the job.
Who I Would Like to Meetloving person and attendive.
Favorite TV Showsthis old house, history, discovery, any thing with building things .
Favorite Moviescomedy, old movies.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeshy
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Placesmusems, open air place to go.
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturants
Life Goalsbe happy and have someone around me.
Secretnone
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationwho cares!
Where You Were RaisedColorado Native
Secretjust ask
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusadventurous and spontanous
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticegreat eyes
judy schwartz , 51, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusoutdoor girl
More About Meim just me simple person born and raised in colo moved to michigan for 20 years and now im back home i enjoy being out doors will take a campfire and cold beer over a mall any time i i work hard and like to enjoy my days off outside
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an honest man thats done playing games some one that like to be out doors hold hands spend time with family and friends a motorcycle would be awsome taking long rides in the mountains some one thats not afraid to work for what they want
Where You Were Raiseddenver colo
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodi love sea food shrimp lobster crab !!
Favorite Placesa ride to the mountains sit buy the river a lake walk through small towns like morrison or evergreen lake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking out at the pool with family and friends
Life Goalsmy goal is to be happy and enjoy life with not alot of pressure and games just have fun
BRIAN LADD , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNEWBIE
More About MeNEWLY DISABLED
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking along the river looking for unique stones
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetACCEPTING OUTGOING
Favorite TV Showsncis. criminal minds
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Mysteries of the Jesus Prayer
Where You Were Raisedhere and overseas
Others Noticenow my disabilitynbefore my intellect
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespark,camping
Life Goalsget more involved
SecretTELL YOU LATER
Frank , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Rod , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm 41 but I am very energetic and in good shape
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar Drawing and video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like cemical drug users. other than that I'm good.
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCraigs list
Favorite FoodCheese burger and fries
Favorite PlacesSan Diego and Puerto-Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my Phone
Life GoalsTo work untill I retire

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (302)
Spanish (34)