Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donwon , 45, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Jay , 43, Male seeking Male, Decatur, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetI have been with women all my life. Just went through 2nd divorce. Not giving up on women but kinda curious about other things. Looking for someone or a couple to show and teach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or working
clint , 22, Male seeking Female, Decatur, TX
More About Meim funny make anyone laugh and have a ball. sweet caring guy . protective and like to take care of my family my body and my good friends. i just know i could make a girl happy
Political Affiliationnutral
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny caring dont want to argue or fight and one man is good enough for
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmoore county tn
Others Noticemy country voice lol. but by looks my tats
Favorite Foodpizza dr pepper home made chocolate cake
Favorite Placesfrillys bar pool halls and out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrillys in decature or at a bar in fort worth
Life Goalscontinue to climb in the oilfield and make better money
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About MeI am I good man looking for a good lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRC cars
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want I sweet lady
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesthe sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my lady
Life Goalsto be happy
Rachael , 22, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
More About MeIm no girly girl, and I dont mind gettin dirty. Im open to new things, and I love to have fun, so make me laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hunt and fish. I love sports.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI love country boys. So extra points if you are one!
Favorite MusicMostly country, and some classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsGreek, Criminal Minds, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesComedy, Disney!
Favorite Bookschemistry book... I dont have time to leisure read.
Favorite QuotesWhats meant to be will always find a way.
Where You Were Raisedthe city
Others NoticeMy natural curly hair
Favorite FoodMexcan food. Peanut butter cup ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like to see new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut.
Life GoalsI am goin to be a nurse, and I want to be a wife and mother someday.
Bamaboy256 , 29, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About MeI'm real easy going, like having a good time, joking around and laughing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy working on the house, and in the yard or under the hood,taking the dogs for a walk, or out for a cruise
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, easy going, sweet girl
Favorite MusicA little of everything
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOut to dinner or the club,pool and drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a few drinks with some friends playing cards or pool
sharon , 55, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
Dating StatusReady to try again
More About MeDown to earth, love to laugh, thoughtful, giving, honest
Who I Would Like to MeetNo liars or cheaters allowed
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, red hair, and petite size
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, steak, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesParks, lakes, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie
tommy , 62, Male seeking Female, Decatur, TN
Dating Statussexey & fanncefree
More About Mehard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt/fish camp
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet/good persanality
Favorite Musiccountry /rock
Favorite TV Showswesterns action
Skills/Talentsconst.
Favorite Foodsteak pie
Favorite Placesparks
Life Goalsfinding a better life with somebody
linda , 68, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeI am a petite 5 year old semi-retired nurs who is caring and has a good heart. I try to smile alot, and am open to others around me. Iam a christian/catholic divorced lady who practices my religion. I am open to other peoples beliefs, but the person i want to be with should be a believer. I consider myself pretty flexible with others and am open to new others views.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, knit, walk, swim. some church activities
Political AffiliationI have voted for both parties, it depends on the candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet aperson who is sincere and caring and doesn't play games. open and honest, is a christian, and open to new things in life. someone who is looking for friendship and hopefully a long term relationship if compatibility is there.
Favorite Musicanything but rap/ hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmusic and dance, comedy, game shows, some law
Favorite Moviesromance, comedy, animation, historical, mystery
Favorite BooksI read ladies magazines, spiritual books, some mysteries, aarp magazines, historical/ romance
Where You Were Raisedwestchester county, new york
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese, southern, most any dessserts
Favorite Placesbeaches, museums, historical places, the mountains, some concerts, fla., myrtle beach, nc
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes working, sometimes out with friends
Life GoalsI'm semi-retired, just want to work alittle and enjoy life with someone special.
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating StatusIs there anyone out there?
More About MeSingle Father raising 2 boys, well one is 20 so he is raised but I have a son 15 he still needs me. I have dogs Pitbulls if you don't like them kick rocks. I love to ride my Harley I have a 1981 Electra Glide FLH. I like to fish and camp. I spend a lot of my time with my 15 yr old we play xbox and he loves the outdoors we both love dirt bikes and shooting guns. I like to eat out once in awhile but I'm really a fantastic cook so I cook at home almost every nite. Need to know any more you have to ask cuz I'm tired of typing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,camping,hiking,motorcycles,shooting guns,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA drama free woman who I'm compatible with
Favorite MusicFrank Zappa, Rush - Rush, AC-DC, Korn, Coheed and Cambria, Icp Insane Clown Posse, TECH 9, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Ozzy osbourn, Alien Ant Farm
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., American Pickers on the History Channel, Jerry Springer Show, Judge Judy
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure comedy horror sci-fi and i luv "B" movies
Favorite BooksStephen King - writer, Tolstoy, Dean Koontz Novels
Favorite QuotesWithout music to decorate it, time is just a bunch of boring production deadlines or dates by which bills must be paid. "Frank Zappa"
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI would imagine the long hair
Skills/TalentsI work on all my own stuff houses cars motorcycles computers and I love women so guess LOL !!!!!
Favorite FoodTough to say. But I'm a hell of a cook
Favorite PlacesHome lol
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace, feeding the starving people, animal cruelty, is the world really gonna end in 2012 LOL !!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICatch a movie, go driving, walk around the lake, if its nice out ride the harley
Life GoalsWaking up tomorrow is always good
SecretSecret to what the Universe? My heart? To Life? Lots of secrets out there but I really don't have any I'm pretty much an open book what you see is what you get with me hope that doesn't turn you away LOL.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)
Spanish (12)