Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cottonwood, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cottonwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 24, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating StatusGive me a chance, you might like me :)
More About MeMy name's Greg. Im an Italian from Brooklyn, NY. Moved to AZ in 2008 to go to ASU to study Criminal Justice. Im an outgoing, fun, and sweet guy. I've got a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I work as a poker dealer, which is probably one of the best jobs cause I get paid to play cards. On my nights off, I do like to go out, but there are some days where I just need to be lazy and veg out on the couch. I love to cook and play all kinds of sports, but always up to try new things. I do have rare moments of seriousness, but most of the time, Im really just a big kid at heart. If you have any questions, just ask. Maybe Im the guy for you
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAn independent, loyal, honest woman with a great sense of humor and who is not afraid to speak her mind.
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, The Office, 30 Rock
Favorite BooksThe Stand
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others Noticemy dimple when I smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Ronnie , 33, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating StatusLOOKIN T HAVE FUN /HANG OUT MAYBE SOMETHING SERIOUS
More About Mei am 1 of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for that person that wants to be happ in lufe and knows what they want with no drama
Favorite Musicmostley country but open
Favorite TV Showslove all comedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnothing!
Favorite QuotesALWAYS EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED!!
Where You Were Raisedcottonwood
Others Noticemy tattoos!
Skills/TalentsCAN DO ANYTHING AND WILL!
Favorite Foodreeses cups
Favorite PlacesROAD TRIPS
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto sucedde
SecretNO
katrina , 34, Female seeking Female, Cottonwood, CA
More About Meim nice have a big heart love to help people out if I can I love being around family and friends if they a true
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping hiking fishing outdoor stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be them and have a big heart like me and loves his family
Favorite MusicI like a lot but the oldies is for me
Favorite TV ShowsCSI suits cold case all taped
Favorite Moviesall tapes but I love my horror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedgray Indian
Others NoticeThat I have a big heart and I'll help out with any one in need im a loving mother trying to find a good friend that won't sue you over
Favorite FoodNot sure to much to choose one
Favorite PlacesDennys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and make life fun cuz its to short
Edward Johnson , 46, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating StatusI will, If it is important to you for me to try it... I will. I am comfortable in jeans, enjoy going to the movies, just getting coffee, going to the beach or doing whatever.I respect others and would like to have the same in ,If you have a positive attitude, are loyal, caring towards others and animals, generous, like to laugh, are affectionate, and would like to meet someone with those qualities, here I am.
Favorite MusicAkon, Rick Ross, 50 Cent, R Kelly, BEYONCE, Nick Minja, celindion
Favorite TV ShowsSport Express, Opera Anak Endong
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Classic Disney Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in United state of America.
Others NoticeI will really make that special one have the taste of true love and care, I'm seriously looking for my soul mate, I nneed a responsible woman with the warm family attitudes, sincerity, and mutual respect, internal beauty of the person nis very important for me, would love to meet a charming, communicative person, In a partner I especially appreciate a ngentle and decent character, vitality and inquisitiveness, a sense for domesticity and accuracy and last but not least nwoman who knows how to treat her man in the right ways. Hope she is you...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be home
Secreti dont like people who like pretending
Curtis , 23, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, ID
Where You Were RaisedCottonwood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life GoalsMake lots of money
eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, CA
Dating Statuslonly need fun wanna text
More About Meim eric i live in oakley california im single and looking for a serious long term realationship because im tired of getting cheated on and lied to lol im touchy alot um love to kiss and some other stuff shhh dont tell lol wanna know more contact me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskateboarding,bikeing,surfing,etc.oh and partying and hangen with friends and texting
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsanything good
Favorite Moviesromantic horror comedy
Favorite Quoteslove comes and goes just get back up on ur feet and try again dont give up
Where You Were Raisedconcord
Others Noticeim a nice funny peorson and sweet and i can get kinky
Skills/Talentsi dont really know except im good at makeing out
Favorite Foodanythinggood
Favorite Placesanywere good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangen and kicken it wit my friends
Life Goalsto get involved in law inforcement
Secretim very touchy if u know wat i mean
jeff , 29, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, CA
Favorite MusicKottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsFinding Bigfoot : The Bigfoot Team : Animal Planet
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedsalanis cal
Others Noticehow i make people laugh i am fun to hang around i am out going
Sheldon , 21, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, ID
More About Mecountry boy with a city boy mixed
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality funn to be around
Favorite Musiccountry and rap
Favorite Moviesany that she prefers besides anima
Where You Were RaisedCottonwood ID
Others NoticeMy smile and my dimples
Favorite FoodTator tot cassarole
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a party
Life GoalsMilitary career and college
Sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating Statusballer for life
More About MeIm a complete romantic. I love to treat my woman the way she should be treated. notice I said how she should be treated. in a perfect relationship for me she would appreciate all the little things I do for her and at that point I will make your life the easiest and most pleasurable I possibly can. Im not your normal guy. Im a true gentleman and I know it by now. I get picked last every time I go out or normally not at all because im not an ass. by the end of the night all the girls that picked all the other guys are txting me or talking to me and telling me how they were dumb to pick someone else over me. blah blah. I know what I can do for you. im a good guy but im not going to get passed up and take it lightly. Im worth it and I know it now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning Guitar, Watching Basketball, Mens League Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly I just want a woman that can put up with me lol and appreciate the things I do for her. Ill treat you like a queen if you can show me how happy I make you. I enjoy that.
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesHitch, Think Like a Man (2012), Coach Carter
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, women are from Venus, Ishmael by Daniel Quinn
Where You Were RaisedAustin Texas
Others Noticenormally its either my stature and confident look or its my body. most ladies look down before up
Favorite FoodSteak and chicken. im pretty simple when it comes to food but I love to cook anything thatll make you melt :)
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Barcelona spain, that was so gorgeous. but normally I just go up to Jerome and find somewhere to park so I an look at the stars and hope my sould mate is looking at them too. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday are my nights I like to go out. so at a bar or club
Life Goalsmy five year plan includes finishing my school of sports management and also becoming a certified sports agent. Also I will have taken over a high school basketball program by then. Maybe ill go back and play overseas again next summer but im not sure about that yet
SecretI am deathly afraid of not amounting to anything. That's why I work my butt off everyday
Richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, CA
Where You Were Raisedred bluff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)