Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FamousLove69 , 30, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusSingle & Looking For My Prince!
More About MeI am an old school romantic waiting for her Prince charming!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Beach, Concert, Music, Watch Tv and Movies, Computer, iPhone, Los Angeles Dodgers, Los Angeles Lakers
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicenrique eglesias, Boyz II Men, Backstreet Boys, Usher, Pop, Christina Aguilera
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Grey Anatomy, Bones, Two & a half men, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Armageddon, Dear John, Crazy / Beautiful, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Patriot, Signs, George Clooney, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, Love Actually, The Holiday
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks, 50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesLive Life To The Fullest For The Future Is Scarce
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, California
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking & Gardening are my main skills/talents.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Chinese
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Boston
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, love, marriage, music...etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin' at home I partied (went to clubs, bars and parties in general) too much from 21 till 23 and drank alcohol thru all those years (never got drunk) but had a few drinks but I haven't had a drink in over 5 years!
Life GoalsI'd like to find a job and find the love of my life. I hate being single while all my female friends are married and have children.
SecretI'm a virgin waiting till marriage.
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeIt is impossible to do this. You can only express your self face to face, but you can count on me being honest, fair and a gentleman.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, understanding and cute.
Where You Were Raisedca
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, BBQ, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesCo River and Lakes along the way.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiver, Nevada, Home relaxing.
Julie , 39, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
More About Medying breed... I stand by my word, I do as I say...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, live music
Political AffiliationIndependent.. lol
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, ADELITAS WAY
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesPump Up the Volume, Heathers, Gone in 60 Seconds, Lincoln Lawyer AU
Where You Were Raiseds o cal
Others Noticehow about you tell me...
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite Placesout of the country
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do i think and have totally different views then those around me? what gives me these thoughts that are so different? . why can i think outside of my bubble and think of others so much, when other don't seem to?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out of town or at home.
Life Goalsacheived? .. on with the next set..
Secretreally? it's a secret!
Robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie Directing
Political AffiliationNeutra.....
Favorite MusicBlue & Elton John - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesPrison Break.. The final break
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesMy favourite books has always been firstly the bible. I use to read Acts of Faith. I have also read a little on Secrets of the Davinci Code. And recently I bought a book called Gods promises and Answers For Man and Woman..
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy face lol.....
Skills/TalentsSoccer
Favorite FoodSpagheti
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
SecretNot here....
dpmcorona , 40, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
jeffrey , 41, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were Raisedcorona ca
Others Noticeblue eyes
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace in the desert
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like them all
Favorite MoviesIm open on that
Favorite BooksDaily news paper
Where You Were Raisedcaliforina
Favorite Foodnot a picky eater
John , 62, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeI'm a kind, positive, and open-minded man. I'm very loyal and loving man. I like travel. I also enjoy Laughter and have a quick wit. I enjoy cooking and cooking forsomeone special. I'm seeking a lady who is passionate about life. I would like a companion to share my time with and am interested in taking things further if it's meant to be.
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm funny loves to laugh and smile
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeI'm a kind, positive, and open-minded man. I'm very loyal and loving man. I like travel. I also enjoy Laughter and have a quick wit. I enjoy cooking and cooking forsomeone special. I'm seeking a lady who is passionate about life. I would like a companion to share my time with and am interested in taking things further if it's meant to be. I would love to tell you more.. nJust Me nJohn
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesPanama
Life GoalsEnjoy retirement
John , 62, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, Fun, Sincere, Tender
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Billiards, Intelligent Conversations
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an intelligent lady, who is socially poised and people-oriented and knows how to conduct herself in all situations. I am NOT looking for a ONE-NIGHT STAND!!! What I am looking for is a RELATIONSHIP with a LADY who wishes to be treated with respect, and caring, in a monogamous relationship I am an intelligent gentleman, not a genius, who has the highest degree of respect for all ladies. As long as I am with THE LADY it does not make any difference what we may be doing, going to a movie, camping, or shooting billiards, as long as we are enjoying being with each other, it does not make any difference. n I definitely have the ability to make you laugh; and absolutely know how to make you feel special. I also know how to do the same, as we get to know each other, taking things one day at a time.nWe would have open communication, plenty of eye contact, honesty, patience, and respect. By being stylish we each take pride in their own appearance. And we would have that easy comfortable feeling even when there is silence. My perfect match should be as unique as I believe I am, and as we will hopefully be together. So...let's start the chemistry and see where it leads. I'm looking forward to being pleasantly surprised. As long as there is plenty of laughter anything would be fun.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Light Rock
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men, CSI, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Business Periodicals
Favorite QuotesKind, gentle, sincere, considerate (NEVER GOES OUT-OF-STYLE).
Where You Were RaisedGary, In.
Others NoticeMy Smile, and then a very pleasing personality.
Skills/TalentsIntelligent, Humorous, Terrifice Personality, Warm, Gentle, and Considerate.
Favorite FoodRack of Lamb, Steak, Pasta
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara, San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting and having a meaningful relationship with an intelligent lady who is NOT bashful/shy with PDA (public displays of affection).
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the Lady of my Dreams
Life GoalsTo Meet "THE LADY of MY DREAMS" and be in a committed relationship.
SecretNothing I am an OPEN BOOK!!
Mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were RaisedPhilly, and Tustin
Others Noticemy butt

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)
Spanish (13)