Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coraopolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Coraopolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 46, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDale Carnegie
Favorite Quotesyou reap what you sew
Skills/Talentssports
Favorite Fooditalian and seafood
Favorite PlacesI like to travel
Subjects You Think Aboutsales
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsearly retirment and having a second home
Dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite Musicwide vairiety
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksAuto Trend
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodsea food, Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii. New York
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeGood listener
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNot crazy and not an alcoholic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFombell
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodGood Chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBeing the best father possible and raising my daughter to succeed in life.
Bill , 71, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statusenjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing.rnI love working with my hands.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedGreentree,west end, Pgh. PA
Skills/TalentsI am very good at working with my hands
Favorite FoodI enjoy most foods, if it tastes good I'll eat it.
michael , 75, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statuswho loves you baby.
More About MeI'm a very loving man and i love kids.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest and loveing.
Favorite MusicOldies 50s 60s
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quoteswho loves you baby.
Where You Were RaisedMcKees ROCKS pa.
Others NoticeThat I look younger than I am.
Favorite Foodi like it all
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grandsons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my grandson.
Life Goalsjust spending time with a lady that loves me.
Secretnothing
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About Mesomething different is that i was born with a learning disability
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone hot cute and has muscles and athletic and toned
Favorite MusicKaty Perry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedfranklin, wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life Goalstell you later
Scott , 31, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statusexplorer and fun guy
More About Meim a man honesty,loyalety,having a good time and most of all communications
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out,exploring different restaurants, traveling
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showscsi,numbers,food network,
Favorite Quoteslive every day like it was your last
Where You Were Raisedpeabody ma
Skills/Talentscomputers/networking
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwe will figure it out later
Dwayne , 32, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusJust Looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do stand-up comedy in Pittsburgh and I cook and teach tennis.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Diane , 52, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am a very compassionate person - I have a big heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestyncompassionnfun-loving
Where You Were Raisedin a loving environment
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite Placesdefinitely the BEACH !
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe sitting on the front porch having a glass of winenmaybe listening to a live band at an outside barnmaybe sitting around a fire with friends
Life Goalsmaking a difference in someone's day
Erin , 27, Female seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Flip-flops, Drinking, Photography, Alcohol, Getting Paid, Football, Watching TV, Traveling, Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobo, Reading, Bed, People of Walmart, If strippers are now called exotic dancers... Then all drug dealers should be referred to as ..., Music, Boozing, Everything, I Love All Music, Partying, Movies, Cuddling, Dancing, Sleeping, Sleep, "LIKE" IF YOU LOVE GOD!!! :), LAUGHING, --who are you to judge the life i live?...I know i'm not perfect and i don't live to be. But before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean!--, Bartending, Hanging Out With Friends, Anything That Isnt Boring, Babysit
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Paramore, Usher, Trey Songz, Katy Perry, 50 Cent, T.I., Jason Derulo, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Eminem, Country, Carrie Underwood, Nirvana, Adele, I love Rap, emenem, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Two and a Half Men, The Steve Wilkos Show, Intervention on A&E, Teen Mom 2, My Life As Liz, George Lopez Show, Ringer, Married with Children, Teen Mom, Rizzoli&Isles, Necessary Roughness, Chelsea Lately, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, MAURY, Married... with Children, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Royal Pains, 16 and Pregnant, CSI: NY, CSI, Criminal Minds, iCarly, CSI: Miami, White Collar, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, Jersey Shore, NCIS, House, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Contraband, Old School, Scarfaceâ„¢, Training Day, Blow, My Girl, The Hangover, Paranormal Activity, Mike "The Situation", Megan Fox, Selena Gomez, Hugh Laurie
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Ummm None
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason...And I really do feel that way!
Where You Were RaisedEllwood City, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI always get compliments on my eyes!
Skills/Talentswell I really dont have any hidden talents! but I am really good with kids I have a 2yr old son...and I work for a daycare so I like to think that is one of the best skills of mine!
Favorite Foodits kinda hard to pick what my favorute food would be but I love salmon!....I also am addicted to the lil goldfish crackers!...lol...and I drink a lot of water!
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is to the beach...anykind of beach!..I just love the sun!
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about work my son ...n making sure I am making that money to take care of myself n my son!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out on saturday bc my son is with his father...& its my time to get out n have a lil fun! ;)
Life Goalswell my life goal is to help others I am going to go to school for drug and alcohol counselor!
SecretI am very open person!---I don't believe I have any real secrets!...;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)