Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray726 , 73, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI have worked hard and make a life for my 4 children, my wife died of a very bad brain tumor, I stayed by her side till the end.
Political Affiliationvote for the best person
Who I Would Like to MeetTeam work and trust
Favorite MusicAll and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Nova, News 3 This Morning, Anyone But Me
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesAll kinds
Life GoalsToo find a good friend
Johnhenry , 55, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am looking for that special some that stands by my side in ggoodtimes and badtimes..Hopefully she likes fireplacesand cuddling along with passionate kisses that will linger on each others minds..Honest..Faithfull..Loving..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw portiats and making a Lady smile even if its just a simple rose
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that loves to cuddle in front of a fireplace.Breakfast in bed when it not a certain day so I cab put a smile on her face..one that will stand by my side through good or bad times. My best friend. My lover.My soulmate which is the other half of my heart that makes me feel complete....
Favorite MusicCountry soft rock jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAction comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedOhio and west Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile good heart the way I treat people with respect.
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood whipped cream and strawberries
Favorite PlacesBahamas Boating on lake erie
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown restaurant or a sporting event
Life GoalsFinding my soulmate and a Lady that will make me feel complete !!!
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI am a pretty layed-back guy who enjoyes life. I love to make others smile and laugh. I am a giver.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomobile, Outdoor activities
Political AffiliationTea party patriot
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, friendship.
Favorite MusicLincoln Park, Conor Maynard, Whiteheart, daughry its not over, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Coupling, Survivor Man, Overhaulin', CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Romance Movies, Adventure, Love
Favorite Booksjohn eldridge
Where You Were RaisedCalhoun, Tn.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach, coffee shops, cruise-ins, car shows, outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends, at home, etc.
Life GoalsTo be financially independent, own my own busines, etc.
dustin , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meeasy going like to have fun i act like im 20 years old
Who I Would Like to Meetnot lazy works hard,fun loving knows how to have a good time likes dinners moives .
Where You Were Raisedindependance
Others Noticelike out doors stuff cook out ,parks ,corner bars ,dirt bikes, work on cars,yard work,hang out with my kids...dustinlovell4 at g m
Favorite Foodsteak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or corner bar
Life Goalsto b rich
Kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusGreat Kisser
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician - play guitar
Political AffiliationPersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must
Favorite MusicClassical, Classic Rock-n-Roll ex Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Jimmy Hendrix, Oldies, Motown, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show. Colbair Repor, Ancient Aliens, Conspiracy Theory, History Channel, Military Chanel, National Geographic, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Scene Magazine
Favorite QuotesYou have one chance to make a first impression, alwlays be ready to make one! Kevin T Gallagher
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay Wis, Brooklyn Ohio
Others NoticeEyes, height, build
Skills/TalentsMusician, Engineer, Patent Holder
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLive Music - good venue
Subjects You Think AboutDirection and Condition of USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere the crowd is for Music - Friends
Life GoalsFind best friend/lover
SecretPatent Owner
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicCountry, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Rascal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), History Detectives, Comedy Central, Law And Order, CSI: Miami, NCIS, The King of Queens, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, House
Favorite MoviesJames bond, Steven Seagal, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox, horror, Johnny Depp
Where You Were RaisedCLEVELAND,OHIO
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesANY PLACE OUT OF CLEVELAND
renee haley , 45, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei a kind careing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect unicore
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will love me
Favorite Musicoldies classicrock jazz
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksfashion
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAlways have a Great out look on Life
More About MeAbout Me
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicvaries on any given day from classical to country , jazz to rock but not rapp
Where You Were Raisedcleveland area
Favorite FoodThe list goes on and on I will try anything once more if I like it
Favorite PlacesCleveland neighborhoods , Island area and traveling around the counrty to visit and explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season and who is around mostly find things to keep myself busy though spend time at the parks , movies or just at home with family and friends
Secretits just that a secret
robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
Dating Statusnone
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro Man
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwaller tx
Others Noticemy blue eyes and tattoos
Skills/Talentsplaying guitar
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutstrating my owne company
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake
Life Goalsto owne my owne company
Secretnone
Patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticenice outgoing person

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (362)
Spanish (12)
German (12)
Other (18)