Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary Beth , 65, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my garden and and I sew in fact the grandkids are putting in their orders for Halloween costumes already. Only have 7 to make. Love music especially contemporary jazz but also Classical,oldies R&B and even a little country now and then.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Acey , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statushandsome looking guy
More About MeI am very easygoing I don't smoke and I don't drink
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political AffiliationDemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is caring, funny looking for a long term relationship and leading up to marriage dosn't smoke .
Favorite MusicROCK N' ROLL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite QuotesWork hard Fly right (continental Airlines)
Where You Were RaisedOH
Others Noticemy nice smile
Skills/TalentsI am very good with people
Favorite FoodPizzia
Favorite PlacesCanada
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with friends or at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with and get mairried
Secretno
Ray , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am easy going,have a sense of humor and want to share special things with someone special
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to almost anything as long as we do it together
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticePeople tell me I have a nice smile
Favorite Foodfav food is lasagna or steak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas,florida,
Life Goalsto find someone to share the good things in life with
SecretI think mixed wrestling is fun
Anthonytxtme2163189570 , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm a hard workin man that loves his family... Im a sensitive person... Good friend and a good lover...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod loving women. A person that wants to enjoy life ..... A sexy women in her own way...
Favorite MusicMetal.. Rock... Hip hop..
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedParma ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesWashington state
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince i have no women im w my daughter...
Life GoalsTo build my business to where i dnt have to work no more...
Matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and truthfull
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicAlternative, Punk, metal, Instrumental, Mindless Self Indulgence, Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, Korn
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedGarfield Heights Ohio
Others NoticeThat I think about what I am going to say before I say it and I am too adventurous
Favorite FoodThai food,pizza and anything homemade
Favorite PlacesHocking Hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a show,movie,metroparks or in my room playing guitar
Life Goalsget married and start a family
SecretI am too truthful and don't really have secrets
JIM , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am an open hearted man seeking a open hearted woman. I enjoy spending time with my kids and grandkids. I enjoy a nice motorcycle ride when the weather is right. I also enjoy going to the park to walk, spend time with my youngest child (because my other two are grown) and my grandchildren. I like having cook outs, camping, going to amusement parks, etc. Just because I'm up in age, doesn't mean I can't have fun as though I were 20 years younger. I'm honest, hardworking, and close with my family. Ii am recently divorced, but it only made me stronger. I am seeking a woman who is honest, trust-worthy, playful and outgoing, loves to have a good time, can enjoy a simple meal as well as fine dining, and someone who is able to communicate. Someone who wants and build a loving relationship by understanding each other feeling without putting it in their face. One who wants to be hold touch kissed and also who would pill them self in the relationship with the other person. One who will not keep looking at profiles on dating sites because when you trying to build something you don't make him or her unwanted. The baby in my arms is one of my grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Tell You
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAny but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeHow caring I am
Skills/TalentsElectrician, Buiding, remodeling ect
Favorite Foodwatermealon/strawberrys, mashed potatoes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or out
SecretNone I willnt keep secerts or hide anything
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Status(i.e. "adventurous and fun dancer!")
More About Medown to earth kinda guy with a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play on soccer team and softball team
Favorite Musicalmost everything but countryhor
Favorite TV Shows70 show
Favorite Moviesshawshank remdeption
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmex
Favorite PlacesCleveland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsmake lots of money
Mia , 32, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeThese only one me lol and thats a good thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny good head on there shoulder hard worker but a harder lover
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksDark placed
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStake and salads
Favorite Placesa place by me I call the falls
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times at work
Life GoalsStill working on that
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am very nice, tall and skinny. I am also very shy. I like to watch sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv and being with my family
Who I Would Like to MeetVery nice, have a car and a job
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV Shows7th heaven, shameless, friends and family guy
Favorite MoviesFamily and horror
Favorite BooksNews paper(sports)
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeI am nice
Favorite FoodSteak and chipotle
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Ocean City Maryland, New York and going to the Indians cavs browns game
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsFinish college, get a job for what I went to school for and to start a family
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (409)
Spanish (16)
German (13)
Italian (10)
Other (19)