Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
valia , 43, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am special as every single person on earth is special, easy, wisely, intelligence attractive, good heart women, I make my friends feel blessed to be around me and spent time with me, positive person, easy to communicate with, hard working, love to cook and enjoy my life, love my family, and respect people around me. I love life, I believe that life is love and respect.
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, kind, caring, sense of humour, considerate, trustworthy, honest, healthy, fun to be, make others lough, open, look for someone who loves me and deserve my love, I like the man to be a man.
Favorite MusicLove And Passion & WoLf, Soft Romantic Songs, Soft Romantic Music, Arabi, Anything From the 80s, Kid Rock, Some Country and Classical, George Micheal, Ragheb Alama
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men with Charlie Sheen, Two and a Half Men, The Family Guy, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Sex and the City, Tom And Jerry, Funniest Home Videos
Favorite MoviesLove Affair, Home Alone, Titanic, The Passion of the Christ, Big Momma's Movies, American Pie 1, BODY Guard
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship, peom, The Bible, Love Story, Mistress of the Game
Where You Were RaisedJerusalem
Others NoticeMy smile and my Accent
Favorite FoodAll types of food specially Sea food, and I love anything sweet.
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy and my favorite restaurant is Pappadeaux.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be successes in my personal, education, and work life, to be loved and in love, to assist and help who need my help, asking nothing in ruturn, to have deep enduring committe, intimate relationships, to know and accept who i really am.
Ausra , 44, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedEuropa, Lithuania
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, entertaining friends, at home
Jay , 52, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLoving and caring person
More About MeAsk me , I'll tell you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIll tell you later
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is ready for a long term commitment.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully out now
SecretNo secrets
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am looking for casual encounters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo dirt racing
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace track
ken , 53, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicContry Music
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy humor
Secretnone
speedskier44 , 21, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskiing, baseball, basketball drawing, building
Favorite Musicanything
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescolorado, taiwan
Can't Live Withoutmy dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo skiing and hang out with my friends
Life GoalsI'm working on becoming an industrial designer, and possibly starting my own business
Jeanie , 56, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a good listener and honest, warm caring, faithful, not a gameplayer. I have a very nice smile.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA romantic gentleman, trustworthy, sincere, non gameplayer, who is in search of a long term relationship. A one woman man.
Favorite Booksmysteries and love inspired, Mysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSteak houses, Ribs, italian, deep fried shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading my kindle or if there is a dance going on at the dance
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest
Mari , 62, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am willing to help people out, it can be just listening or taking them out to relax and enjoy themselves and forget about everything for awhile.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to do different things and just enjoy life. I want someone who is honest and doesn't play games. They would have to beilling to work around my crazy schedule because I work third shift and during summer most week-ends
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock, country and old time rock and roll
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Oh
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh. Everybody says my laugh makes them laugh
Favorite Foodanything cooked on the grill
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely working but like to go drive-ins
Life GoalsLike to retire and travel someday and visit grandkids when i can
Secretnone
greg , 46, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Horses and Motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing caring and passionate person
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's, country , bob seager
Favorite TV Showscomedy hardcorepawn pawn stars etc
Favorite Moviessuspense and comedy
Favorite Booksdont read newspaper once in a great while
Favorite Quotesim one of a kind seriously and fun to be with
Where You Were RaisedCheviot, Ohio
Others Noticeim one of a kind very compassionate and caring person
Skills/Talentsvery good in math have calculater in my head
Favorite Foodfillet mignon or tbone steak mainly
Favorite Placesruby tuesdays and florida
Subjects You Think Aboutjust everyday running my own buisness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iant a nice restaraunt having a deliscious meal associating with people im a people person
Life Goalsive fulfilled alot of my goals in life by owning my own buisness
Secretnothing dont keep secrets
Joshua , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous, Hopeless Romantic, Spontaneous
More About MeLooking for someone who wants to be serious, and has goals and plans to be somewhere soon. I am currently in my career field, planning on going to Law Enforcement Academy within a year to be a cop. I am not where I want to be in life just yet, but close to finally plateauing. Looking for someone who can just be themselves around me and not only wants a partner but a best friend.
Where You Were RaisedOhio, Cincinnati
Life GoalsBecome a cop, settle down, find love and and someone who is faithful.
SecretIt's secret :P Get to know me and I'll tell you.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (303)
Spanish (21)