Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Chesterfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monika , 31, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
More About MeI'm fun to be around. Just ask me stuff!
Political AffiliationI don't give a shit!
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I contact you, you have what I'm looking for. :)
Favorite MusicThe Script
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Warrior, American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI don't read much.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show, out and about.
Life GoalsMusic career professionally
darkshore , 48, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Dating StatusGreat Cook, and more !
More About MeTravel, Cooking, Good Wine, Bike, Movies, Open Minded, Highly Educated, and Brazilian. Want to know more ? :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, music, cooking !, Cooking and Baking, Music
Political AffiliationNot affiliated to an specific party
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who really takes care of herself, someone who cares for both inside and outside (yes good looking is as important as good mind). Someone who has open mind and dare to explore the unknown. Someone who doesn't want to find just a replacement, instead, someone who is looking for a great conversation and good time !
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Quotesno way to be one of "favorite quotes"
Where You Were Raisedin Brazil !
Others NoticeCapable to talk about multiple topics, polite and gentle.
Skills/TalentsCooking (really a good one), Biking, Choosing Good Music
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Japanese, Mediterran food
Favorite PlacesPatagonia, Nepal, Colorado, France (North, Mid and South), Santiago de Compostela
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling - quite a lot !
Friday or Saturday Nights Itime to have great fun !
SecretIt is a secret, right ? But you can find-out :-)
jcharles270 , 26, Male seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
More About MeMy name is Charles,Recently moved to the Uk with my dad.Now schooling there and doing other stuffs like making friends and enjoying life to its fullest.I never regretted anything in my life cos this life is too short to live with regrets.I just wanna make friend on here cos that is the best way to get along with another person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,watching and playing football,visiting the pool.E
Political Affiliationnot concerned
Favorite MusicR and B,RAP AND BLUES
Favorite Moviesepics movies,action trilled movies
Favorite BooksThe Lion and Jewel, The Lion and the Jewel
Favorite QuotesWe cannot change the world else we change ourselves.
Where You Were RaisedBolton,United Kingdom
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor and my body shape.
Skills/Talentsfootball playing.
Favorite Foodfish kebab
Favorite Placesbeside a pool
Secretwouldn't be a secret anymore once it is told.
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeI'm a gentleman and know how to treat a woman. I'm funny, loving, kind, a good provider, courteous, giving, respectful, laid back, humble but strong, open minded, spontaneous, hard working, dedicated, trustworthy, treat people like I want to be treated, shy, not Brad Pitt but not Frankenstein, lonely, a cuddler, good cook, good kisser and all around great guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome improvements, woodworking, reading, puzzles, other things.
Political AffiliationI vote for the best man; no parties.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I see in myself. (See my qualities)
Favorite MusicKISS, AC/DC, Nickelback, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Beatles and all varieties and artists but mainly classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Dr. Oz, cooking shows, DIY, History channels, others.
Favorite MoviesComedies, historical and action.
Favorite BooksHome improvement and cooking magazine. P90X guide
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio and raised in VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodSeafood, pizza, steak, Mexican, Italian, Chinese.
Favorite PlacesOBX
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home.
Life GoalsTo be physically fit and financially secure.
scott , 24, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Favorite Musicback street boys justin bieber
Favorite TV Showsbaseball
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Booksmy music
Favorite Foodduoble cheese burgers
andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Virginia
Others NoticeMy Outgoing personality
tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Where You Were Raisedspain
Ed , 56, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Danielle , 27, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play softball!
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop, pop, dance, country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Teen Mom, 16 and Prego
Favorite Moviesfunny, scary, romantic

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)