Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 48, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite Musiccountry music
Others NoticeCute smiles
Jessie , 25, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Political Affiliationrather not to say
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticei have cute smile..
Secretask me...
James22590 , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei go to providence high school
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play football and chill with friends
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLet's grow young together
Where You Were RaisedGreece
casey , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, TN
More About MeWell I got bloned hair. Hazel eyes. I'm very outgoing. I dnt lie and I dnt cheat. I like 2 do anything outdoors any thing else u wnt 2 knw just ask
Favorite MusicRap. Country. Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men. Family guy. Duck dynasty
Favorite BooksNothing 2 busy working
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodIdk really
Favorite PlacesFlorida. Mexico. A lot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends or home
holliekates , 24, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Penny , 49, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am ready to give a relationship another try.....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty....and not needy
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome....boring huh?
Life Goalscontinue to improve my life and that of others around me
sweeny helen , 36, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political Affiliationanythink
Favorite MusicMichael 4ever
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesfriends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, MI
More About MeI am a fun outgoing guy who really enjoys fun activities, I work during the week alot but weekends are for fun and play!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to the gym and hang with friends and run!!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really just looking for some fun no strings attatched someone to chill with and have fun and experience new things together
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, pop
Favorite TV Showsnot much of the tv watcher but i must say espn
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeI think image wise my eyes and personality wise that i'm very nice and funny
Favorite Foodtaco's
Favorite Placesgym, mall, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the club or movies
Life GoalsTo really enjoy my everyday and become a successfull career
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a fun loving person with a great sense of humor looking for someone to share life, possibly love and good conversation with. I am capable, spontaneous, and enjoy lots of different activities, especially if they are active and outside in the countryside - life is so full of interesting and enjoyable possibilities; a like-minded partner, to share these experiences with, would be great. I am very kind and caring, and devote lots of time and effort to other people. A special person, to lavish extra affection on, would be fantastic! My ideal Women is kind, quick witted, humorous and a good conservationist. Looks don't matter much to me - it's personality that counts. I think the most attractive people are a blend of intelligent, yet practical and modest. So, if you have a good sense of humor, and are looking for someone to have fun with, why not contact me and we can start exploring each other!
Political AffiliationI am not into political issues
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking forward to meet faithful God fearing woman for marriage
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were Raisedusa new york
Others NoticeI am single father humble easy going person God fearing and faithful
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Fridays after work i went to evening church service and Saturdays some time on the beach or at home reading or tiding up the whole house clean
Life GoalsI prefer to share that with my future partner only
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (127)
Spanish (18)