Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mev g brgbvrv4thbvrt4gvrt4b4tbg
Political Affiliationv f gr bvrg br
Who I Would Like to Meetvg bgrbgrbrbr5btybt4y
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesC est La Vie الوثائقية
Where You Were Raisedmia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesbedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club
Life Goalsnone
jarrett , 21, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raiseda small country town south of buffalo new york called arcade
Others Noticemy hair, my eyes and my smile
Kevin , 29, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLooking for fun
Political Affiliationmoderately conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who doesn't have to wait for me to say hello. A girl with spunk who knows how to have fun and isn't afraid of showing how she feels.
Favorite MusicI enjoy classic rock the most, followed by techno, alternative rock, reggae-tone, and a large array of music types. I do NOT like country.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy...I don't really watch TV anymore though.
Favorite MoviesCheesy zombie movies :) I like most movies that have action, humor, and suspense in them.
Favorite BooksI read books that improve who I am and expand my perspective on how people think. I don't read for pleasure very often.
Skills/TalentsI'm a trainer so I have great communication skills. I'm a good listener and I have a talent for fixing things. Think MacGyver.
Favorite FoodI love pierogies and haluski the most. I eat most any food, and I'm not picky at all.
Favorite PlacesGreece, Colorado, Chicago, Australia/New Zealand.
Life GoalsI want to make a good enough living as an entrepreneur that I do not have to be in the traditional 9-5 work force anymore. I want to be able to stay at home everyday so that when I find the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with, I can raise my children on my own (w/ the wifey of course). No daycare, just me and the kids every day. I would prefer to make enough that my wife would have the option not to work but it would be her choice whether or not she wanted to work.nnI have a few places I'd love to move to but I"m pretty open about where I would like to move, just so there's some family/friends around and I have the $$$ to visit everyone else.
Sean , 21, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am just a well rounded unique person. I get along with everyone and just wanna share my life with another cute guy
Political AffiliationWHO CARES
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can show they care about me and would be nice to have a little bit of a sex drive
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin 7 different states
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesJust out!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or out and about
Life GoalsI want to do advertising for H&M which is where I currently work
mary , 38, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicI love music... the songs I listen to will usually tell you what kind of mood I'm in or tell you what's in my heart when words can't begin to describe who I am. When I'm happy, you'll usually find me singing (assuming I know the so
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
marie , 39, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, MI
More About MeI really just want to grow old w thatspecial person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV w my family or play games
Who I Would Like to MeetJust that special man. I'll know when I find him
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedolivet michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes..then my tits
Favorite FoodRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IW my family. I hope
Life GoalsFinding true love
Kevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Wieght Lifting
Favorite MusicNickelback, Three Days Grace, hollwood undead, pap roach, Skillet, Rise agianst
Favorite Movieshunger games, Avengers, Wolverine - Hugh Jackman
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Favorite Foodpizza, chinesse food, Hamburgers
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsmajoring in physical therapy
chris , 56, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mehonest,kind,gently,love girls.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Cooking, Gardening
Political Affiliationstrong republican,know very well democrats-big mafia!
Who I Would Like to Meetb e natural,realy who you are,i hate artificial girls.
Favorite MusicTangerine Dream, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Alien, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Where You Were Raisedeuropa-poland,former chechoslovakia,austria,former west germany,italy,great britain.
Others Noticenice,kind,good looking guy.
Favorite Foodall food ok.
Favorite Placesaround world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,club etc.
Life Goalshave money,enjoy life.
sarah , 37, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a kind hearted,caring type of gal. Old fashioned and very motivated. Want to enjoy and live life to the fullest. I just need someone to share it with. Someone kind,good looking, with a good head on his shoulders and a positive outlook on life. I want to someday be the couple saying 50 years and look back on all the love and memories my best friend andd I have created together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies,church,dinner,cuddling on the couch and roal playing.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWho wants to be a millionare.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodWhatever I'm in the mood for.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,at the beach,classes
Life GoalsTo be successful and meet a great individual to partner up with and achieve ultimate happiness, friendship,love, and ultimate respect for one another.someone to team up with and share a happy and active life together.
jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (128)
Spanish (18)