Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
NELSON , 57, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusSpeculator
More About MeI am very caring, can always be counted on and very loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStock Market ,Movies, Dining and long walks
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicPop, and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSEINFELD AND KING OF QUEENS AND FRIENDS
Favorite MoviesWALL STREET
Favorite BooksSTOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS
Favorite QuotesCan we all just get along
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeNONE
Skills/TalentsStock Market Investing
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, and Spanish
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutStock Market
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Pub or Home or Movies
Life GoalsTo be in good health and financially secure.
SecretNONE
giacomo , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliationusually democrat
Favorite Quotesi would join any club that would me as a member! - groucho marx
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others Noticemy eyes and voice
Friday or Saturday Nights IChasing after you!
Paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Build Radio Controlled Airplanes
Political AffiliationDon,t care for politics
Favorite Musicmostly everything except hardcore rap
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy friendly personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with a friend
william , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a patient, caring, and trustworthy man looking for a woman with similar Christian values.
Political AffiliationI am a Tea Party Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no idea what would make me an ideal partner. Therefore, I do not feel prudent or qualified to describe what my ideal partner should be. I guess I would like someone who is both morally and ethically better than myself.
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible (this book has great stories )
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in southern Dutchess County as a Catholic
Others NoticeFun, smart, and intellectual.
Favorite FoodChicken Parmesan
Favorite PlacesDisneyworld or any Cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best elementary school teacher, basketball coach, son, brother, and uncle possible
William , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI have a good heart, I would never play my girl. And I love to give my girl every thing, because I want to always see her smile, she will always be my lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, good hart out going and to love me the same way I love her
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends and two
Favorite MoviesAny thing
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBushwick brooklyn
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, chesse cake
Favorite PlacesWhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsFind a good girl just for me
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
Where You Were RaisedbALTIMORE MD
Diomede , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Me5'7 American Italian who is looking for a women who takes pride in their health body and mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Working Out, Going Out for Dinner, Tennis, Spending Time W the Familia
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who takes pride in their appearance, healthy, toned who enjoys movies, dinner, spending time together
Favorite MusicMixin Marc, JOE BONINI
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Jersey Shore, The Sopranos
Favorite MoviesHeat, Role Models, Blow, Goodfellas, American Pie, The Hangover, Carlitos Way, Harry Potter The Movie
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodItalian Food, All Deserts, try to eat healthy fruits, shakes, etc.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, New York, Chicago!!!
Life GoalsOwn my own Restaurant and try my best in all I do.
giles , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,restaurants,movies
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticemy big blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant,movies
Damion , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusNo Time To Waist! Lets Be Adventurous and Have Lots Of Fun!!
More About MeHello Ladies, I'm loving, respectful, loyal, honest, and fun guy and I am a great listener too! I have a Greek, Italian, Scottish and Irish background which is evident in my appearance. Well at least I think so. I was born and raised in Brooklyn NY. I am 5 feet 11 inches tall, just in case you wanted to know my height. I absolutely love to go on road trips because I get to see new and exciting things through towns that I have never seen before & Loved traveling through Europe And the UK! I'm the kind of guy who likes to experience new things and at times am a little daring. I love thrill rides like roller coasters and anything that allows me to have some fun. There is so many things I like to do, and I know that whatever you like would be something I would love to know more about. My ideal girl would be someone who is sweet, caring, affectionate, romantic, Also who likes to cuddle, kiss, and explore new things in life as much as they can and Have Fun!!... Also PDA is always welcome.... If you would like to get to know me, Please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. PS. I'm A DJ Too!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Road Trips, Amusement Parks, Living A Fun Life
Political AffiliationNone!
Favorite MusicI love Freestyle Music, Rap, Pop, 90's, 80's, Todays Music.
Where You Were RaisedIn Brooklyn NY... Bensonhurst
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to head out to Atlantic City....
gina , 43, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am the girl next door with a spicy side.Very old fashioned and family oriented my family is everyrthing to me. i have 2 nieces and they are my heart.
Who I Would Like to Meeti guess im looking for what all woman look for a man like their father lol. loyal,hardworking a true companion lover and friend. someone who will complete me.
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS, Mob Wives, Modern Family TV, Two & a half men, Mike & Molly
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNewYork
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesi love looking out at the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at friends or i would be entertaining

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (453)
Spanish (54)
French (13)
German (15)
Italian (63)
Russian (26)
Other (48)