Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nerissa , 35, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusI love to play ..... hehehe
More About Mei dont what to say espect you have to meet me to know hehehe
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts and craft and spending time with the people i care about
Political Affiliationbest left to conversation
Who I Would Like to Meethis personality cos i know when i met the one
Favorite Musicwide range due to all types of music depending on how I feel or what mood im in
Favorite TV Showsoffspring, winners and losers, deseparate housewives, grays anatomy, house
Favorite MoviesXmen, action packed movies with thriller and mystery with super natural asspects
Favorite Bookswomens weekly, cosmo
Favorite Quotes"To be or not to be" for that is me.
Where You Were RaisedAustalia after aged 9
Others Noticeim a happy and sometimes shiney person
Skills/Talentsim magical and i like to make people happy but not a pleaser
Favorite Fooditalian pasta and pizza, really good cooked roast
Favorite Placesmy secret den that i created and had someone special with me once ...... would love to go again .... just recently
Subjects You Think Aboutfairytales and life ...... its magical..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place with the kids watching movies and lots of lollies, popcorn and raspberry cordial with an extra visit from our arpa
Life Goalshave my house completely decked out with all the comforts to make me and my kids happy and having a a job that i love to go to everyday. With a man who sort of feels the same and shares the similar feelings
SecretI have few secrets depends how well u know me cos im always truthful.... honest is the key
james , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusgo tigers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with me boys and doing cars up
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meethappy/fun/sense of humour /honest
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride UK, mighty structures
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesb strong but fair
Others Noticesome say i look a bit younger
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutme kids and being single
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home
Life Goalsbe happy and the people around me
Secretit would,nt b secret then
debbie , 41, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusbubbly cute lady 4 dating mayb love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses and anything equestrian ,movies,bowling camping fishing rodeos the races ag shows kareoke country music sportz love footy both codes the beach
Favorite Musiccountry and some main stream
Favorite TV Showscrime shows pay tv and chick flicks and fantasy movies dark ages and sci fi
Favorite Quoteswally wacker /freak me out
Where You Were Raisedborn in brisbane raised in the bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub raffles and dinner
Tania , 30, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Political AffiliationNot into Politics :-s
Favorite MusicRnB Hip Hop ... but all kinds of music really
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Outrageous Fortune, Mentalist, CSI Miami ... hmm and I think that's it hehehe
Favorite MoviesLION KING!!! ... but I love watching movies :)
Where You Were RaisedHamilton - NZ
Favorite FoodMums cooking!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesHome :) ...
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home during the weekends
Life GoalsBe successful in everything I do :D ... ;)
SecretNot telling :P
Mick , 57, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeMeet me and find out
Political Affiliationpoliticans? couldn't get a job at 7eleven
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll meet you and form my own opinion, personality can't be seen on here
Favorite MusicMost Types
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, xfactor
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane North Side
Others NoticeEasy going, laid back, dry sense of humour, witty, willing to help others, honest, loyal, fun loving
Favorite Foodanything tasty
Favorite Placesno favourites, it's the company I'm in that counts
Kimmy , 44, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusGenuine lady looking for a nice guy .... preferably one who can string a sentence together
More About MeI play and love all sports. Not looking for anything casual, physical or a quickie ...Are there seriously no genuine guys on here?????nNot interested in overseas contacts, thanks!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and coach hockey, reading, doing trivia puzzles and crosswords, spending time with the kids at the park or at local events
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.....
Favorite MusicI love most types of music. Particularly a fan of the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI, NCIS, English comedies like Blackadder, Young ones, Are you being served, ashamed to admit The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesToo many to mention but prefer comedies or action. Of course a good chick flick doesn't go astray. Some of my favourites, Steel Magnolias, Top Gun, Hitch, Goodfellas, Philadelphia, Groundhog Day, Moving Violations, Pride & Prejudice, Mr & Mrs Smith. Mad Max, etc etc
Favorite BooksReally like books on Ancient History, particularly Egypt. Like to read true crime novels and some good soppy romance books.
Favorite Quotes"What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger"
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland
Others NoticeMy wacky sense of humour, and blue eyes
Skills/TalentsLike going to trivia nights, am an accomplished hockey coach & umpire, and am studying part time Bachelor of Sports Management
Favorite FoodDoes chocolate count as a food.......?
Favorite PlacesWent to Egypt in 2010 and want to return & want to travel more. Locally, love the beaches, Gold & Sunshine Coasts
Can't Live WithoutMy children, my pets, my clothes
Subjects You Think AboutMy children's future & providing for my family, further travelling I would like to do, what great friends I have and what I great city I live in
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen the kids are with me, possibly out to a movie and dinner, or nights in with a good dvd and a pizza. When I don't have the kids, usually out with friends or can be just as happy relaxing at home with a good book
Life GoalsFurther my career, travel, see children succeed in life
SecretIf I tell you, then it's not a secret then............
kieren , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusfunloving male
More About Mecaring sharing loving honesty respectful male
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Gardening and Cooking
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetkind heart willing to help others and help partner in whatever he wants to do in his life and i will help her in whatever she does
Favorite MusicKylie - Kylie Minogue, Hard Rock, some heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Neighbours
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, some horror
Favorite BooksMagizines
Favorite Quotesrome wasn't builded in a day
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsI can clean cook wash and be a nice guy who cares
Favorite Foodseafood, mums tuna bake
Favorite PlacesGold Coast /Noosa Sydney
Subjects You Think Aboutwoman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully out with a nice woman / dining out or just watching a dvd
Life Goalsbe happy with my soulmate and future kids
Secreti can curl my tongue
phillip , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusdare to be different
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing , outdoor activities
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showstrue stories . docos
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Quoteshappy days
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodbasic steak
Favorite Placessome where quite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends having a beer
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretno
Rod , 70, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeEasygoing good Conversationalist respectful of women at all times out to enjoy oneself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMetalwork, woodwork
Political AffiliationTalk to someone who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be discreet NSA Just freindship Dont get to Involved only as afreind
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesWEsterns Crime Feel Good
Favorite BooksPatterson, Louis Lamour, Tru to life
Favorite FoodBaked chicken
Favorite PlacesJust local coffee to converse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be Happy and Content
Ray4815 , 59, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusHello Martin here want to go out to the movies?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Political AffiliationLaborand other things!
Who I Would Like to Meetcoffee and maybe a movie
Favorite TV ShowsGreen Acres
Favorite MoviesForest-Gump
Favorite BooksForest Gump
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeI am tall
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies night out
Life Goalsstarting again!
Secretthats not a secret! but its not a secret!lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (404)
French (13)
German (11)
Italian (16)
Other (24)