Online Speed Dating » Singles in Breaux Bridge, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Breaux Bridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MITCH , 56, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating StatusI'm a good ole fashioned farm raised country boy.
More About MeI'm independent, hard working, and love the outdoors. I enjoy good food, whether cooking at home or dining out. I like to get lost in a good movie. I'm a people person and enjoy good conversation. I'm a proud father of two, a 19 year old daughter and a 11 year old son. My children come from a marriage of 23 years that ended 3 years ago, 1 year separated and 2 years divorced. I own and operate my own service business. I'm involved in some farming and cattle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, cooking, cycling, and anything outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest woman that shares my values, someone who is compassionate and cares about the same things in life that I do. I would appreciate a woman who appreciates family as much as I do.
Favorite MusicClassic country and rock, and swamp pop.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch the Lifetime Movie Network.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, drama, and action/adventure.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"
Where You Were RaisedWashington (Grand Prairie), La.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsFIXING AND REPAIRING, COOKING, FISHING, HUNTING,GETTING ALONG WITH PEOPLE!!!
Favorite FoodI can't turn down sauce picante, cajun food, mexican, and definitely a good steak.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere along the Gulf Coast where there's sand. And on the water, fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDine out and catch a movie.
Life GoalsTo retire, take it easy, and spend time with family.
SecretI'm not telling, I'm good at keeping a secret.
earl , 35, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy peronality.. will put more later
leston , 57, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating StatusLove camping and fishing and a hard worker
More About MeI love the outdoors and fishing when I can.I work 24 hour call so I can not plan as often as I like.I love spending time with family and friends.I enjoy to go dancing once and awhile.When I can I enjoy going eat out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for a lasting relationship that will last.I like a clean house that is always kept up.Someone that is fun to be with and enjoys to go fishing most of the time.I am looking for a good hearted person.Someone that is willing to compromise.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Country and 80's Rock
Favorite BooksNone I Dont Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedBreaux Bridge, Louisiana
Others NoticeI like to go to hollybeach when I can.I work 24 hour call.I love to go to hollybeach every vacation to fish and to relax.I enjoy time at home just relaxing.I spend time when I can with my family.
Skills/Talentslike to build things.do 90% of my work.
Favorite FoodFried fish,srimp,andhome made fries.I also like sweets.I love a home cooked after a day at wook.I am pickey about what I eat.
Favorite Placeshollybeach,LA
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv.Just relaxing.
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy life as it comes.
SecretI never did like secrets.
jason77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to make love
Where You Were RaisedBreaux Bridge
Others Notice1 awesome person to be around
dlachney , 45, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
bonv507 , 33, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, MASH, and Smallville
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodCajun Food
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans Saints games
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeVery nice an kind guy
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedYoungsville Louisiana
Others NoticeMy sence of humor
Favorite FoodHamburgers, pizza, an bbq
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo keep ma head up
penny , 23, Female seeking Male, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About Mevery out going and very funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and sweet
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, Tru Blood
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedbreauxbridge
Others Noticeim 22 and I have a 1 year old son with me and looking for love and some one that will acepet me and my son
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family
Life Goalsbeing a good mom and a house wife
Rene , 21, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeI am really outdoorssy, i like to be outside. I am pretty family oriented. I try to be as sweet and polite as possible (a gentleman)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBackpacking, Swimmig
Who I Would Like to MeetI LOVE girls who are tough. If you arent afraid to get dirty then i already like you
Favorite MusicRock, TECHNO, Dubstep
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedbreaux bridge LA
Others Noticemy hight ha
Favorite Foodi cook so whatever i make
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeIm me. and there isn't one person that can be me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend... nothing more nothing less....
Favorite MusicHank Williams, Kevin Gates
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Breaking Bad, Storage Wars, storage hunters, American Pickers Discovery
Favorite Moviesrommance, Action, COMDEY
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodoreo cookies
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. are camping
Life GoalsTo become the best person that I can be!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)