Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
heather , 35, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statussweet country girl
More About Memother of 2, outgoing, hardworker, likes to relax visit me on yearbook heather mendez
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworhy, hardworker, likes to have fun, respectful, good values
Favorite Musicrock , counrty , pop, latino,
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters , reality shows
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy, thriller, and kids
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmexico
Can't Live Withoutcommunication, trustworthy, respectful, sense of humor
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports work on my car
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that is honest with her self and knows how to treat a guy and excepts him for who he is and what he can do
Favorite Musici like to listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw
Favorite MoviesBatman Begins, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Iron Man
Favorite Booksdont read mag, newspaper, but sometimes books
Favorite Placesflorida the beach walk along the beach at night time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at the mall or at a bar
JR , 44, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating StatusCharming, Witty, and Single...Hard to Beleive, right?!
More About MeI'm a divorced professional with an awsome set of twin girls. When they aren't wearing me out I just enjoy going to a nice establishment, having some beverages, and meeting new people. I'm no couch potato and would rather go to a game than watch it on TV. Looking for someone with energy, witt, and can melt my heart with their smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Running, Beer Pong, Colts football
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWitt and a great smile are a must. Somone that is focused, energetic, and willing to open up with the right person. Size isn't nearly as important as confidence and how you present yourself. Education does not always mean intellect, so education and income level are not a big deal, but should be self-sufficient and confident in yourself. Single or divorced/widowed for a while, kids are OK as well
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace, Disturbed, Rush, R.e.m, Motzart, System Of A Down back together!!!!, Run DMC, Dream Theater
Favorite TV Showstosh.o, Ghost Hunters, American Horror Story, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesMatrix, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards
Favorite BooksInvesting/Financial Analysis
Favorite Quotes"All of us get lost in the darkness, dreamers learn to stear by the stars; All of us do time in the gutter, dreamers turn to look at the flowers" Always be a dreamer!
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI have a great smile and eyes. Often get comments that I have a sexy voice
Skills/TalentsI do have a couple of unique "super powers"...you gotta ask to find out
Favorite FoodNothing better than a great steak!
Favorite PlacesMiami, Indy, Biloxi, New Orleans, Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutUm, don't we all think about sex allot?
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with my princesses; Nice bar with a game or good music; Chugging margaritas and laughing with my family;
Life GoalsI have no restrictions on how far my career can go, the sky is the limit. I want to "see the world" with the right person
SecretWow, like I would say it here...a couple of beverages with the right person, I'm sure I could reveal some things
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating Statusit is what it is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, NFS Underground, Ice cream, Food, Sleep, Cookouts With Friends, Cook-out, Spirograph, Sobriety, Camping, Eating, Hunting, Basketball, Sleeping, Singing, Family, Traveling, Friendship, Cars, Sports, Gardening, Cooking, Golf, Travel, Music, Bike riding, Swimming Etc, Hanging Out With Friends, Walking, sports...hanging out with friends...family...i like to do alot of different things, cook out with family and friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicThe Crystal Method, Nickelback, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, Coldplay, Paul Cusick, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, The Flecks, The White Stripes, After The Fact, Adam West The Bat, The Primitives, Robert Downey, Jr., Kid Rock, Kinky, Chrisette Michele, Grateful Dead, Jonas Brothers, Chris Brown, The Clash, Twisted Sister, Styx, Taking Back Sunday, HATING HOLLYWOOD, Dave Carpenter, Determined, Lady Gaga, VIBRATORE BIZARRO, Gucci Mane, Mary J. Blige, Bret Michaels, Elton John, Axl Rose, Dave Mustaine, Hot Love, Ray LaMontagne, The Cure, Monica, FIRE, T.I., Beyoncé, Metallica, Breaking Benjamin, Lenny Kravitz, Frequency 54, The Cult, Ted Nugent, Mutlu, Eightfourseven, Pantera, Tegan and Sara, A Perfect Circle, Now That's Music!, Plain White T's, Black Queen Speaks, Sweet Revenge, Soundgarden, American Bang, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Oasis, Radiohead, Shakira, Green Day, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Tiësto, Michael Jackson, Taylor Swift, Trey Songz, Drake, Lil Wayne, Akon, Katy Perry, Paramore, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Queen, Pearl Jam, Ozzy Osbourne, Coheed and Cambria, Savio Rego, Avril Lavigne, Eminem, Rihanna, David Guetta, Disturbed, Slipknot, Linkin Park, AC/DC, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Deftones, Pink Floyd, Elvis Presley, Van Halen, Bob Marley, Beastie Boys, Crystal Bowersox, The Doors, The Who, R.E.M., Kiss, The Beatles, Nine Inch Nails, Monster Magnet, Johnny Cash, Classical, iBone, N*E*R*D, Colbie Caillat, 96.3 WDVD, 10 Years, LIQUORBOX
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Emergency!, Deadliest Catch, Cheers, NASCAR Race Hub, College GameDay, "The Game", HLN News Now, ABC News: Nightline, My Generation, Six Feet Under, Jersey Shore, Detroit 1-8-7, Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, Tosh.0, Attack of the Show, The Daily Show, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Top Chef Just Desserts, Vexika, truTV Presents: World’s Dumbest, The Backwoods Life™, The Young Ones, Entourage, Futurama, Official Law & Order Page, House, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Scrubs, NCIS, Bones, SpongeBob SquarePants, Fringe, Dexter, Prison Break, Lost, Criminal Minds, South Park, The Office, MASH, CSI, The Family Guy, True Blood, Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Favorite BooksJohnny Got His Gun, Horror, Rage of Angels, Fix-It and Forget-It, Queen of Your Own Life, Kurt Vonnegut, Jack Canfield, Jim Rohn, St. Martin Travel Guide - Lucinda's List
Favorite Quotesit is what it is & whatever dude
Where You Were RaisedRossford, Ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Secretill never tell
Gregory , 38, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Favorite Musicska, OI
Favorite TV ShowsSleeper Cell, The X-Files, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Boondocks, Heroes, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesA Clockwork Orange, The Thirteenth Warrior, The Bourne Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, east of Toledo
Others NoticeEyes
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeMy account was hacked! How do i delete this crap! My apologies to everyone who's been spammed, sincerely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, disc golf, kayak, sex
Political AffiliationNon political
Favorite MusicHave an appreciation for most except for rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Hannibal, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Rivermonsters
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Departed etc...
Favorite BooksWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedBowling green, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodDinner: (pasta, pizza seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsStrive to be a good person & have a positive impact on people & the planet.
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Status"you get back what you give"
More About MeI am independent, fun loving, passionate with the right person, love spending time with family and friends as they are very important, much more.....
Political AffiliationFire all the idiots in Congress, in with the new and out with old!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that knows what a partner is, a companion, passion, love, lust, desire, not give-give or take-take, someone who you can't live without, you can't wait to greet at the door when they get home each time, pouring hot dripping wet sweat sex, must be able to love giving oral as they when would receive oral first with all the more passion. But besides sex, it is not all sex. It is being together and having each other, caring for each other, taking care of each other.
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country, Do Not Like Rap
Favorite MoviesI do have my favs, Horror Addicts Anonymous, comedy central, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksDon't Read Anymore Then I Have To
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in FL
Others Noticepassionate, loyal, like to get out into the fresh air and breathe and enjoy it with someone, love to cuddle, love long deep kisses, love to lick the pink and her pink juices!!!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Places"the bedroom" is #1 :) , anywhere to relax and have fun be with friends or family
Subjects You Think Aboutcuddling,kissing,fucking,fucking,fucking :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie? Park? Dinner? Drive? bedroom???
Life Goals"love the one I am with"
Secreteverything is a secret....it is all top secret.....lol
heyitsme , 37, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI'm fun,love to laugh and have a great time. and am usuallly up for anything that comes my way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have children so they take up alot of my time as they should, i love hockey, playing card readin and traveling around looking for new adventures
Political Affiliationme
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i like about one person i may not like in another.. it all depends on the individual
Favorite Musici will listen to any kind of music
Favorite TV Showshockey, dont watch alot of tv
Favorite Movieshorror movies are the best!! but i also like most other kinds
Favorite BooksIris johannson-Eve and Quinn
Favorite FoodMy fav food is italian!! thats the way to win me over for sure
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, any blues bar.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere from a card game, to a party, to jsut sitting alone reading a book
Life Goalsto rule the world!!
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
More About MeI consider myself nice guy, fun-loving, clean cut, harmless, not always perfect, am human, easy to forgive - looking for same.
Political Affiliationliberal - live and let live.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice, fun-loving woman who can get along and hangout together and do whatever - not real picky about what we do together.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Fast N" Loud, Deadliest Catch, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI hope they think I am a nice clean cut guy.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or nightclub - bar.
Life Goalsmeet someone who is compatible, fun to be around, start out slow and see where it goes from there.
Jeremy , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI am a Meteorology student at WKU and I'm just a great guy so please get to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with family, friends, and go to WKU games, photography, and art
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, and Respect
Favorite MusicAnything if it is good
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Duck Dynasty, Anything Weather Channel, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy mannerisms and positive Outlook on life
Favorite FoodI like all food haha
Favorite PlacesMammoth Cave
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from home to Walmart lol
Life GoalsTo have a job, a family and a farm

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)