Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowie, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bowie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dawn0385 , 29, Female seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeI enjoy getting to know other people. I love having fun. I'm spontaneous. I like getting in the car and just taking unplanned road trips. I love seeing new places and different cultures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Son, Music, Dancing, Social, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Going to New Places, Having Fun and Laughing
Political AffiliationI don't like getting into political views.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who has goals in life. I like when people can open up and be themselves and laugh. I like it when a person is confident with who they are and knows who they are. I like when people are close with there family.
Favorite Musicmostly R&B/Hip-Hop, but I love a variety of music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, COPS, Graceland TV, Satisfaction, Ray Donovan
Favorite Moviespretty woman, Comedy, drama suspense, Action
Favorite BooksRomance, Urban Novels, Tripple Crown
Favorite QuotesIf you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything!nAnything in life worth having is worth working for!
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore City, MD
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes, my healthy highlighted hair, breast, and especially my butt!
Skills/TalentsI'm honestly good at many things. I always try to challenge myself mentally and physically. My favorite skill I have is being a mother!
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different places and try new things!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home or out doing something with my son or family.
Life GoalsTo make a difference in someones life. To raise my son to be a great man who is successful and happy no matter what he's doing! I like to help people. I want to get as much education as I can (you can never educate yourself too much.)
SecretAsk me and I will tell you!
Andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Dating Statuseasy going laid back,
More About Meoh boy. I am a friendly and considerate person. Most people consider me pretty funny and easy going. I can be somewhat ornery with people that I don't like or that I feel are manipulative and/or condescending. For the most part I am not competitive, but will hold my own if need be. I am pretty compassionate to both people and animals. I have a strong sense of who I am and the type of people that I want to spend time with. I am well educated and spoken, but I certainly don't see that as certification that I know more about everything. I wish I had the time, energy and intelligence to, but I most certainly do not!! I am curious by nature, always investigating new interests and seeking information from the pros on those if I decide to pursue. I have a pretty approachable reperotoire with many personality types. Physically, I am considered relatively attractive by some. I am not as active as I onec was with sports and fitness, but I do visit the gym and run somewhat. I'm somewhat of a homebody these days, but would like to move away from that abit if I was to encounter a funloving companion. My objective in meeting more people is not necessarily to find someone that I will be married to in a couple of years. right now, I am interested in getting to know someone that I could share sometime with and approaches this similarly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read somewhat. quite a variety of interests in reading material, classic literature, drama, sagas. I spend alot of time hanging out with the dog at home and watching football on the weekends. I am remodeling the fixer upper house that I live in. I also do alot of volunteer work and I like video games. I'm also somewhat of a movie buff, but I'm finding good movies are far and few between
Political Affiliationa bit right to moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is intelligent, attractive, easy going, and probably a bit flexible. Someone who is challenging is ideal. Maybe they have an interest that I would like to learn more about. I certainly would want to be with someone that I could talk with, so some level of common interest would be desired. Gee, I don't know. We are all so complex and individual that I find it difficult to go into much more detail on that. I guess I should include that I don't like being with demanding, manipulative, or overly insecure people.
Favorite MusicI like classic rock, the doors, Metallica, Rush, red hot chili peppers, Santana, Johnny Cash. I also listen to some country and folk music. Even some jazz.
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, family guy, lost, law and order, reality shows.
Favorite BooksTrinity- Leon UrisrnLonesome Dove- Larry McMurtry
Favorite QuotesI'll have to think on this one a bit
Where You Were Raisedrural midwest
Others Noticeown self/unique
Skills/TalentsI am an effective communicator and writer. I am pretty good with my hands so I am somewhat mechanical. I sometimes enjoy public speaking. I am pretty good at coordinating events when called upon to do so.
Favorite Foodpork ribs, barbeque chicken, apple pie, seafood and linguini
Favorite PlacesI like the local woods, I am not much for traveling abroad because I think there are so many great places here in the states. I like beaches, mountains, and desert
Subjects You Think AboutLife improvement/plans for the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling out with the dog and house if not at a social function
Life GoalsCareerwise I am pretty settled. I am a work in progress, so I spend time on people and activities which I see as bettering myself and those around me. I don't know if I'd like to have a family someday, I think that is something that will happen if that is what is intended. Right now, I want to meet more females for friendship first and possibly more. One of my dreams is to eventually get a motorcycle for touring. that just seems so peaceful to me.
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusHi I'm David and I Love Women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Wood carving & Doodeling and making love to a beautiful woman
Political AffiliationI'm on the Fence
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Marvin Gaye, Supremes, James Brown, Eric Clapton, Johnny Cash, Moody Blues, Willie Nelson, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, The Doors, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, Chris Rock, Miley Cyrus, U2, Little Richard, Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding, The Rolling Stones, Wilson Pickett, Smokey, Temptation, CCR, Four Tops, Sam Cooke, Jackie Wilson, The Righteous Brothers, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, The Rachel Maddow Show, Bones, The Sopranos, Two and a Half Men, Glee, CSI, Without a Trace, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesAction, True Stories, Casablanca, Rio Lobo, Resident Evil Movie, Rio Bravo, Rio Bravo, Rio Bravo, Rio Grande, Silverado, The Searchers, Eldorado, The African Queen, It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World, Mad Max
Favorite BooksBible, Call of the Wild, Pt 109, Moby-Dick, White Fang
Favorite QuotesJFK's Ask not what your Country can do for you ask what you cando for Your Country !! Also Go ahead Punk Make My Day ! Also [ I know what your thinking Punk did He Fire 6 or only 5 well to tell you the truth in all the excitement I Lost count but seeing how this is a 44 magnum and will blow your Head clean off you have to ask yourself this question do I feel Lucky , Well do ya Punk !
Where You Were RaisedBowie, Maryland
Others NoticeMy Sence of Humor
Skills/TalentsI'm an excellent Dancer when my knees let me .I'm an excellent Shot with a Pistol and a Rifle when I get the chance
Favorite FoodPizza and Spigettie
Favorite PlacesOcean City & Bush Gardens
Subjects You Think AboutMaking Love to a Beautiful Woman and having a family . And Some Day With a The right woman I will!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to do numerious things to numerious to mention .
Life GoalsTo Be President of the USA
SecretI Love giving Oral to Women and I also would love to try 2 Women at the same time .
TimmY , 32, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golfing, socialize with friends and build tables, chairs, fixin thing..
Favorite MusicIm hard of hearing, hardly understand the verbals but i love the beats background sounds
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, but mostly i choose whatever it good shows on..
Favorite MoviesI Loves ALL of them
Favorite FoodPizza, chinese foods, cinn rolls, chocolate chips cookies, oero flurry, Strawberry with creams, ice cream, Funnel Cakes, losbers, shrimp and CRABS!
Favorite PlacesLOVE TO GO everywhere in California!
tony green , 25, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About Mei'm handsome im part lebanese full white. full american of course. im very kind, very caring very loving person. i can make people happy im always there for people when they need me. i give heart.
Political Affiliationindepent
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking respect well behavior can joke around if you want to sometimes on your time. thats it.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rap, Dramaside, Love
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, Family Feud, Family Guy, AFV
Favorite MoviesBand of Brothers, The Shooter, Four Brothers, Invincible, The Incredibles, Shrek
Where You Were Raisedhyattsville md
Favorite Foodpastas, salad, olives hummus all Arabic food! and mexican food!
Favorite Placeschevys and busboys and poets are my favorite places to go to. i would love to go to Puetro Rico!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican find me at my house
Life Goalsmy goals is get better lose weight, get a girlfriend, go to college, marry my girlfriend. publish my book. open a restaurant in dc in honor of my siti, my grandmother. inspire other people keep on smiling!
James Aderson , 38, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy soft smiling type.
SecretNONE
Joel Campbell , 44, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeI'm a man full of happiness . I'm a free minded person with a lot of love to share with that special someone .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING, Camping and Boating
Political AffiliationI don't care that much about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetDedicated , Humble , Visionary , Thinker , loves animals and above all caring
Favorite Musicsoul, Jazz, Hip Hop, R nB, DANCEHALL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), The Blacklist, homeland, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller movies, horror
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in United States of America .
Others NoticeThey think that I'm naughty lol which is true though .
Favorite FoodI love seafood especially Shrimps and prawns , Strawberry chocolate , German Sausages , Australian Beef , Carlsberg
Favorite PlacesBora Bora in France , Niagara Falls in Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home having beer with my friends
Life GoalsTo change other people's lives . To marry a beautiful , caring woman
Jeff , 35, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football,Fishing,Running,and Swimming
Favorite MusicRock,and Country
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodItalian,Mexican,and BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen you want to contact me Im on E Harmony;I dont have the money to subscibe to this site
Joe , 58, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Where You Were RaisedNY AND MD
6078626257 , 51, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusChemistry Can Happen In a Blink of an eye
Who I Would Like to MeetThe type of person I am interested in is a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)