Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 48, Male seeking Female, Aurora, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride motorcycles and spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showssports
Where You Were Raisedaurora
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesout west
William , 55, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI’m just a guy looking for a sweet girl! I’ve lived in Colorado most of my life and love it. My friends describe me as a “serious yet fun” guy, and I’m always up for a walk in the park, mountains or downtown.rnI am a very hard working dedicated person. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious :) I have a daughter 15 that lives with her mom, and a daughter and son 24 and 25 that are both married. I simply love them all.rnIn my free time I spend some time with my children, workout daily, golf (weather permitting); I like dancing, outdoor concerts in the summers and comedy club.rnI like all kinds of music, and I love to travel (the Caribbean being my favorite)
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, jazz, etc. not into rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Suvivor
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Beach in Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, having a nice dinner, etc.
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusInstead of bein your boyfriend, ill be your manfriend!!! :)
More About Meim a nice, caring young man who is very funny, will poke fun of once in a while though but who doesnt lol :), i most definetly will know how to make you smile. i am happy and outgoing all the time, it is very rare for me to be mad. i have mad some mistakes in my life but no one is perfect. i am a very social person, it is very rare for me to be alone lol i also do talk to random people at times, just walk up and say "hi whats up, how is your day?" feel free to answer btw. so meeting new people isnt a hard thing for me. i have a a lot of good friends who help out in my struggles and are very close to me. im always open to new ideas and will sometimes throw my opinion in if i have to lol so im down for meeting someone new, how about you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i love bein around friends. i try to always be around at least one person whenever im not doin anything. love goin out to the movies, i go just about every friday and whenever a good movie comes out. i also spend a lot of time with my family as well, at least when they get a chance to lol. i played hockey for almost a good 7 years now. tried othe sports but none that i like as much as hockey :) but pretty much i love bein active and around people most of the day and in my spare time.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for someone who will support my decisions, who is caring, loving, and who can take care of me. one big thing i look for is someone who is willing to be there for me no matter what, like a close/best friend. i want you to be that best friend i never had and i will be yours.
Favorite Musici listen to pretty much everything! my favorite band would have to be Three Days Grace
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any favorite tv shows cuz i dont watch tv a lot but i would have to go with comedies
Favorite Moviesanything that everyone wants to see! ill go to any movie
Favorite Booksi dont read much at all
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find this out for yourself! ;)
Favorite Foodooooh this is a tuf one right here lol i would say my absolute favorite food would be anything that is good and delicious!
Favorite Placesi love goin to amusement parks! that right there has to be one of the best things in the world!
Life Goalspretty much to be dependent on myself, that would be my one main goal
bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI'm a fun guy, full of energy, but can relax and chill out. I'm easy to do things with and like to go with the flow and just cook indoors or out and enjoy the moment that we spend together. I'm very easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance! Cycling is my next passion. golf is there, movies, plays, trying out new restaurants.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the line, but swaying to the GOP a bit. I see good on both sides, but for now, the Rep seem to sway my side.
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to my qualities, but want someone to go to church and worship our God together. Just a fun lovin lady.
Favorite MusicHate Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite Moviesromance, action, thrilling, suspense-but no gory/blood killing or horror movies, like Chuckie.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesthe GOLDEN RULE is perfect for me.
Where You Were Raisedaurora, ill area.
Others Noticeclean cut and fun guy to be around. Hard worker. Goes to church weekly. Love to dance, bike the trails, beaches, navy pier, movies and cooking in and outdoors.
Skills/Talentsgreat pizza maker and I love to paint and drywall and fix up older homes-my home.
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, steak, fish, veggies, fruit, heck everything. dessert: culvers, 2 scoop custard with raspberries and hot fudge. I melt over that.
Favorite PlacesI love beaches first, but camping, mountains, new places, caves, boating, exploring, ... for I'm easy to please.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about fairness of religions to all people and what might come into this country. I hate violence and how can we stop it-like the drug cartels in mexico. they went into a casino and just blasted away-why? you get the picture.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor right now since I'm not dating, rehabbing my 104 yr old home. love to work on it.
Life GoalsI'd love to retire in a warmer climate and enjoy my years with my love one living a fun life and enjoying one another.
SecretI have no secrets...dang!
mary , 42, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About MeHAHAHA I am a unique individual for sure! I have out lived 4 dr predictictions and am just about at 100%.Its a long story but has surely change my life! Whatever you want toknow just ask?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, anything but stay home
Political Affiliation................................................
Who I Would Like to MeetI do have three childdren 2 of which are grown and a 15 yo with complicating behaviors. I do not mind if you are a ONCE IN A WHILE drinker...NO ALCOHOLICS!!!!! Please and Thank You!Patients is a plus!
Favorite MusicMetalica, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Pantera, Styx, Eagles
Favorite MoviesTitanic, anything with jim carrey
Favorite BooksHoroscope
Where You Were RaisedArvada,co
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodhomeade taco salad
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Arizona,Cali, any place warm!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL...Right now??? At home,thats the problem.
Life GoalsIm alive and I will go into more detail later if your interested.
SecretIf I tell you then It wont be a secret...
Malinda , 63, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteer at Veterans Nursing home, go to the gym, White water rafting, sport events live and on tv, dancing to live band and dj...etc
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicEverything except rap
Favorite TV Showsncis, law and order (all), sitcom, bloodblue, to many to mention
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, westerns, comedy
Favorite Booksnot really a big reader
Favorite Quotes"Make my day" movie
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsenjoy sing,
Favorite Foodmama alvinos pizza and jason deli brownies
Favorite PlacesAll my favorite local restaurant, white water rafting Bueno Vista,Co, bar and grills for dancing
Subjects You Think Aboutlooking for someone to share my life with. and things to make me happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing, at my favorite restaurant, with friends or enjoying thing at home
Life GoalsBeing comfortable with someone who I can trust, living within my means..
Candy , 48, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About MeI'm a mother of 3 and my oldest is in the U S Navy.. And he is married and I have a 17 yr old daughter and a 13 yr old son. I love being a parent. And I'm love working with children been working in the education field for 20 plus years. I'm a caring and loving, honest person, I love to laugh and have fun. And church is very important to me and my family. I there is someone out there with the same values as me. Thank you for reading my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily , friends, reading , watching and going to see Rockies , Avs , UFC Fights. And a Broncos fan. I enjoy walking and doing Zumba.
Political AffiliationCare not to say!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find my best friend and shares my beliefs as well. I'm a mom 1st. And family and friends are very important to me. I work hard at my job. And I respect people and there feelings. I'm looking for the same.
Favorite MusicCountry. Old , new. 80's. 80's rock, classic rock. alterntive.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo in half men. How I met your mother, breaking bad. Sci fi. duck dynasty walking dead, big bag theory, 2 broke girls,
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedI was raised I California.
Others NoticeI'm Fun, loving, caring, honest and easy going. Go will the flow kinda person.
Favorite FoodMexican , pizza, BBQ wings, steak, rocky road ice cream, meat, potatoes . bbq chips.
Favorite PlacesLove Disney World. Beaches, camping in the sand dunes.Mountains. Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family, friends or maybe home sitting by the fireplace sipping wine.
Life GoalsI'm currently taking online classes for my bachelor's degree.
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite TV ShowsDon't tell but Glee cracks me up.
Favorite MoviesAction and John Hughes movies.
Favorite QuotesIts a dog eat dog world and I'm wearing milkbone shorts.
Where You Were RaisedCO
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie with my kids or spending time with friends or family.
Life GoalsLive simple, love be loved and have fun.
Henrik , 41, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
Dating StatusSINGLE DAD
More About MeI am a single dad, i care for children alots because it is parts and parcel of me. i have traveled round the word just to save the poor, mostly in africa. I am a lucky man and i also expect to meet a lucky woman as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeaching Children
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a woman who want to move forward, with sense of humor, intelligent a friends, wife and so on.
Favorite MusicCe Lo Green
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedUNITED KINGDOM
Others NoticeI am generous and kinds because i am a cheerful giver
Favorite Placesall my life i have been a traveler
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life GoalsFulfillment
Bobby , 54, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite MusicGoerge Strait, Oldies soul from 60s,70s, disco, rock n roll and disco
Favorite TV ShowsThe oldies 50s, 60s, 70s,80s,
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, Colorado Born in Philadelphia
Others NoticeMy face I have been compared to the actor Scott Glenn

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (195)
Spanish (11)