Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tiger , 41, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Pattyjohnson , 43, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLet hang out!
More About MeLet's go for coffee and chat,or take a ride somewhere and see the sites.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, playing guitar, art,movies, family time, playing the slots,hanging with friends,hunting,fishing,outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship for starters and then go from there. I'm not looking for casual hookups and I don't fool around on the cam so don't even go there. I would like someone to do things with movies,bands or concerts, or outdoor activities fishing, hunting, etc. Aren't there any guys out there who want to get to know a girl even be friends before pursuing something serious?
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Fringe, American Idol, Glee,American Dad,Days of our Lives,Big Bang Theory,Two and a Half Men anything on History or Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesComedies,romance,action
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson, Romance Novels and Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedAshland, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm not too bad of a singer, I'm pretty good at quiz type shows like Jeopardy and I'm pretty handy with things around the house. I'm also a good cook.
Favorite PlacesI like the woods and water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with friends or out singing Karaoke.
Life GoalsEnjoy life every day.
SecretAsk me, I might tell and I might not.
Paula , 46, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLove to Cook many dishes, and have a good sense of humor. I also love to ride bike!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Walking, Camping, Fishing, Watch Brewers Baseball, Love Playing Pool, Watching Green Bay Packers
Political AffiliationNot Political
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is fun-loving, caring, who likes outdoors, christen/catholic background, sense of humor, likes to do traveling.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, J. Geils, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Mr. Deeds, 50 First Dates, Pearl Harbor
Favorite BooksThe World According to Garp, Nora Roberts, Andrew Greeley, Andrew Greeley, Alcoholics Anonymous, The Bible, My Prayer Book
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wisconsin
Others NoticeThings they should not look at!! :)
Skills/TalentsCooking and love music, singing and listening.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, or Chinese.nalso ice cream and chocolate.
SecretIs secret... Me to know and you to find out!!!
Jason , 18, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hunting
Favorite MusicCountry
Others NoticeMy looks
RICH , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
More About MeCharming, sincere, loving, nurturing, athletic, confident, outgoing but prefer quality time with that special someone, intelligent, resourceful, caring, giving, honest, hopeful, faithful, exuberant, athletic, cuddly, sexy, forgiving, romantic, concerned, active, motivated and persistant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex, sleep, travel, play pool, dance, talk, watch tv, anything fun.
Political AffiliationI call myself a Republicrat, somewhere between the two parties, taking the best from each.
Who I Would Like to MeetCharming, sincere, loving, nurturing, athletic, confident, outgoing but prefer quality time with that special someone, intelligent, resourceful, caring, giving, honest, hopeful, faithful, exuberant, athletic, cuddly, sexy, forgiving, romantic, concerned, active, motivated and persistant.
Favorite MusicI like almost all music, Rolling Stones, Heart, Led Zeplin, M&M, Fifty Cent, Little John, Nellie, Blues Traveler, etc. etc.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe, The Situation Room, 2 1/2 Men, NASA Channel, Friends, Workaholics and others
Favorite MoviesAction, Documentaries, SiFi
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Magazines, Books, internet Info.
Favorite FoodFillet Mignon, Prime Rib, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesExotic Beaches, Nice Clubs, Upscale Pool Halls, Nice Pools, Anywhere there are good intelligent people.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere.
Carol , 70, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Dating Status"Worn but not worn out"
More About MeI am a retired Social Worker, so I remain interested in the social issues of the day, whcih are many and varied these days. I would rather give than to receive, I believe in helping those less fortunate than I am. That being said, I also was raised by parents with strong work ethics, and have passed that on to my children. I believe that unless you are physically ubable you should have a job! I am family oriented, have grandchildren that are the sunshine on a rainy day. I strongly support our military forces, though I don't always agree with the policy makers for those forces.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am avid reader, collector of sorts, love antiques. I have become Soccer fan since my granddaughter has become so involved, she plays varsity, as well as on the EKFC traveling team, when the school season ends, and seldom miss her games.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetHatving been married to the same man for 46 years, I think vows should be taken seriously. I would like a mate who was willing and able to share his deepest and innermost feelings. Who treated me as an equal. I would like respect and in turn would show the same respect. Relationships are a two way street, with each side willing to give 100%.
Favorite MusicI enjoy music of most genres,although not into hard metal or rap. (edit)
Favorite TV ShowsWould rather have a good book!
Favorite Movieshistorical/romantic
Favorite BooksCome on People by Bill Cosby and Alvin Poussaint, MD
Where You Were RaisedWV/KY border
Others Noticedon't know!
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent cook, of all kinds. I am a good communicator, or so I have been told many times. I am a better than average writer, have had poetry published in the past. I do all sorts of crafts, depending on the mood.
Favorite FoodI like food from different cultures, Italian is most likely my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWould love to go to Europe again, as I spent four years there during my late husbands military career.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace, what is the world going to be like for our grandchildren?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or one of my daughter's home or possibley at the mall.
Life GoalsI feel like my life has been a success already, this last chapter in my own book of life, I would like to find happiness and companionship again.
SecretI don't like secrets! they always get told by someone anyhow!!!
Richard , 79, Male seeking Male, Ashland, MA
More About MeI am a very discreet,laid back,quiet type of a person.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest,discreet,quiet type of person.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Jeopardy!, Let's Make a Deal, Price Is Right, Hawaii 5 0, Blue Bloods, Flashpoint, Crimanal Minds, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesSuspense, War
Where You Were Raisedboston,ma
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Favorite FoodItalian food,Chinese food,Brazilian food.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave none
Michael , 58, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
misty thornton , 39, Female seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About Mei have a very good imagination, I believe im a good listener
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who like adventures and cuddle.etc
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, American Dad
Favorite MoviesRose Red - Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedeverett wa
Others Noticemy personality, then my eyes.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesany where that has a beach or a river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I live in a small town where everything close early
Life Goalsto explore
bernice , 65, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread take care of my dogs make candles
Political Affiliationi dont have any
Favorite Musicchristian country
Favorite TV Showscsi svu los veges cols cases and without a trace
Favorite Moviesdog movies left behind
Favorite Booksthe left behind books i also like frugal books
Skills/Talentslove to take care of people
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placesruby tuesday
Life Goalswell im 60 yrs. old i jues want to live the yrs. i have in peace

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)