Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeni , 22, Female seeking Male, Akron, IA
More About MeIm a single mom to a beautiful lil girl..im almost 19, im CNA, i live in akron iowa i have my whole life....my daughter is my whole world...wana know anything else just ask
Where You Were RaisedAkron Iowa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza and chicken
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Isioux city....shopping and hang out
Life Goalsmake sure my daughter has a good life
Ron , 47, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, vist museums
Political AffiliationRep.
Favorite MusicClassic to Country...
Favorite MoviesAction and Romantic
Favorite BooksOpen by Andre Aggasi
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesPrague, Greece Islands
Bo , 56, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write and record music, enjoy Tia Chi, reading ...
Political AffiliationBleeding heart!!
Favorite MusicBlues, pop/rock
Favorite TV ShowsMonster Quest
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci/Fi
Favorite BooksA Time of War, a fiction novel
Skills/TalentsGuitar, cooking, just being silly, and ah well .....
Favorite Foodlots of it
Favorite PlacesFrance, Parks, the Gym, as long as I have someone to talk to I'm good. (but I hate flieing}
Life GoalsRetire in 7 year, and see more of the country and the world.
patrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusJoyful and fun come chat with me :)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person ! :)
Favorite MusicRap, rock
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark
Favorite MoviesProject X
Where You Were RaisedAkron OH
Others NoticePeople notice that im varry nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and saturday night im eaither at a nightclub or parties or my place. haveing a good time
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI am an outgoing athletic free spirit. I love life and try my best not to let anyone or anything bring me down.
Political AffiliationHonesty
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an energetic ,independant women . Who is a beautiful person inside and out,and she must be strong and sensative at the same time.
Favorite MusicI respect all forms of expression, But I love classic rock (the beatles) (the allman brothers) and i also love rap (OUTCAST) (T.I.) (Little Wayne)
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire ,Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Being Erica ,And basically any show that pulls me in and actually makes me think, or grips me emotionally
Favorite MoviesI like horror movies Love stories , and dramatic flicks. I also enjoy manly action movies from time to time.
Favorite BooksA book called Save me from myself,written by Brian (Head) Welch,the former lead guituarist of corn.
Favorite Quotes"If your not cheating than your not trying hard enough to win" Wayne Gretsky
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeIm painfully honest (I speek my mind)
Skills/TalentsIm pretty good at just about anything I put my mind too.
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, or for desert strawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you can witness the beauty and power of nature
Subjects You Think AboutMY brain is always running I think about anything that ccomes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights II either go to a live show, or head out with friends to play either pool ,darts, or bowling
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a loving wife and family to share my dreams with
Secret??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Peggy , 52, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating StatusLooking For A New Love!
More About MeI am extremely outgoing. My friends would describe me as warm, kind, generous, caring and an overall good person. I enjoy company, but I also like my quiet time. I am an outdoors person and enjoy most outdoor activities, especially camping, biking, hiking, kayaking and sailing. I love to cook, even though I'm not a big eater!! (there's a lot of leftovers in my frig!) LOL I'm just looking for someone to share my life with . . .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike, hike, kayak, sail, swim, cook, cook out, go out for dinner, movies
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be caring and loving. He must have a job! He hopefully shares the same activities that I do. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit himself wholeheartedly to me and our relationship, not just a game player!
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showsone life to live
Favorite Moviescomedies, dramas
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Skills/Talentssewing, cooking, having back surgery!!! LOL
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placespensacola beach, hiking in the woods, pennsylvania to visit my friend
Life GoalsI can't wait to retire!!! Travel more . . . meet someone to share my life with!
tina , 43, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems, Paint, Craft Making
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be sweet, honest, caring, and true. He must know how to treat a woman and be a big kid at heart. He must not care about looks or size but what the person is truly is inside.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Criminal Minds TVE
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies
Favorite Booksvelvet quartet
Where You Were Raisedmassachuesetts
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentscan speak spanish and cook mexican food
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescar shows, beach, park, and getting lost
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnone
chuck , 73, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Megood looking, respectful, intellegent, and well liked
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, drag racing and pool
Political Affiliationcould change at anytime, just want someone who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetA like lifestyle, classy
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsnot into TV, golf and fox news
Favorite Moviesmost of them
Favorite Booksnewspapers, and magazines
Favorite QuotesIt'll be, what it will be
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeFor my age, I'm a good looking guy, neat, well dressed, and groomed.
Skills/TalentsI like to listen
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placescould be anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThe world and space
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere
Life GoalsI've slain my dragons, just enjoy
Secrethave no secrets, I don't tell
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusTake a chance.. say hello!!
More About MeIm not great at boasting about myself...lol... Im told by friends that i am very genuine.. im laid back.. i dont get upset... im fun to be around... when im in a relationship.. im all in.... no games.. no cheating... If you would like ot know anything... please ask.... Im an open book....
Political AffiliationIm an independant..... i believe in going with what i believe are the best issues and how they are handled.. i dont go with someone just because of their political affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing.. fun.. maybe a little goofy at times... intelligent.. can dress up in jeans and a baseball cap one day then dress up in a knockout dress another...someone that likes to explore and try new things... spontaneous.. someone that doesnt mind getting a text message during the day letting them know i am thinking about them...and does the same to me... someone that believes in a strong emotional connection as well as a strong physical connection... when we look at each other from across the room you get goosebumps because you know she os the one......i can probably go on more... please just ask...
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Rock, Dance 80's
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes....and Im tall
Favorite FoodI love a great Steak... great Seafood...
Favorite PlacesLonestar, Flemmings, Olive Garden, Hyde Park,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home... out checking out a good band with friends....
Life GoalsTo live the dream.... Retire from a great job.. travel with my significant other... start enjoying the rest of my life now!!
Mellie , 42, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeI am a sweet, kind, loving, sincere person. I enjoy the finer things in life but I also enjoy a great deal! I love a great sense of humor and I enjoy laughing a lot. I can be a bit shy and reserved but I'm still fun. I'm extremely caring and I love and adore my children and my family. I love having the opportunity to be at home and take care of things here but also working part-time with my business. Just the best of both worlds! I love people of different cultures and I would love to date someone from anywhere in the world. Ethnicity does not matter to me as long as I'm attracted to that person. I will and do respect their cultural differences and religious point of view. Let's see....what else.... Hmm... I love things that sparkle, I love to dress nice often wearing skirts and heels and I love different types of jewelry and tastefully done make-up. I keep my hair simple.I love to go tanning but I only use the high powered beds because its the best. I enjoy very nice things and will typically save to get what I want. I have asthma so I do NOT like smoke, cats, some dogs. Some doggies I'm ok with tho cats are absolutly out of the picture. I really don't like them anyways lol sorry but true! I love to go to parks and walk and swim. I like to fish and although I'm a girly-girl I CAN bait my own hook and Filet the fish and of course cook them.:) All in all I have a sweet and hopeful attitude and I've been told naive sometimes. Well...that pretty much sums it up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to design floral arrangements and cook New foods explore New places, play on my smart phone
Political AffiliationI hate politics for the most part.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you lie please do not contact me. I enjoy a guy who is humorous and likes to joke around. I hope he has a good job and likes to do nice activities and likes to take good care of his date or potential girl. I hope he likes to work hard but likes to play harder. I hope he is sweet and caring and not pushy at all. I like a guy who can carry on a great conversation and YES I DO like to hear about your job and what goes on in your life. I take great interest in my potential guy and I certainly hope you do the same for me. Intelligence is nice....you don't need to be super smart but I do respect that. I would definately hope he is physically, mentally and financially stable. Patience and compassion are great qualities too. And being forthright.
Favorite MusicAll types.....BUT....I HATE..country. EW.
Favorite TV ShowsBravo , Millionare match maker, Real housewives, Nature
Favorite MoviesAnything that's not gory or bloody.
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan ;)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the country on 2 acres
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile :)
Favorite FoodA really good Filet!
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas...Niagra Falls..Cooks Forest PA....Florida....always up for travel....let's go!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol usually at home or a restraunt .....I know boring....need something a lil more fun to do lol.
Life GoalsTo be happy and retire well, and find the perfect match for me!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (122)