Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbotsford, Canada » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Abbotsford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrell , 42, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating Statushappy joyous free
More About MeA LITTLE SHY AT FIRST BUT HAVE A BIG HEART WITH A SENSE OFF HUMOUR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiiking, Camping
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING FOR A SOME ONE WHO ENJOYS LIFE WITH A LITTLE BIT OF AN ADVENTURES SIDE
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlower mainland
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Favorite PlacesTROPICS
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER AND MOVIE
Life GoalsTO LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER
Sareana , 35, Female seeking Male, Abbotsford, CA
Dating Statusvery outgoing and loving
More About MeI am a very friendly, loving understanding women. I enjoy quading, family and friends to hang out with . getting the families together and go hang out all together. I am a single mom of one daughter and she is my world. i love music too
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves me for me . they must like children because I have a child. Someone who has similar interests as I do. Someone who likes the Country life or small town life. I'm looking for a nice country man. maybe even a cowboy.
Favorite MusicNickelback songs, OneRepublic, Country, Katy Perry, nicky manaj, Maria Carey, NE YO!!!, Macklemore And Ryan Lewis, Kelly B Clarkson, Kenny Chesney, The Corrs, Keith Urban
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI Miami, Csi new york, Storage Wars, cooking shows
Favorite MoviesFast and the furious 4, Final Destination (Movie), Titanic, Top Gun
Favorite BooksChicken Soup For The Soul*
Where You Were RaisedAbbotsford BC
Others Noticemy singing cause i'm always singing i love it and i'm good at it
Skills/Talentssinging, making friends very easily, out going, understanding, caring, very loving, strong women and strong morals. I am a very hard worker too.
Favorite Foodchips and salsa, cheese burgers, pizza salads
Favorite PlacesFlorida, princton bc deseption pass is another one of my favorite places to go
Subjects You Think Aboutthe career i want to be in so bad i want to be a proffessional singer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing listening to music and hanging out with family and or friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be able to work with animals. Which I am currently doing. I love to work on the farm that's what I am good at . To one day own my own house and have a brand new car, to find love and have a happy loving family.
Secretmy secret i will only tell my soul mate heheh
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, AU
Dating Statusbig things can start with the smallest word HI
More About MeJust ask I am very easy going
Political Affiliationthere all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can just be themselfs all the time ,not being false around other people ,honest and can make the most out a bad situation , kind ,gentle
Favorite Musicjust about everything no rap or deathmetal
Favorite TV Showsbetter things to do than the idiot box
Favorite MoviesAdventure,drama,family,
Favorite Booksfantasy fiction medieval
Where You Were Raisedbroadmeadows
Others Noticealways friendly
Favorite Foodim not fussy
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy other countries have so much violence , are we all doing enough to slow down globe warming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a good time with someone
Life Goalsto have a fulfilling and comfortable life
Secretit wouldnt be secret then , that information will come later
Kenneth , 41, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeVery caring and full of pashon life and willing to try new things basicly happy go lucky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for walks play on my laptop, go for a bike ride, go to the leshure center
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, nice to be around, likes to look good for me, enjoys watching movies
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop though I listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssie fie commedy action
Favorite Moviesspace
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place though mostly BC
Others NoticeThat i am a very happy outgoing easy to be around kind of guy
Favorite Foodpasta and spicey food
Favorite PlacesCamping the Lake and walkes in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or camping
john , 25, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Meim special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play lead guitar in a band witch takes up most of my free time, but when im not doin that im usually hangin or partyin with my friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i get along with
Favorite Musicmetal/rock
Favorite TV Showstrailor park boys, the office, sopranos, boardwalk empire,
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksguns n roses biography, and chariots of the gods
Favorite Foodlees chicken
Favorite Placeslees chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or my house
Life Goalsi wanna be a musician
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mewitty,charming with a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Who I Would Like to Meetintellegence compassion
Favorite Musichip - hop, Elecktronika
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dr Who, Gold Rush, bid and destroy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksart of war
Where You Were Raisedengland and canada
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesa local lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsto be remembered for the good i,ve done
wesley , 64, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mei am 6ft and 210 lbs and I have white hair and blue eyes
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to Meeti just like them to just be them self
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodanything am not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my truck
Life Goalsjust love to be married
whitey1980 , 32, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeIm 33 years young, never married with no children. I am genuine in everything I say and do. What you see is what u get. I have no hidden agenda. Its not about having what I want, its wanting what I have. Ive been told that I would be a great father, i truly want a child to have and hold. But would be content with a pretty smile to come home too everyday...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountainbiking, campfires, playing guitar, walking my dogs, roadtrips, A frozen drink on a patio. Soccer. Pretty much anything outdoors..
Political Affiliationdont have one...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a mutual respect. It would be nice to find my life partner; but will settle for just a friend. Someone to come home to at night. Dont want the drama and bullshit. Just dont want to be alone.
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good..
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch alot of television.
Favorite MoviesAction/drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKootenays
Others Notice?????
Favorite FoodPeaches
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Life GoalsIm in the ironworkers union. I already have my career, now i would like to build a house and start a family
Luke , 42, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating Statusjust me and my cat
More About Mewell i am a hard worker 6 day a week but not all year just when there are thing need i am not a loud or crazy just that quit guy that will always work hard for the things in life
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that is happy with life no cheeters or games
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedLondon ON
Others Noticesome what sky
Favorite Foodsteak baked potato
Favorite Placesfire creek cliff jump but i dive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at friends house
Life Goalslive well and healthy
codeman32 , 27, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, AU
Political AffiliationRftw- Ranga's For The Win
Favorite MusicEARTHQUAKE IN S.A GET YA DICKS OUT, Give us back Kurt Cobain and we will send you Lady Gaga., The Prodigy, Feeling like a badman after rapping an Eminem verse without messin it up :), Future Music Festival Official, P!nk, Antacid, i like my music LOUD, Free Drinks, David Guetta, i hate bullshitters!!, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, Enrique Iglesias, Dj V.I.P., Plan B - Broken Hill, To Bury Or Burn, Kinky, Cock The Band, Altiyan Childs, Prestige Worldwide, Usher, Nigga Beats and Techno, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, 30 Seconds to Mars, Ti�sto, Susan Boyle, Amundsens Flag, Justin Bieber, ULTIMATE ERIC CARR FANS, We Love Sounds, Jack Johnson - To The Sea, Bohemian Rhapsody, Such Is Life, Alicia Keys, DJ FAINT ONE, That sinking feeling when you flip the card over, and it's the fourth King.
Favorite MoviesThe Retarded Hyena from the Lion King, P. Sherman, 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney, Grab Ma Strong Hand, Chopper, Hi, I'm Troy McClure and you might remember me from such films as, "Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops.", Tyson, Why do american teens always seem to drink out of red plastic cups!?, Baby Carlos from The Hangover
Favorite BooksI love hearing somebody lying, when i know the truth : )
Favorite Quotespleased to meet ya, and meet to please ya
Where You Were RaisedBroken Hill
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesGaucho's on Gouger
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub or at home entertaining guests with amazing food

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)