Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Urdu Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kawaljeet , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mewell i m very confident in achieving my goals like looking for girls and trying to be make them mine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying cricket ,volley ball or going to the clubs
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be good looking ,intelligent ,caring, sexy blonde loves me only
Favorite Musicrap music
Favorite TV Showsmaster chef
Favorite Moviesnothing
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Fooddinner in crinitis italian cusine
Favorite Placesfavourite resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin pubs or clubs
Life Goalsstudying hard to become a doctor
victor , 29, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
Favorite Musicgorge wassof
Where You Were Raisedpanjab
Others Noticei am loving care
binu , 32, Male seeking Female, Kottayam, IN
Where You Were Raisedkerala
Niamat , 31, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
Where You Were Raisedkarachi west
brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Mani, PH
Others Noticenice butt,,,
bobby , 35, Male seeking Female, Bernardsville, NJ
chacho , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodland Hills, CA
Shadab , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei dont wanna explain.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to listen rap music......
Political Affiliationno comments.
Who I Would Like to Meetit should be trustworthy and hardworking and should be a good person.
Favorite Musicshakira,akon
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have time to watch television.
Favorite Movieshorror, action
Favorite Booksi read about whats new going on in fashion.
Where You Were Raisedphialdelphia
Others NoticeI am a cool guy.
Favorite Foodhot dog doritos pizza
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually work weekends.
Life Goalsi want to become a phamacist.
Niaz , 44, Male seeking Female, Islamabad, PK
More About Mei am very simple man want help other at any problem if i can do this for other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic or reading
Political Affiliationi have no any certain because my reach is no vital
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst beauty and honest with friend
Favorite Musicold song of lata
Favorite TV Showshow r u
Favorite Moviesveerzara
Where You Were Raisedany where in pakistan
Others Noticei want long term relation with slim body women in pakistan without any selfness. moreover for sexy relation she can beloive me for all kind of confidence
Favorite Foodvegitable or meat
Favorite Placesany mountain area
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalswhat can say about this to earn money and more
biju , 43, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite Musicenrique iglesias

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages