Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Tagalog Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharon , 34, Female seeking Male, Telford, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetI like him to be an honest, responsible, trustworthy, loving, caring, thoughtful, religious and decent man. Someone who is more than willing to love me unconditionally and would want to be with me for the rest of time....
Where You Were RaisedCebu City, Philippines
Others Noticemy being silent and being friendly....
Favorite Foodinternational cuisine, Chinese food, Filipino food
Favorite PlacesPark, museums, different tourist spots.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with close friends and relatives
Life GoalsTo meet the man destined for me by God....
ethel , 40, Female seeking Male, Cagayan, PH
yannca , 29, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About Mei am only simple, responsible and sincere to my commitment.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasaketballl, Basket Ball
Political Affiliationwork hard for the future
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself and accept of who i am
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Favorite BooksWork, Work, Work
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesimple and responsible
Favorite Placestheatre
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have my own house, lot and properties
jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Malolos, PH
Gus , 48, Male seeking Female, Alameda, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI let the ladies figure it out
Favorite Booksmother tongue by demetria martinez
Favorite Quotesrather not say
Others Noticemy smile and good sense humor
Skills/TalentsI like to play my acoustic guitar and just play. Karaoke time LOL...
Favorite FoodI don't complain to much about what I want to eat, whatever choice you make that day its fine with me
Favorite PlacesBack home to my place called my home. Zambalez, Philippines.
Subjects You Think AboutWood and electricians.I think I like doing thing with my hand. experiment things.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out that often so I let the lady pick.
Life Goalsgoing to school to be automotive engineer
Teresa , 46, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusSimple and attractive.
More About MeI am simple and a shy type.rnI am fond of laughing with friends.rnCleaning house and I love looking after animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies...and relaxing.rnVisiting friends.
Political AffiliationI'm not interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be like me.rnHas got to have a good job.rnSingle or divorced.rnGoodlooking and healthy.
Favorite MusicAll disco musics..!
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer my own movies with action from karate chinese.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and drama
Favorite BooksReader's digest
Favorite QuotesA Loving heart will always know, The feelings that words don't always show!
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticenice figure
Skills/TalentsCooking skills
Favorite PlacesSouthbank and docklands.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace of mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I like quiet places.
Life GoalsTo travel to few countries when I get retired.
Secretn/a
JAY , 23, Male seeking Female, General Trias, PH
Where You Were Raisedcavite
Others Noticehaving that suplado/masungit look
Lorna , 51, Female seeking Male, Canterbury, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is confident in himself ...
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others Noticeit's for you to find out ....
Favorite Foodi eat all types of food
Favorite Placescompany is more important to me ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe working ... lol
Life Goalsto find Mr Right ....
dave , 40, Male seeking Female, Lihue, HI
Dating Statusnone
More About Meloving and kind person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetanykind
Favorite MusicThank You for Loving Me by Bon Jovi
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite Bookstgi newspaper
Favorite Quotesmovies
Others Noticeim a faithful and true person
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodanyone
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Rica , 42, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About MeI am sweet person, honest, loving,Understanding and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Window shopping
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Person
Favorite MusicI like The Air supply, Bryan Adam, Any at 80's songs
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama,Love Story
Favorite BooksI like Love story book
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeHonest, Easy going, Fun, Friendly
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, and Sea Foods
Favorite PlacesI like go to beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages