Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Catholic, Tagalog

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teresa , 47, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusSimple and attractive.
More About MeI am simple and a shy type.rnI am fond of laughing with friends.rnCleaning house and I love looking after animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies...and relaxing.rnVisiting friends.
Political AffiliationI'm not interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be like me.rnHas got to have a good job.rnSingle or divorced.rnGoodlooking and healthy.
Favorite MusicAll disco musics..!
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer my own movies with action from karate chinese.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and drama
Favorite BooksReader's digest
Favorite QuotesA Loving heart will always know, The feelings that words don't always show!
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticenice figure
Skills/TalentsCooking skills
Favorite PlacesSouthbank and docklands.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace of mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I like quiet places.
Life GoalsTo travel to few countries when I get retired.
Merle , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status"catch me if you can"
More About MeI'm simple but with good since of humor once you get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible and healthy
Favorite Musicmellow songs of anykind
Favorite Moviescomedy and thriller
Favorite Bookswoman
Butchii , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeSimple, Outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball, playing with my Nephew and nieces
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and Simple
Favorite MusicVarious, but mainly R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, NCIS, Mr Sunshine, Futurama, House, American Dad, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesA bit of everything
Favorite BooksPC Magazine
Favorite FoodAlot of diffrent type of food, i eat pretty much everything.....
Favorite PlacesBasketball court
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home unless something is up
Life GoalsTo live a Simple Life
Funkprincezz4 , 33, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusUr Majesty !
Who I Would Like to Meeta great prince beneath his hands lies a sword of wisdom, great faith & great love
Favorite MusicSmashing Pumpkins, Lifehouse, Coldplay The Scientist, David Garrett, Dave Matthews Band, Enya, The Fray, Tracy Chapman, John Legend, Dj Tiesto, David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, oprah, Pimp My Ride UK, Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution, Better Homes and Gardens, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesTroy, King Arthur, THOR - The movie, Alexander the Great (the movie), Games of Thrones
Favorite BooksJamie Oliver Cook Books, Jamie Olivers Food Revolution
Favorite QuotesI will conquer the world by my name and by my soul. Mark my name in a rock that even dust can't cover it...n 'Funkprincezz
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefashionable, artistic
Skills/Talentspainting.....know me more
Favorite Foodvegetables, chocl8s, ICE COLD OR BLENDED COFFEE :-)
Favorite Placeslight house, garden, beach ,mountain, historical ones, ancient church
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach in a moment of sunrise
Life Goalslove and serve my husband to be until the last breathe & bear a child as a fruit of love
Secretif u can read my heart....its only between Uh & Meeh :-)
Dayday , 41, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI value honesty
marlon , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Metallica, Kid Cudi, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Paramore
Favorite TV Showsevry body loves reymond
Favorite Moviesevery body loves reymond
Others Noticeits for you to find out...
raf , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmanila,philippines
Others Noticesimple and humble....sometimes funny
Favorite Foodsome meat,veggies and fish
Favorite Placeschinese or japanese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a house or in a friends house or in a nightclub
Raquel , 44, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Mestraight forward, pretty, attractive, with lots of common sense
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcooperative, giver, with lots of common sense
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool teaching
Life Goalsto finish my apartments construction
danny , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Melike to shere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfocus to the goal
Favorite Musicmusic is my hubby,band music
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesi do enjoy them all
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalshaving own home
Shabs02 , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages