Online Speed Dating » Singles in General Santos City, Philippines » Christian / Catholic, Tagalog

Singles in General Santos City, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 20, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
More About MeSWEET BUBBLY CARING
Hobbies / Interests / Activities--WATCHING TV, Internet Browsing
Favorite Musicsoul, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsAmercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesFantasy Filmfest, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Where You Were Raisedi was born here in my country
Others Notice__im a ladyboy looking for sum1 who could accept me!...
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Life GoalsTO LIVE SOMEBODY WHO COULD ACCEPT ME IN MY GENDER REFFERENCE, LOVE ALL I WANT,EITHER FRIENDSHIP AS WELL
emzkie , 48, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin, Reading & praying
Favorite MusicMellow
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesweet smile
hannah , 28, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
angel , 24, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
Dating StatusIm sweet and simple lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who's older than me, who is willing to care, love and accept for who I am...
Favorite Musicanything..
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesthe mistress
Where You Were RaisedGeneral Santos City, Philippines
Others Noticechubby
Skills/Talentsi love to bake cakes and pastry..and also mixing coffee flavor....
Favorite Foodcakes,adobo,
Favorite Placeshome..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my work..
Secretnone
Shiang Junee , 34, Male seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Cooking, Sketching, Eating, Love making friends
Favorite Musiclove s0ngs, Any
Favorite TV Showsfairytales
Favorite MoviesRomy & Michelle's High School Reunion
Favorite BooksSweet Valley High
Favorite QuotesI'm strange and I like it, just who I am!
Where You Were RaisedPolomolok, South Cotabato
Skills/Talentscomputers
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesgo to the park and have a picnic
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse with Mom and Dad
Life Goalsto have a long-term relationship with a guy full of understanding.
april , 20, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
Dating Statusadventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Watch Movies, Travel
Favorite MusicR&B, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksLove
Favorite Quoteslove is treasure
Others Noticelips
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Places,mall,etc
Subjects You Think Aboutscience
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust at home
Life Goalsto be successful businesswoman
mae , 30, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesto god be the glory
Where You Were Raisedfarm
Skills/Talentssports
Favorite Foodfilipino food
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Aboutsecrets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsachievements
Secretsensitivity
Cherry , 38, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
More About Meloyal, loving and responsible
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, loving and responsible
Where You Were RaisedSimple
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesisland resort
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, mall, church
jackhammer18 , 35, Male seeking Female, General Santos City, PH
Dating Statusadventurous... number wizard yun ang sabi nila hahaha
More About Meathletic... hyperactive... simple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying baseball
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetPETITE BODY
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsimortal
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Bookssherlock holmes stories
Favorite Quotesto kill is to survive
Where You Were Raisedgensan
Others Noticemole in back side of my neck
Skills/Talentssecret
Favorite Foodadobo
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvival in the jungle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay home
Life Goalsbecome famous in my field
Secretnone
spinwheel , 41, Female seeking Male, General Santos City, PH
More About Mehello,,,seeking a man who has a generous,gorgeous and kind hearted person,,,I'm faithful in all aspect of life,family oriented,loyal in character,im responsible and hard work,loving and caring,,,God bless you,,,,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook,,,biking,earobics,i'm a nature lover,,,and i like to travel too,,,,,to see the wonder of the world,,,,
Favorite TV Showsnat geo,sports

By Ethnicity
Asian (49)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages