Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Tagalog

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jun , 33, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusn/a
More About Menothing yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends. go to a movies or walk around the mall. go for coffee. or just hangout at my house and just chill. depends on the weather hehe
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetCouple things i look for is that someone had a good personality, honest, loyalty and someone that i can actually trust.
Favorite Musicclassic songs, slow song and r&b hip hop reggee.
Favorite TV ShowsDragon ball z hehe
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood
Favorite BooksImport tuner magazines
Skills/TalentsCooking,singing. and sometimes dancing
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesI've always wanted to go for vacation to hawaii or some other places.
Life GoalsTo be success in life and to have a good future
hello kitty , 36, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Lance , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MusicAir Supply, Alternatives
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite BooksNews Paper, History mysteries
RJ , 51, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MusicJaz
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticedon't know......
Skills/Talentsvery good in sex and ballroom dancing
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or Bars.
Life Goalsto have a happy life
amy , 41, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About Mesimple
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite PlacesCoron Palawan
Life Goalsto be the best person that I can be
Anne , 36, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About Me"Give smile to everyone but give your heart to only one ."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping,surfing the net, chatting with family,doin household chores, cooking, shopping.
Political AffiliationDo what is good for the country men. Peace, unity and love .
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, kind hearted,down to earth, Simple , respectful,family oriented, honest , knows how to value the family .
Favorite Musici love pop,lovesong,reggaeton,too many too mention almost all of it.
Favorite TV ShowsU think you can dance,American idol,iron chef etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, thriller, lovestory, drama.
Favorite BooksDrivers handbook lol
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodSteak, grilled tuna or salmon, salad, Buko pandan, lobster!
Favorite PlacesI wanna go different places around canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work.. If I have chance.... at WEM Empire ballroom
Life GoalsTo have greener Pasteur , to be a businesswoman and be a millionaire and to be with a man who loves me and I to him.
Lance , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
sharon , 39, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetreal and committed
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home relaxing
Angelie , 22, Female seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a very shy person. I am not so good with socializing but I am good at listening. I love listening rather than talking. If you want someone to talk to, you might be looking for me. I am looking for new friends as I am new to Canada and don't know anyone except my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI watch movies, surf the net, if not too tired, go to the Y to exercise. Eat. =D
Political AffiliationNot interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing specific. I want to have new friends and someone to hang out with.
Favorite MusicLove songs, pop, anything that is pleasant to the ears.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, though I don't watch it in TV. LOL
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies are the best. Animated movies too.
Favorite BooksMagazine showing gadgets.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI'm short? I don't know. :) Let them tell me.
Favorite FoodHmmmm. Jollibee. :) There's none yet in Canada.
Favorite PlacesBack in the Philippines, Boracay, Palawan, Bantayan Island. If you'll chat with me, I can show you pics of these places. They are truly magnificent. I just love the beaches.
Life GoalsAs for now, I want to finish my studies, have a good paying job, and go back to the Philippines ans enjoy life with the beach.
Stela , 27, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusLooking For Love
More About Mesingle and ready to mingle? lol ... well im just a typical kind of person which dont look on outside apperance .,. im more into inside heart if you know what i mean .. if you want to know more bout me .. just drop a line
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movie
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetjust simple and kind hearted person will do ..and just ask me anything you want
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV Shows5th Wheel
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines that's where i born and raised
Others NoticeMy Eyes Most Definitely Coz I Have The Tiger Look LOL
Favorite FoodItalian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesTimmies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Most definitely
Life Goalsto be succesful someday even not perfect person as long as i live happily ever after and with the one i loved the most
Secreti am transparent person so i dont have any secrets

By Ethnicity
Asian (38)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages