Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cagayan de Oro, Philippines » Christian / Catholic, Tagalog

Singles in Cagayan de Oro, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dulce , 29, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Favorite BooksNovels Collection
Where You Were Raisedin phils..
Others Noticeim just a simlpe woman a honest person and seriuous to evrybody..im also funny and make joke sometimes..i have a good heart and down to earth person..i like travel the other place and can learn new things..
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesbeaches..camping
andrea , 24, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Dating Statusgretz
More About Mei am nice woman and loyal to my loved if there is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodelling, dancing, singing, fishing. riding horse, shopping.
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest men
Favorite Musicbring me the night by sam tsui, best of me by daniel powter
Favorite TV Showsmichievous princess, Full House
Favorite MoviesMerlin (Colin Morgan), Arrow Films & Video, The Seeker, Teen Wolf (2011), Falling Skies, Pee Mak, BODY Guard, Every Child is Special, Dhoom 2, Dhoom 3 : D3 - Aamir Khan
Favorite Booksencyclepedia on muscle and fitness, dictionar de feminin, Story About Dreaming Romantic, Humoris, and Scary
Favorite Quotestime is gold
Where You Were Raisedcagayan de oro city
Favorite Foodsalad.. BBQ.
Favorite Placesmalaysia, norway, china, australia, USA.
babydoll , 25, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Dating Statusloving sweet lady..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,Singing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV ShowsFood Discoveries
Favorite MoviesBreaking Down
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter
Favorite Quotestime is gold
Where You Were Raisedasian culture
Others Noticefun to be with..
Skills/Talentssinging.cooking
Favorite Foodadobo chicken
Favorite Placesphilippines
Subjects You Think Aboutto get married.lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsto be a good wife soon.
Secretromance.lol
Sheridan , 53, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseating,cooking,likes to hear music
Favorite Musiclove songs,acoustic &folk songs
Favorite TV Showshbo
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodany kind food
Favorite Placesstay at home
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes go to mall.
Life Goalsto find the right guy
Secretnone
MYSA , 36, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies eating dancing swimming nature travel
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is faithfully and almost over you enless love,
Favorite TV Showsabs cbn
Favorite Moviesbabe i love you
Favorite Booksdiary book magazine
Where You Were Raisedphilippine
Others Noticeim looking for future husband to share of my life with... im seriuos to find not just play games.. i want permanent relationship... im simple understanding.. caring faihtful. honest.. god fearing.. good heart.. honest... sencere.. im family oriented.. my hobbies.. playing. swim. nature travel. nature. booling.. golf. ect..
Favorite Placesboracay palawan camiguin bohol...
Life Goalssuccessful buseness
PJ , 24, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro, PH
More About MeSerious and easy to go with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baskeball
Favorite Musichail song
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Mysteries, Adventure
Where You Were Raisedcdo
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmany to mention
Favorite Placesmany to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo achieve a better life
Deniel Jay Gamolo , 19, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Favorite Musicit girl
Favorite TV ShowsKambal sa Uma
Favorite MoviesHi Fi Juliet
Where You Were RaisedCDO
Others NoticeSimple Guy
ryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Others NoticeStrict!!!
BEVER , 34, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro, PH
victor , 25, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro, PH
More About MeI'm tall, wearing eyeglass since i was a child, chubby but my heart is slim to love i'm honest and i love to work in malls
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjob hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood and understanding.... i want a girl at least 40 years old up... that kind of women i want to love
Favorite MusicLove musics that can relate
Favorite TV ShowsFilipino channel
Favorite MoviesWilling willie
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quoteswala
Where You Were Raisedrather not to say
Others Noticerather not to say
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodi love to eat fried chicken
Favorite PlacesBohol Cebu
Subjects You Think Aboutrather not to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home only
Life Goalsrather not to say
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Asian (59)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages