Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Spanish Singles – Page 8

Christian / Catholic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david077755 , 56, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Spending Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking a godly woman and a woman who is ready for serious relationship
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite Movieslove moive
Favorite BooksHow an Economy Grows and Why it Crashes
Where You Were Raisedsan franciso
Others Noticemy calmness
Favorite Foodhamburger
Favorite Placesi like to go to beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
gilda , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedfrance
jesus , 42, Male seeking Female, Nogales, MX
Political Affiliationnot republican
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Favorite Foodsteak
felix , 29, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMLB Tonight
Favorite Moviesaccion
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy laught
Favorite Foodrice
maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the casinos,dancing,hanging out with my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who like to have a good time,funny and someone who don't cheat.
Favorite Musicmexican/r & b
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmonterey,ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Sunflower335 , 51, Female seeking Male, Brandon, FL
More About MeI'm mentally and financially stable,looking for a serious relationship, I have a 17 yrs old son, he's Father is very involved with him, not looking for a Father for my son. I do have very high morals.i will like to meet someone who does not use Illegal drugs, non smoker, with no criminal records.some one mentally and financially stable who communicate with out using vulgar language,energetic,ambitious, with healthy eating habits, someone who live let's say no more than 20 miles awayI posses a positive attitude, I'm honest,reliable,responsible.I believe in exclusivity . I'm looking for honest,trustworthy man. Does this sound like you?ABSOLUTELY NO LONG DISTANCE,!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my garden, I enjoy reading,
Favorite MusicMostly any but not country,heavy rap, nor heavy metal.
Favorite MoviesComedy, documentaries.
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedIn El Salvador, Central America
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends
Juan Puente , 35, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About MeIm one of a kind. My sence of humor is my personality and character. Im irreplaceable no one can do what I can do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo bike riding. Walks at the park.
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetBe loving, respectable. But most of all. Be loyal...
Favorite TV ShowsGraceland, csi, south beach tow
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic
Favorite BooksDevotional
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodVodka pasta
Favorite PlacesGrand canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work. Or im home relaxing
Life GoalsBe successful in every area which life brings..
Manny , 26, Male seeking Male, Ft Myer, VA
More About MeObservant, romantic, quiet, faithful, honest, committed, real, moody but resilient...passionate
Political AffiliationNone, really...my family did not brought me up with any political preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, who loves to laugh and who loves to make me laugh, someone patient, committed, and loyal...someone ambitious, determined, but humble and honest.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWill & Grace, Xena: Warrior Princess, Sex and the City, Charmed, Ugly Betty
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksQueen of the Damned
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat I'm quiet and observant
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and meatballs (my mom's) and cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, most of the time. Or at a bar if I was invited out by co-workers.
Life GoalsTo love what I do, someone to love, and to have always have something to look forward to
Gabriella , 20, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Sandra , 41, Female seeking Male, Bogota Distrito Especial, CO
More About MeSoy una persona sencilla, muy jovial, muy chistosa, fresca y tomo lo que la vida me da cada dia.
Political Affiliationno tengo
Who I Would Like to MeetLo mas importante es la sinceridad y que sea muy amoroso
Where You Were RaisedEn Cartagena, Colombia
Others Noticemi sinceridad y sonrisa
Favorite FoodCrepes de camaron al ajillo
Favorite PlacesIr al Cine, Estadio de Futbol, playas de Cartagena
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien un centro comercial
Life GoalsMis objetivos es tener una mejor calidad de vida para brindarle a mi hija y familiares

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages