Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Spanish Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ernest , 54, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusCurious
More About Melater
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedOn a ranch / farm
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFish & steaks
Favorite PlacesLater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt favorite bar on South Congress
Life Goalslater
robert , 50, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticegood sense of humor
guadalupe , 31, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
lachaparrita , 46, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
Favorite MusicLo k sea nomas k sea espanol :)
Favorite MoviesMe encanta novelas y movies en espanol :)
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrabajo de noche ahorita :(
countryvalue , 57, Female seeking Male, Cuero, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeEyes n smile
Thelma , 61, Female seeking Male, Rio Grande, PR
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, bolero
Favorite BooksPor lo regular Leo libros relacionados a mi profesion de Trabajo Social: 1) Como desarrollar la Inteligencia Emocional, Ejercicios para la Comunicacion Humana, etc
Favorite FoodArroz con Jueyes y Salmorejo
JRMONTINE , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei cant do nothing special alone just hard working
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to my partner intelligent caring clean person and likes make love
Favorite MusicEletronic Music
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were RaisedI try find my real love!
Others NoticeHi how are you today? My name is Junior 35 years old no kids i am from Brazil but am leave in Orlando by Disney i try find my Real and serious love for a couple months but sometimes is to hard to find someone to connect with you.i am telling you couple thinks about me! I am very clean person romantic affection caring and hard working men i do love take care my partner for Love and respect.I have my owner business the Carpet Cleaning with Disney for 4 years i have my new apartment and 2 Cars am very independent i just try find my company someone i can trust someone i can spend the rest of my life someone i can give me one kid and start a family with me.I am sick tired stay alone or clubs i do like to going out to the club dance with my partner not alone! I enjoy i nice restaurant ever weekend i like to go the beach vacation travel walking parks movies dance etc! I not smoke not use any drugs i just drinks! I not ugly hahaha i am very nice Guy i swear i not crazy men i just need my company to connect with me for real i not looking for just for sex or one night but i want something serious i know i want! If you interested meet me Please leave me a message okay i hope i like to talk to you soon have a wonderful day and God Bless your day with all my heart xoxo!!!!
Favorite FoodBrazilein steak house longhorn steak house olive garden flam and good wine
Favorite Placesnew york south beach Seattle las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuniversal city walk
Life Goalsfeel better and makes me happy
Chambao11 , 45, Female seeking Male, Carolina, PR
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner Movies Have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpop latin 80's
Favorite MoviesRomantic action Suspense
MISSAY1966 , 48, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI enjoy cooking, going to movies, hiking, be in touch with Mother Nature,... Im on this site to hoping to meet interesting people who are honest, and eventually I would like to be with one person. I try to be positive, think positively and be around people like that.
Political AffiliationNone...
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to have something real, something meaningful but fun and easy going
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Americas Funniest Home Videos, amerian pickers, Scare Tactics, Animal Cops
Favorite MoviesRomance, drama suspense
Favorite BooksDa Vinci Code Book, White Fang
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeEasy going,fun, wonderful person,honest,positive
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie
Daniel , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLooking for my best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, I stay pretty active all year around
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest with a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicAnything buy rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Family Guy, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksNews on the internet
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAnything as long as it's cooked
Favorite PlacesAny place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or spending time with the kids
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the second part of my life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages