Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yonkers, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Yonkers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating Statusgood dancer love football lets play 2 hand touch
More About MeI am very nice and sweet, i help others and i am loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Political AffiliationI am a republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl to be nice,funny with a good sense of humor. Be honest and truthful.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Ludacris, Fifty Cent
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Miami Vice, The Sopranos, Jersey Shore, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesHeat, Cocktail, Lolita, Rocky IV, Donnie Brasco
Favorite BooksTwilight series, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, Maxim, Days of Thunder, Lolita
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
Others NoticeHow nice and sweet i am to others and my looks.
Skills/TalentsI have a great voice and love to sing and i am a really good athlete
Favorite Foodvanilla ice cream with hot fudge
Favorite PlacesCancun,jamaica or vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutsexy beautiful girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually in a club dancing
Life Goalsto make a lot of money and to make people happy
diogo , 19, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim very energetic, green eyes, I'm 100% Portuguese love to go out and have fun love to dance
Others NoticeMy green eyes!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, hanging out with friends
Life Goalsbe successful
will , 35, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Where You Were RaisedNY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
david , 47, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, House Party 1, 2, 3, & 4, lengend of the fall, god father
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or restuarants
ruben , 31, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About Mei am a kind person that care about other people.and i don't like to be friends with does that have two faces. and i would like to be with some one that will like me the way i am.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play soccer doring my free time
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like meet some that is real. an loving person, respectful, kerinng. some one that is ready to settle down. i want some body that will take it serious.
Favorite Musici like reggae and reggaeton
Favorite TV Showshouse of pain, and football
Favorite Moviesaction and raising
Favorite Booksthe cumputer book
Favorite Quotesrambo
Where You Were Raisedin new york the bronx my home town
Others Noticei am a loving person an respecfull men. an im here to find the right women for me. to be with her in good or bad. if you are the one for me well come in my life.
Skills/Talentsfixing computers.
Favorite Foodrice and chiaken
Favorite Placesback home to guatemala
Subjects You Think Aboutabout my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home with my kids.
Life Goalsto spend more time with my kids.. and a hause of my own
Secreti don't have a secret
Jackie , 60, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Dating Status"Are There Any Good Men Out There" Just Need One To Apply!
More About MeIm spontaneous, I have a happy outlook in life. Im kind. always treat others the way I would like to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to read, walk, shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going down to earth, gentleman, generous, kind person.
Favorite Musicmusic, I like all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHi Im spantaneous, fun and always tring to stay positive, no matter what life may throw my way. Missing someone to enjoy life with. Im a little timid about these dateing sites, but giving a try. I am easy going down to earth and apreciate this in other. I've been widowed for 5yrs. now. I have two grown sons, on there own. I find at this time I would like to find a new friend, new love. Life is so much better with someone to share with. TV show I like two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesI like suspence movies
Favorite Booksread newspaper, fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite Foodfavorite food italian, chocolate cake, fruit
Favorite PlacesWould like to go t Hi. again
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,out to dinner, home
Life Goalsto live a happy life....peace and fulfiled.
Nick , 21, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About MeI'm a caring guy who loves to be with people and smile and laugh. I love making people smile and I love messing around. I can be sarcastic and just wanna have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Shopping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, romantic, nice smile, nice eyes, enjoys spending time with people and not secluded
Favorite Musicrap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, familey guy, SportsCenter, Tosh.0
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedtarrytown, new york
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcuban food
Favorite Placesmiami, fl. beaches, movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsto be enjoy life and be successful while doing it
Jesus , 45, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusGALAVALANTE
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicSOLF MUSIC
Favorite BooksNONE
Favorite QuotesI BE BACK FR.THE TERMINATOR
Where You Were RaisedPR
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/TalentsDRIVE FAST CARS
Favorite FoodRICE,BEENS SOUP
Favorite PlacesMOVIES
Subjects You Think AboutMOVIES
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE CLUBS
Life GoalsOWN A HOUSE IN NEW YORK
SecretLOVELY
michel , 49, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, two and half man
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite BooksGQ
Favorite Quotesdont know what u have till you lose it
Where You Were RaisedDR
Others Noticemy body
Skills/Talentsdancing salsa
Favorite Fooddominican food
Favorite Placesdom. rep
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how to improve it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out with right person
Life Goalsrather not say
Secretno secrets
Franco , 39, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About MeHonest and honest aaaa and honest
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicSalsa pop ...
Favorite FoodSteak pasta
Favorite PlacesItaly ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages