Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CT
More About Mewell lets see here, im a pretty easy going guy, i like to drink every now and then. but anyways i like to cook and id love to meet someone who feels the same way i do about them.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a girl who has aspirations as big as the sky. i want her to know that im there for her in times of need, and to feel comfortable sharing any problems she may have whether they be big or small. she should also be willing to accept me for who i am. i think any girl is beautiful in their own way but i want a girl who works out a little bit.
Favorite TV Showsthe walkind dead, Boardwalk Empire, The Sopranos (TV), Barter Kings on A&E, Storage Wars, Amish Mafia, moonshiners, duck dynasty, Jay Leno, Conan, Two and a Half Man, Two and a Half Men
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut, woodstock and Thompson
Others Noticethat i have a hard work ethic, and i like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest every day.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar, playing pool, movies, bon fire, new england dragway, maybe a restaurant.
Life Goalsmy life goal is to eventually get a bachelor's degree in communications. i would like to someday work for an advertising agency or even a news station like wfsb, nbc connecticut, or even fox.
alonso , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Where You Were RaisedMichoacán, Mexico
anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI
Favorite Moviesscareface
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Favorite Placespuerto rico
karla , 26, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
More About Meim from mexico and im caring and loving and always there for my family and friends and im also trustful and i love with everything i have
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be caring and to be loving and not shallow to love me for who i am and not what i look like and dosent care what other people care and must be a good kisser and lover and must be a romantic at heart and trustful and loving and caring
Favorite MusicEverything Except Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodchacolate and strawberrys
Favorite Placesstarbucks and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends or working
Life Goalsto become a nurse and get married some day
Barry , 61, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Dating StatusSingle and Searching
Where You Were RaisedChicago
alex , 44, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
martinez , 35, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Favorite Moviesaccion
morkok9 , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusDinner later
More About MeNo, I'm not giving that up so easily. You have to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite. Talk politics.
Political AffiliationActive
Who I Would Like to MeetGood start is being happy in your own skin. Other than that, why ask me?
Favorite MusicEagles, Diana Krall, Bobby Caldwell, R & B
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, A & E
Favorite MoviesHuman Condition; History; Porn
Favorite BooksRe-read Hemingway, "For Whom the Bell Tolls"
Favorite FoodLove food, so tough call. Stone crabs
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event, bar, woman's house.
Jose , 38, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like read, travel
Favorite BooksFlowers for Algernon
Favorite FoodMexican food and American
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifire bar in Crystal lake IL and Barnes Nobles
Life GoalsI want to get my Phd in Psychology
andres garcia , 28, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, AL
More About Mesoy alegre correspondido y cariñoso
Who I Would Like to Meetde buen humor y que sea amable
Favorite Musicpop and urban
Favorite TV Showsmovies and soccer
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticemuy simpatco!! enviame tu correo y platicamos mejor
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach and restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages