Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Palm Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in West Palm Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 24, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusFun outgoing sweet person
More About MeI'm a fun outgoing people person. love to have fun be myself love to enjoy life. i like to be treated respectfully and want my man to treat me right and have fun with me. ONLY DATE PEOPLE IN SOUTH FLORIDA BETWEEN THE AGES OF 20 AND 28!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch tv. use internet. go to the beach pool bowling movies downtown west palm clubbing partying hanging with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetthat he is respectful outgoing fun loves to be themself kisses a lot lol cuddly if romantic and funny thats a plus
Favorite Musicrnb rap hip hop pop etc
Favorite TV Showsthats 70s show, friend zone, king of queens, two and a half man and etc
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy, comedy, action
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Favorite Foodchinese and spanish food, chocolate
Favorite Placesrancho chico pf changs cancun mexico puerto rico carribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with a friend clubbing eating at a restaurant movies cityplace and on friday im working :-/
Life Goalsto be a manager of a company..business woman
Frank , 54, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite Music70's Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedUP NORTH NEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY EYES MY SMILE
Favorite FoodITALIAN
SecretNO
Andrea , 41, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeThis is to intense for me.. I'm special.. No reason just because..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do many things in my spare time..
Political AffiliationI don't have one.. I don't like Romney nor do I like Obama... Sorry to every one Who disagrees with me, but I don't care what anyone thinks..
Who I Would Like to MeetOk that's way,, way to much info..
Favorite MusicI listen to R
Favorite TV ShowsI have several "favorite" shows..
Favorite MoviesAgain TOO MANY TO LIST....
Favorite Booksahhh, books... what i would give to have the time..?!
Where You Were RaisedRight here in Fla.. Born in Texas..
Others NoticeMy Smile...
Favorite FoodOMG.... Way to many to list.. I just like a GOOD MEAL.. That's all..
Favorite PlacesAhhh I can think of many places. But I LOVE THE OCEAN//water..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cookin BBQ and watchin a movie of some sort...
Life GoalsI don't care about much, other than my family.. And to move up in my life..
Maura , 62, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite Musicall kind of music... but hard rock or rap..sometimes i like to listen jazz( Diana Krall) spanish music..Andrea Botelli .. and old american music..
Favorite TV ShowsRaymond, Monk, sex and the city, golden girls,forensic files,extreme makeover(though it makes me cry most of the time)
Where You Were RaisedIn my beautiful country Venezuela
Others Noticemy smile..
SecretIf I tell you.. It wouldn't be a secret anymore
Glenn , 42, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI consider myself a good person, straight forward but kind of shy at the same time. I get bored trying to describe myself, so ask me and i'll tell u
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a girl that i can call just to chat, or go to listen live bands, movies, etc. some casual encounters on the side would be nice...
Favorite MusicThe Cure; Incubus; Radiohead; 10 Years; Soda Stereo; Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsHouse; Heroes; Criminal Minds; Eureka; Monk
Favorite MoviesThe Fisher King
Jorge , 38, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusLooking For a Great Woman
More About Mei'm a honest, open-minded guy. I am very happy with my career and my life, and i am looking for a great woman to share my happiness with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Pool, Batting Cages, Getting in my car and just cruising.
Political Affiliationleaning republican
Favorite MusicJust about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order LA and SVU, Damages, Hawaii Five-O, Detroit 1-8-7, and Pro Wrestling for starters.
Favorite MoviesGodfather I and II, Scarface, The Departed, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Millionaire Next Door
Favorite QuotesA-B-C...Always Be Closing!
Where You Were RaisedSmall Country town outside of West Palm Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could do a bar or club, but I really only go out if I have a woman to spend time with.
Carol , 52, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeASk Me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance, work out 3 times a week
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meet♥ Hi my name is Carolina I'm from New Jersey, but now I live in Florida. I'm a Latina= ( CUBAN ) Female 5'2 dark brownish hair, physically fit, with a caramel complexion, I'm 49 years old. I consider myself an attractive down to earth, lay back and sophisticated Female. I love life to the fullest I'm very romantic, passionate, loving and caring person. I'm responsible and hard working. I'm a person with inspirations and goals that little by little I'm accomplished them, that makes me feel secure and successful about myself. I have a three kids and they are my world. I'm looking for a man that I can talk to and get to know. Someone amazing and knows what he wants. I want a long term relationship something special Someone simply romantic, passionate, hard working. A man that wants to be loved, that has goals in his life and wants a good woman. If you seem to be interested please feel free to send me a message, it would be a great pleasure for me to get to know you. I prefer a non- smoker. I will only consider
Favorite MusicSalsa, Merengue, Regueton, Bachata and Oldies, Good old 80
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NY and Miami, Army wife, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesI have a few
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazine and a good book
Favorite QuotesHOLLIDAYS ♥☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆♥ HUGS ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
Where You Were RaisedIn Elizabeth, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsGood Cook
Favorite FoodI have a few.... Cuban food, Sea Food, big burger Yummy!!!
Favorite PlacesI have a few.... Colombia, Greece... the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night out with my family and Sat out with my freinds.
Life GoalsAsk me and i will tell you
SecretI have none... No regrets,
Ives , 31, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeFunny, easy to get along with, love having fun, a guy with a giving heart. Ask if u want to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends and fam
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth girl, someone with a good sense of humor, someone that know what they want in life
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsThe wayan brothers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPalm beach post
Favorite FoodHaitian food (rice)
Favorite Placesgym, popoyes chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home in bed
Life GoalsTo have a better day TODAY then I had YESTERDAY!
David , 36, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeOutgoing and reliable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork!
Who I Would Like to MeetAccountability
Favorite MusicSoft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsID Investigation Discovery
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeVery outgoing, accountable and I don't sugar coat anything.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying soccer
antonio , 24, Male seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicReaggeton, Pop, Vess Fortune "Official Page", Paramore, Eminem, Britney Spears, Beyoncé, Shakira, Chris Brown, Jay-Z, Trey Songz, Katy Perry, Frankie J, Enrique Iglesias, Alicia Keys, Ciara, Dr Dre, Pitbull, Justin Timberlake, Avril Lavigne, Daft Punk, Black Eyed Peas, Guns N' Roses, Kesha, AC/DC, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Lupe Fiasco, Evanescence, Cazwell, India Arie, Lady Gaga, Yelling "FLOCKA!" at inappropriate times, DJ Debutante, Classical
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Despicable Me, Finding Nemo, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, The Hangover, "were did you learn how to drive like that." grand theft auto.", Resident Evil Movie, The Wolfman, Good Luck Chuck, Jackass
Favorite BooksClockwork Angel, mostly fiction, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Anything Thats Interesting

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages