Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elba , 60, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle and Adventurous
Where You Were RaisedBorn in NY, at age 10 moved to Puerto Rico
Others NoticeI'm very easy going, laid back, down to earth woman. Very passionate in everything I do. Love romance, watch the sunset by the beach, walking, dancing, movies , concerts, family gatherings, picnics, BBQ's, and anything that produces a good laugh !!! Yep, you must be funny and have a good sense of humor.....lol...loo...lo..
Favorite FoodChicken, Rice and beans, french fries, steak // NY Cheesecake, Tiramisu, German Chocolate
Favorite PlacesGermany, France, Amsterdam, Italy, Rome, Spain.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IBlue Martini / Green Iguana / Clearwater Beach
Life GoalsStudy Law / Find the Love of my life to share
martha , 57, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitaire, Solitario, American football, Futbol Americano, Me Gusta Leer, Amo La Vida
Political AffiliationNO CREO EN LA POLITICA
Favorite Musicme gusta de todo un poquito.
Favorite TV ShowsCaso Cerrado - Telemundo
Favorite Moviespeliculas de accion.
Favorite BooksCaballo De Troya Jj Benitez
Favorite Foodcomida china, comida latina, pastel de manzana
Bernie , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicRock and Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others Noticecurly Hair
SecretTicklish
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Megenerous, happy and fun to be around
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, honor, high self-esteem
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticetall, smiling sense of humor, generous, happy, handsome
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IYbor City
Edward , 60, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeWell Im funny, silly . I like to have a good time. Im a lover not a foghter. I care lote for my mate. Im very loveing.and a very nice guy. Im a normal person. I love to go fishing and boating.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust have a good time.
Political AffiliationI dont care abut that.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I want is a good loveing women. one that really care abut me and love me for real not money. not to pretty nice body or avg.
Favorite MusicLatin/Salsa. R&B. rap. oldies. ext.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBRK. and dinner.
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Restaurants.outings. B-BQ's. and so on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo meet a nice women.
Jorge , 65, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeTell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerity, true love
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNews, action movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksaarp
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico, USA
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodSteaks, smoothies, lobster, fish,
Favorite PlacesExotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy every minute of my life with the live of my life....
jose , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle and ready mingle
More About MeI love my kids, I am a family man,I am very funny, I like to smile I love to make people smile ,be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play racketball, my interest is meet someone who can love me very deeply
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery nice
Favorite Musicjust ask me
Favorite TV Showsdora the explorer
Favorite Moviesreo
Favorite Booksgodfather
Favorite Quotesoops
Where You Were Raisedcaracas,venezuela
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentskissing/huging,touching,dancing
Favorite Foodfish,
Favorite PlacesItaly,london
Subjects You Think Aboutgive my kids a good education and teaching them to respect people. be kind and be productive in this word
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be difficult to find my
Life Goalslive untill I get 100 year old
Secretthe person that I love the most is my beautifull mother.
Russell , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliation...
Where You Were RaisedHi My name is Russell Parra I'm cuban but I was raised here in Tampa Fl.
danielle ball , 20, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle!
More About MeI LOVE studs(: i dont like games, so dont come at me with that. Im really nice, but i can have a attitude if you piss me off.. i work, go to school for neurology for my future of becoming a brain surgeon! i love the beach i helps me think & clear my mind.. I have no kids, but i want some SOMEday... sooo with that said .. hmu (:
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Favorite MusicKeyshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsHawthorne, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksTigers rising, esperza rising, my sisters keeper, My Sisters Keeper
Favorite Quotes"Dont let someone new pay for the mistakes of someone you had before them"
Where You Were Raisedsanto domingo, dominican republic
Others Noticelips & eyes
Skills/Talentscooking(:
Favorite Foodanything that taste good!
Favorite Placesbeach, paris
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future & life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome laying around, going out with friends .. which ever I choose ...
Life Goalsgraduate college & become a brain surgeon
Secretill tell you later(;
slayer15 , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mefyuilfryuil
Political Affiliationtfgkltfgyi
Who I Would Like to Meetlyirftgklf
Favorite MusicPantera Rocks
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Rock On
Favorite Moviesterror
Where You Were Raisedewrtghwertgh
Others Noticesrjhdrghdyjrukrfyhjmfjhm
Favorite Fooddsrtudtghjkftkuy
Favorite Placesfryuklfryukrfyuk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifgyuklftguykl

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages