Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stamford, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Stamford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 55, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
More About MeI am a Humble Guy
Political AffiliationI am starting a new one!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Respectful, Good Hearted Women
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Mentalist, The
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksBlue Ocean Strategy: How to Create Uncontested Market Space and Make Competition Irrelevant
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY and Stamford, CT
Others NoticeGreat Hair Nice Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Spanish, French, Tai, BBQ and even PBJ's
Favorite PlacesParis, anywhere in Italy or Spain, Belize, Costa Rica ~ Warm (Beaches) or Cold (Skiing Alps or Beaver Creek) ~ NYC Resturants, South Beach, But I will go anywhere you would like!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEveryother weekend with my Son ~ then Fixing up my new Home maybe golfing, Skiing or Racing (Sailing) ~ I like to dance, so would be happy to join you.
Christopher , 41, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesAll restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreti have no secret !!
herbert , 51, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
More About Mepasionate caring sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdining listen to a good jazz
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetpasionate caring good human
Favorite Musicrock salsa jazz
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviesaction romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesshaken not stirred
Favorite Fooditalian food spanish
Favorite Placescaribean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilisten to a jazz
Life Goalsto be happy
Sergio , 47, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
Favorite TV Shows24 Series, CNN NEWS
Favorite BooksTHE SENTINELS FORTUNES OF WAR
Where You Were RaisedLongchamps, Buenos Aires Argentina
Favorite FoodALL OF THE ABOVE
Favorite PlacesLOCAL RESTAURANTS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT RESTAURANT - MOVIE
Life GoalsREACHING TOTHE STARS
Walter , 49, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dining out, concerts, hiking, bike riding, etc
Political AffiliationActive Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestyrnDown to earthrnKind
Favorite MusicChicago, oldies, classical.
Favorite TV ShowsFace The Nation, CNBC
Favorite MoviesHistoric: Dances With Wolves, Gettysburg, etc.
Favorite BooksDay of the Jackal, Hunt for Red October.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsPiano, building homes with Habitat For Humanity as a Volunteer, fixing things, back messauge, etc.
Favorite FoodPasta, pizza, lazagna, tuna fish sandwiches, staek, baked poatatoes, BBQ chicken, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesClub Med - Carribean. Seattle - used to live there.
Subjects You Think AboutMathrnAccountingrnReal estaternSocial SciencesrnSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a night spot or home
Life GoalsTo retire and do whatever I want to do.
SecretI love pretty legs on women
capricorn76 , 37, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
victor , 29, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
Melisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Stamford, CT
Dating Statussimple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor, Family Amd Friends, Relaxing and Enjoying Life, Beach, Malls, Walking, Movies and Eating
Political AffiliationKeep it simple
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple down to earth and healthy mind, easy to talk to and good values and that we have a lot in common..
Favorite Musicnice music not head banging stuff, Romantic, Diversity Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, HGTV Showdown, Fashion Hunters, Random shows
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, fiction
Favorite BooksMagazines Are Better, Articules, news papper
Favorite QuotesOne can choose friends but not family
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian, vegetables; seafood- no beef.
Favorite PlacesWarm weather and local places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsPeaceful life and healthy and have a good future to look forward to.
Secretn/a
Sara Palma , 22, Female seeking Male, Stamford, CT
More About MeHi my name is Sara Palma. I am from Colombia and Guatemala. I love to play sports and like to have fun with my friends and people I meet.
Favorite MusicReggaeton, Bachata, Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any
Favorite MoviesRomeo
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in colombia
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesThe mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties or in the clubs
joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
Dating Statusdancer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages