Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spring Hill, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Spring Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
orlando , 52, Male seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeI am very down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp needy familys
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Favorite MusicDance Music
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were Raisedmiami florida
Others NoticeI am very well maned
Skills/TalentsI am very positive person I like any water sports
Favorite FoodAmerican and spanish
Favorite Placesspain paris
Subjects You Think AboutI am a very meloow
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslooking for a man to spend the rest of my life and work on are dreams.
Secretnone
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, TN
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS NCIS_LA FOOTBALL
Favorite MoviesTransformers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLubbock, Texas
Others Noticetall fair-lookin.
Favorite Foodtex-mex chinese
Favorite Placesbowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Secretonly behind closed doors
gaboon77 , 45, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About Meeasy going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlaughter
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy looks and personality
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesmovies restaurants concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if I am alone
Life Goalsto love and laugh
franky , 49, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About Mei'm just me! I,m a diesel mechanic, I work alot and I'm looking to spend time with when not at work!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown,Ohio
Others Noticemy salt&pepper hair!!!!
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite PlacesDon't no yet!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Benjamin , 50, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, TN
Favorite TV Showsno particular favorites.
johnny custodio , 66, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
Dating Statusdebonaire
More About Mevery understanding/acomodating but sensitive in the right way.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo something in the garage.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetnice human being/loving and faithful
Favorite Musicjourney/beatles
Favorite TV Showscnn/military channel
Favorite MoviesRaiders of the Lost Ark
Favorite BooksHow to influence and win people by Dale Carnegie
Where You Were RaisedManila,Philippines
Skills/Talentsused the play in a rock band
Favorite FoodMeat loaf
Favorite PlacesMy hive
Can't Live Withoutwoman
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with nobody.
Tiffany , 24, Female seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
HECTOR , 43, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About Mei am nice guy but poeple walk over me al time i try make your day special at altime then i will take care of self later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Boston Red Soxs
Political Affiliationrespect at altime
Who I Would Like to Meetbeening self is what i love see
Favorite MusicRock, Ect..., V.I.P, Slow Song
Favorite TV ShowsStreet Court, C.O.P.S., The Steve Wilkos Show, The Jerry Springer Show, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesAction, The Twilight Saga, Batman: The Dark Knight, Final Destination, Alfred Hitchcock
Favorite BooksAction Adventure, The Museum of Unnatural History
Favorite Fooddepend on day
Favorite Placesyes i my favorite one i been going for 17years
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow thats a mystery
Life Goalsstarting own business
Julie , 53, Female seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeI'm outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything I want or desire; depends on the circumstances
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be strong within himself.
Favorite MusicOldies; Jazz; Club; 2 many 2 list
Favorite TV ShowsShameless; True Blood; Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy & any movie w/fast cars, martial arts, etc.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian & Spanish
Favorite PlacesParadise Island
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally home, unless I have made plans
Life GoalsTo be financially secure; enjoy life to the fullest ...
Dion , 21, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeFriendly and outgoing.looking to meet someone nice and sweet
Favorite MusicLil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,70 show,the walking dead
Favorite MoviesRap,hiphop,rnb
Favorite BooksNews on phone
Where You Were RaisedNyc
Others NoticeNice n sweet
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWendys,olive garden

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages