Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 38, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer
Favorite MusicJenifer lopez
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City on E!
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Favorite BooksMob Stories
Where You Were Raisedin acapulco , mexico
Others NoticeI am a good person
Favorite Foodchinesss
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
jova , 25, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
SexyRudy , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football, Soccer
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusMake the most of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAssociation football, Politics
Political AffiliationLening left
Who I Would Like to MeetGood people.
Favorite MusicCasual aka Casz The Menace
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesFight Club, The Transporter
Favorite BooksLa Isla Bajo El Mar
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be?. Ser o no ser?
Where You Were RaisedWA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go out dancing or just hang out with friends.
Life GoalsMy goal is to try to live well and be happy with what I have and what God gives me
SecretIf you want to know just ask
juan , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeam friendly easy going
Jay , 44, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am an outgoing person with the ambition to succeed in every challenge that is thrown my way. I love to work and spend time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationYeah right....lol
Favorite MusicCountrry, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI, True Blood
Where You Were RaisedUSA & Mexico
Others NoticeMy personality and my humor :)
Favorite FoodOutdoor cooking... I'm from Texas I love to BBQ
Favorite PlacesLake, River, Beach... Anywhere in the outdoors is great to me!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking the streets in my patrol car.... most likely. nIf not there, with friends around a fire with the occasional Dos Equis XX
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be at what I do.
Sandra , 33, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetNormal, Intelligent, hilarious, compassionate, romantic, down to earth, caring, imaginative, honest, no drama and non-controlling. Likes outdoors as well as indoors, movies, video games, and music. Walks on the beach, enjoying the sunset, romantic dinners, and scented candles.
Favorite MusicR and B 50
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite Foodask me later
johnny , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Meme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out, Martial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetLong time
Favorite MusicMarvin Gaye, AC/DC, Linkin Park, Led Zeppelin Official, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, South Park, Prison Break, Brothers and Sisters, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesTaken, Saw, Avatar, Angels & Demons, Alien
Favorite BooksI Love You Forever I Like You for Always as Long as Im Living My Baby Youll Be, I Love You Forever I Like You for Always as Long as Im Living My Baby Youll Be, Kick Boxing, Dean Koontz
Favorite Foodna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life GoalsTo be Happy
Mildred , 29, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, hunting, fishing and football, Camping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to Meeta good man
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Rock, Country & Western
Favorite BooksJames Hardley Chase Novels
Where You Were RaisedSwizerland
Others Noticeautiful and attractive
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutthe futrue and life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun
Life Goalsask me
Secretnone
Gustavo , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeHi im gustavo I dont drink ,or smoke I like to walk play sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach
Favorite MusicRap hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore jorge lopez scary movies and romantics
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedL.A.
Others NoticeIm onest fun to hungout
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish college and became a bissinessmam

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages