Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luis , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a drink somewhere
Jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm easy to talk to, very nice, umm just ask me anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball or watch soccer
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, and comedy
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeI am a nice person
Favorite FoodPizza, burgers, hot pockets, chips, tamales, everthing!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house
maria lopez , 37, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musicrap, Salsa, Katy Perry, Jennifer Lopez, Rihanna, Shakira, Avril Lavigne, Radiohead
Favorite TV Showsi like movies any channel
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, A Walk to Remember, Nicolas Cage
Favorite Booksabout strawberries
Favorite Foodyogurt with a lot fruits
jose , 38, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Political AffiliationI dont no
Favorite MusicBand, PRIMA MUSICAL
arnold , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuslove
More About MeI describe myself as someone who is always searching about how to become a better person in all way, I am always looking for a better way of life.
Political AffiliationI have not political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest with her own self. She has to be as she truly is
Favorite MusicMy Favorite Music Is Gospel
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in mexico
Others NoticeI think others typically notice first my smile, in the way I smile
Favorite FoodI like vegetarian food
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place that I go to is folsom lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou cab find me at the casino on a Friday or Saturday night
Life Goalsmy life goals is to find the right girl for me to raise a family and have a good life
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeVery sweet ass friendly person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, and TV
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetMegan, Brittany, Anne, Stephanie
Favorite MusicJa Rule, and Talib Kweli
Favorite TV ShowsCops, and Supernanny
Favorite MoviesFiction, and Non-Fiction
Favorite BooksRailroads
Favorite Quotes"Firefighters"
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others Noticesocial
Skills/TalentsSocializing
Favorite FoodAsian Food, Chocolate Cake, and Junk Food
Favorite PlacesRound Table Pizza
Subjects You Think AboutTechnology Service
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsGetting jobs
Secretquiet
victor , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Hip Hop, Corridos Cabrones, Rap & R&B
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Favorite Foodchicken,rice,ice cream, chocolate, yogurt
Favorite Placesforest
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a man with street smarts as well as book smart. I know how delicate and special a good woman is. I am a man who knows there is a time for slow soft touch and a time for a strong, forceful, aggressive touch.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay poker
Political AffiliationRON PAUL!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who is a total lady in front of the world but once behind close doors, never says no! A woman that knows how to treat a real man.
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv
Favorite MoviesSuspence, mystery
Favorite BooksBook "super class"
Where You Were RaisedBay area
Others NoticeMy Lips
Favorite FoodCholate milkshakes
Favorite PlacesTahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever the party is!
Life GoalsLive it like it is your last!
Ignacio , 23, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIf you want a know about me just message me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends, i love to go to te movies and clubbing
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a good person
Favorite MusicPop/rock
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesDrama, accion
Where You Were RaisedIn mexico
Others NoticeEyes ;)
Favorite FoodMexican food
francis , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statushello :)
More About Meim very random person, i love to always be doing something, if your hanging out with me your going to have a good time no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play footbal and im a very athletic person, i like anything that gets my adreniline pumping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, must be in shape and care about their health, and bsically someone who just wants to have fun
Favorite Musiccountry is my favorite but i listen to all types
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, dont really watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesanywhere the beach is
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, im very random
Life Goalsto live my dream and to live life to its fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages