Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockford, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Rockford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Favorite MusicRock, 80s Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedWoodstock, IL
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placestexas
BIG DADDY , 60, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeI live alone but have my son Dominick alot. He is 7 years old and a daddy's boy. I enjoy life and enjoying my son, kind of had him late in life but i love him very much.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy son
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun to be with.
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksthe executioner
Favorite Quotestrue that and o m g
Where You Were Raisedrockford il
Others Noticei am very friendly and polite
Skills/Talentswas in construction for 30 years then retired laid pipe
Favorite Foodmexican and i love to cook when there is a sexy lady?
Favorite Placesjust about everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutlove to read
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsraise my son with the best of my ability
Secrethave none
Carmi , 62, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusLOVE2DANCE
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is compassionate, trustworthy, no lies, up front, a man that knows how to treat a lady with respect!
Favorite QuotesTo onto others as they do on to you...Treat others how you like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes,.
Skills/TalentsDancing, I use to be collector, credit is very important to me
Favorite Foodnone at this time , trying to looose a few pounds here and there
Favorite PlacesBeach, quiet dinners,watch a good movie, scary or not!
Subjects You Think AboutI think about this world how , we are going backwards instead of forward,proverty, homeless!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home!
Life GoalsTo life to the fullest!
SecretI have no secrets and I have no skeltons in my closets.
Drew , 30, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Where You Were Raisedrockford IL
Others Noticemy face
celi , 36, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Abraham , 36, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviesaccion
Where You Were RaisedMexico city
Others Notice'm sociable, I enjoy life, I'm diverdito, responsible and loyal.
gloria , 61, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Antonio , 38, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeIm 5,11 easy going Ilike to have fun im carring and compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my family
Who I Would Like to Meetsome whos beautiful inside and out
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, Modern family
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksBlack House By Stephen King and Peter Straub
Where You Were RaisedRockford IL
Others NoticeMy Hummor
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSan jose , movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsTon find complete happiness
Alejandro , 28, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Claire , 22, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
More About MeMy name is claire also known as clarita. i am 21 years old. i am a very outgoing girl. i love to laugh and be goofy. sometimes i cant be taken serious but i know when its time to be serious. love taking on challenges. im not a shy person at all and im very easy to get along with. i am a very independant woman. i have my own car, own place and a great job.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play spades. its my favorite card game. i love to go for bike rides and sit around bon fires. im big into sports so ill play what ever you throw my way. im up for anything that involves being outdoors as long as its nice outside
Favorite Musicrap/ hip hop
Favorite Moviescomedy. romance. action and horror
Favorite Foodstuffed grilled chiles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at work
Life Goalsi plan to go to college and major in special education and minor in early childhood education

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages