Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Saskia , 32, Female seeking Male, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Where You Were Raisedgingelom belgium
Others Noticepermanent smile
Alexandre , 49, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro/London
Others NoticeI like to enjoy life and have fun.
Mariana , 27, Female seeking Male, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am sincere.
Andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
More About MeThere's a lot to know about me. Way more than would fit in this space provided...I pretty much take life as it comes and I try to enjoy today as if it were my last day on this planet. nnI think there is a first time for everything so why not try new things. I have lived in a few different countries and I base a lot of my experiences on what I have seen, done and learned from abroad. I have seen and experienced things people twice my age never have...but no matter where I'm at, I stay true to who I am. nnI am a easy going guy who likes to spend time with family and friends, I am a down to earth kid, yes I still feel like a kid, looking to make the most of life...I pretty much feel that, “Life should NOT be journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely and in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways...chocolate in one hand, wine or beer in the other, body roughly used up...totally worn out and screaming, WOO HOO what a ride it's been." nnOh yeah, did I mention I have a flair for languages. I speak Spanish, French, Italian and some Portuguese. I love the beach, I love to surf, I love to travel, I love to eat, I love to dance but most importantly I love life!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Surfing, Dancing, Eating, people
Political AffiliationDoes it matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can have a smart intellectual conversation. Someone that is fun, active, and willing to have a good time.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, City of God, Favela Rising, Lion King
Favorite BooksToo Many.
Favorite Quotes"The only thing you buy that will make you richer is travel."
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Skills/TalentsI have a flair for languages.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesToo many to narrow down to one...
Subjects You Think AboutSports, Politics, Finance...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends, go out for dinner or stay in an relax from the busy week...but I'm really up to do anything.
Life GoalsNow that I have my Masters degree I would like to someday attain my PhD. Find the love of my life, marry, be happy, travel and have a family.
SecretAsk me and I will tell you...
leandromg , 37, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Guilherme Poggi , 31, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicHouse, Hip-hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAção, Comédia, Suspense
Favorite BooksO Monge e o Executivo, O Código Da Vinci
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Favorite FoodJaponesa, Italiana
Favorite PlacesPraia
maria de fátima , 57, Female seeking Male, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Paulo , 43, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Jose Antonio Rivera , 51, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
carlos D , 44, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Dating StatusFriend and partner
More About Meis very difficult auto-evaluation, wherever i like to talk with friends, especially women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest a lot of time in the beach
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfriend
Favorite MusicViva la vida
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodlemmon pie
Favorite Placesmiami
Life GoalsPeace and good health

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages