Online Speed Dating » Singles in Queretaro, Mexico » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Queretaro, Mexico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jarhdez , 37, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Favorite MusicClassic, rock, Pop, Alternative, Punk Rock, Banda, Balada
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Dr. House, According to Jim, Grey's Anatomy, Two n Half Men, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesBrave Heart
Where You Were RaisedHermosillo
alejandro angeles , 51, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Sergio , 31, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf and soccer!!
gabriel , 41, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesejercicio y viajar, Beisbol, Leer
Where You Were Raisedzacatecas, méxico
fernando , 38, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
More About Mesoy una persona sincera y directo, quiero hacer feliz a los demás y compartir mi vida con alguien que sea independiente y que tenga retos. La honestidad y respeto son claves.
Who I Would Like to Meetlo conteste en la respuesta anterior
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite BooksEl perfume
Where You Were RaisedAguascalientes, Mexico
Others NoticeI am an esasy going person with a positive attitude.
Favorite FoodMexican food is my fav also pizza
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and pueblos mágicos.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a great restaurant with great food and great company
Life Goalsespiritualmente feliz
eugenio , 34, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Martush , 59, Female seeking Male, Queretaro, MX
More About MeI am a good hearted and transparent woman, I don't like liers and lies, I am a hard worker, and my children are the most important in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, walking, cooking, traveling, flying paragliding, dancing.
leobardo , 43, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
More About Meim good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmountain bike
Political Affiliation???????
Who I Would Like to Meetsisters
Favorite Musicpop music
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery chanel
Favorite Booksdon quijote de la mancha book
Where You Were Raised??????
Others Noticehow are you !!!!!!
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placescoast
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsbusisnes
oscar , 30, Male seeking Female, Queretaro, MX
Where You Were Raisedsan jose iturbide guanajuato
Others Noticeserenidad tranquilidad y muy amigable
Favorite Foodmerienda

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages